0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 7444 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Kalashnikov AK47 RIS Tactical Full Stock Version Airsoft Gun by S. MICKELSON Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Kalashnikov AK47 RIS Tactical Full Stock Version Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought a FAL AEG from a local Airsoft/Tactical store on the east side of Madison, WI. The gearbox was frigged from the start so the mechanic there offered a swap for this gun aft.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by T. SMITH Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: Great Plate carrier and a decent price! Pros: Very Adjustable Very light weight but still feels sturdy Cons: Color darker then expected Shoulder pads a little iffy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun by C. COLE Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought the kjw m9 earlier this year. It worked great at first, but a spring inside broke. Conveniently the 45 day warranty had just ended. The tiny spring that broke is near im.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Releasable Knee Pads ( Black ) by N. NORMAN Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor Releasable Knee Pads ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Releasable Knee Pads (Black) I got the pads to put over my 5.11 pants, I had a problem with them sliding down when I would run but i fixed the issue by attaching .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig ( OD ) by J. BRIERE Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Perfect spare chest rig. I have two of these (OD & BLK) and purchased 3 more in OD for my 2 sons and wife. Can be used for multiple purposes. Like nature hiking long distances. G.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) by D. VANNORTRICK Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) Product Information: I got these mags for a r8-l and I love the mags they stuck a little so I put some silicon in them and they feed very very well. I bought a lancer tactical m4 and the mags did wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Ghost Balaclava by Lancer Tactical ( OD ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
Emerson Ghost Balaclava by Lancer Tactical ( OD ) Product Information: mask feels great, looks great. it does not affect hearing or sight but it affected my breathing, it got damp, which also makes breathing through your nose difficult and it will f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal NOVAK NeXt 1911 ( Black ) Airsoft Gun by G. GLINES Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
SOCOM Gear Full Metal NOVAK NeXt 1911 ( Black ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun looks and feels amazing. The full metal construction is sturdy and it looks great. Pros: Looks great Feels great Cons: Carry bag didn't come with mine... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Black ) by C. LEWIS Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Black ) Product Information: I bought one of these from a friend, I wouldn't recommend it..... I'll leave it at that Pros: Looks like darth vader Cons: makes you feel as bad as darth vader.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by D. BARNES Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Great chest rig. I got this as my first chest rig and use it regularly and never have an issue. I can fit three of my sniper magazines in each pouch and there is plenty of MOLLE .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by K. MORENZ Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is great out of box and doesn't need much changes. It was a steady foregrip for it's heavier-than-normal weight. The M4 stock makes it look a little odd compared to the classi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Type96 Piston for APS2/UTG by L. ALBRITTON Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Action Army Type96 Piston for APS2/UTG Product Information: The AA Piston is a little misleading. THIS PISTON DOES OT WORK WITH THE STOCK TRIGGER BOX. Have compared the piston with a functional one and im not sure why it doesn't work but .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by L. BURKE Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy CR123A 3.0V 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Tenergy CR123A 3.0V 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) Product Information: battterys are great, last a long time and i would buy them in a big pack because its cheaper than a pharmacy Pros: last a long time cheap lightweight -
Cons: no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) by A. KUAN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) Product Information: I think it's time to remove the "except Tokyo Marui PSG-1" as that does not do the tech justice. Airsoft GI tech was able to accomplish upgrading and tuning up a PSG-1 of almo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 7444 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.723 s with 22 queries