0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12527 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit by B. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit Product Information: This is a great outer barrel but the title is a bit deceiving the barrel is 9.8 inches to the gas block. or if you don't know that little piece of rail on the barrel so its reall.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package by C. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package Product Information: Its a great shotgun for it shots 3 shots at one time and its comes with 6 EXTRA SHELLS. WHAT?!!!!! But it is hard to pump for now may get better i don't know. Pros: 6 EXTRA S.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. PHILLIPS Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have this gun, i baught it with some birthday money to start airsoft Pros: Reliable De-
scent FPS Good ROF Durable Has not broke completely on me yet Only $190 GREAT ST.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M1911 Single Stack GBB Airsoft Gun by B. NEIDER Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
KJW Full Metal M1911 Single Stack GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing weight and feel to it, Comes with a manual,pistol itself and 1 mag and a small box of bb's. This gun does use a single stack slim magazine but infact it is a double stack.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) * Super Pack * by M. BENJAMIN Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) * Super Pack * Product Information: This gun is great...built strong, and after hard field teasing it stands up well..things to note 1: VFC mags wont fit in this...they are each made differently 2:Be ready to dr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by I. LITTON Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This is probably the best GBB pistol on the market. The recoil is amazing and the gun is very accurate. The other great thing is that you can go 3 full magazines without changing.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM031C Full Metal AKS 101 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. TAGLIARI Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
CM031C Full Metal AKS 101 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! The weight for the gun is very realistic and the build quality is great too. The gun comes with a very good magazine that hasn't jammed on me. Also, the FPS .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 Airsoft .28 g BBs 1kg Bag (White) 3 Bag Special by S. KINJO Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Airsoft GI G4 Airsoft .28 g BBs 1kg Bag (White) 3 Bag Special Product Information: these bbs are cheep but very accurate. I used to use KWA, Elite Force but now this is only bb gonna be used for my AR. These bbs fly very straight and are pollished very well wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch ( OD ) by D. FULTON Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: Awesome and portable drop pouch, only problem I have with this one is that when I play, I love to just go hard with jumping, rolling, and diving into cover and such. Doing so I h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. SENSENBRENNER Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall I love the gun. It seems well made, and looks nice with the marking on the side of the gun (of course with time will fade away). Pros: Very good performance Feels n.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine Blow Back M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by G. SIMMONDS Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Combat Machine Blow Back M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun for the price and it was an ok buy. For the money you spend you get a game ready weapon to play with. It did not last long though. mine had multiple wiring prob.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( OD ) by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( OD ) Product Information: awesome harness to go with the battle belt. i have a both the plate carrier & a operator plate carrier and this is a nice alternative for high speed/hot weather load outs. the st.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium (OD) by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium  (OD) Product Information: been wanting to get the battle belt for some time to make a high speed load out. fits perfect on me (size 33 waist). As a reminder you will need a belt & harness other wise it wo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy LiPo Sack by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Tenergy LiPo Sack Product Information: i've always been paranoid about lipo from the videos and warnings i've seen so i picked up the guard sack. its a bit pricey but i'd rather pay $14 to buy extra time to get the ba.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo - LG / 34" Waist ) by B. WOODARD Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo - LG / 34" Waist ) Product Information: They work great for quick reload if needed . Pros: Has alot of pockets for storage or anything else Cons: The gen 2/3 knee grards dont work as well has the other gen 2/3.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12527 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 4.613 s with 22 queries