0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 3720 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. WARRING Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Spartan Delta SX18 M4 Mod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I initially purchased this back about 6 months or so. I was looking for an m4 platform with the possibility of being an MK18. Now before y'all floor me on this I know it's not EX.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by J. LEAVITT Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: I received this plate carrier in the mail today and as soon as I pulled it out and tried it on I fell in love with it. It’s made of a durable material and has surprises around ev.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRS KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package ( Black ) by J. PETRICH Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRS KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery & Charger Package ( Black ) Product Information: The G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRS KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG is AWESOME! I've historically been a Classic Army fan, but I have to say that my first foray out of the Classic Army arena h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT15T-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by E. VILLANUEVA Date Added: Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT15T-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: the gun is great looks cool and feels great shoots great but it tends dry fire some times so i bought mid cap mags and that does the job Pros: feels good in hand shoots go.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. GOVOSTES Date Added: Tuesday 10 October, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: recently purchased this gun and was surprised at the quality especially for the price. shoots well, feels sturdy, sights are good. The only problem i've had is that none of my ma.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by M. QUINONES Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: Fit pretty snug on my CYMA M4, 14mm cc Pros: Looks pretty good Metal construction Feels pretty solid Fit snugly without much hassle at all Cons: None really for the pa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Biodegradable .20g 5100 ct. BBs ( White ) by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Lancer Tactical Biodegradable .20g 5100 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: High quality, feeds perfectly, convenient bottle makes it easy to refill hi-caps and speed loaders in the field. Pros: Low price compared to other name brand biodegradable bb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT03B Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I got it from Mega, but GI is way better. I couldn't get mega to answer my emails. I asked GI to help me get battery and charger and they answered right away. Gun works great out.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-19BL Gen 2 M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( pick a color ) Product Information: I love this gun, its my first gun. I watched GI youtube and I know this can be a good gun for me. The gun is light and bbs goes out so fast. The gun comes with battery and charge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: this is a great deal for what it is. I got it from plano store. They had two packages and I got both. I m getting my team together and not everyone can get krytac or kwa. This is.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Xtreme Nemesis HEX M4 CARBINE AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army Xtreme Nemesis HEX M4 CARBINE AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Alex Le from CA USA sold me on this product while he was at D14. The trigger responsive is better than Krytac and VFC Avalon. It is a bit front heavy because the metal CA uses. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. GRAHAM Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The pistol was very cool looking and great feeling with the blowback Pros: Great accuracy, I've managed to consistently hit a two liter bottle from about 150 ft. Great feeli.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Tan ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: I picked up the last one from GI Walnut Store. It was on the display. I cant believe its so cheap. Its not my first gun, but I am getting it for the deal. It just too good to pas.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun by J. TURNER Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun Product Information: This bad boy is light. My first HPA set up, it was a bit weird at first. But, I got used to it pretty quick. The range is decent, accuracy not the best if you don't adjust the ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by B. FINCHER Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I received the gun with a cracked flash hider and it was shooting badly. However I fixed the shooting issue because the manufacturer over greased the hopup. Airsoft gi then conta.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 3720 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.244 s with 22 queries