0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12541 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Blaser R93 LRS1 Tactical ( by King Arms ) Airsoft Gun by J. HANEY Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Blaser R93 LRS1 Tactical ( by King Arms ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought this gun because 1 other guy on the field highly recommended this rifle. I totally agree. After installing a 6.01 it shot 450 FPS with .20g. Shooting any where from .28g t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: I love this chest rig. It's small easy to use and still has room for add-ons. All I need is the dragonspire belt to compete this set. Pros: Light Carries allot of mags of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by I. PIAZZA Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is one of my favorite gbb pistols that ive used to date, mostly bc of how accuracy (adjusted hop up for .25s) and the kick (about the same as a .22) the only problem that iv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by A. MAJED Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: really good gun. fresh co2 when put in mag correctly will last about 3-4 maggs with 15bbs Pros: shoots hard and aquirte full metal gives it a nice realistic wieght nice blo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by L. MARKO Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this a little bit ago and I absolutely love it. Currently I am planning to make some upgrades to it to turn it into a DMR. Nothing wrong with the gun it'self I just like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ75 Shell Ejecting Pistol Airsoft Gun ( 6mm / Black ) by Marushin by M. SHUMAN Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
ASG CZ75 Shell Ejecting Pistol Airsoft Gun ( 6mm / Black ) by Marushin Product Information: First off, this gun is made of a whole mix of materials. Everything on the outside body is made of plastic that looks like cheap plastic, the barrel is also made of plastic. The .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by T. LUCERO Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: It took 5 days to get here on east coast. I was very impressed with the quality of the gun. It is very good quality and surprisingly heavy for being a polymer/metal gun. The maga.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon 36" Aerie Rifle Case ( Black ) by E. SCHILLER Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Gryffon 36" Aerie Rifle Case ( Black ) Product Information: Just got the Gryffon 36" Aerie Rifle Case in the "Too Cheap to be True Mystery Box". The case/bag as a whole, in terms of quality, is pretty great. The material used is good enou.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 2G Wire Mesh Tactical Mask ( Black ) by J. KEENE Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Valken Tactical 2G Wire Mesh Tactical Mask ( Black ) Product Information: An okay mask IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A CHEAP MASK. Only purchase if you're going to put some work into it as mine was very uncomfortable before it was bent into shape but even then.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 45 Degree Light Mount ( Tan ) by S. LUNGU Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical 45 Degree Light Mount ( Tan ) Product Information: These are really cool addition to your gun! Buy Two, buy iron sights or use the one of your old spring action; then you get badass lookin' canted iron sights and use them as back.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Short) by R. HIRSCH Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Short) Product Information: This gun is a must have in a close quarters combat situation. I have owned this gun for just over a year now and I only have good things to say. First of all, it has a crazy rate.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal S&W M&P15 PSX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. KOONTZ Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
King Arms Full Metal S&W M&P15 PSX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this for my first airsoft gun and I'm really happy with it. Other people even told me this is a really good gun. Pros: Feels nice Shoots good It's pretty Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. NOEL Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 Mod 0 Do not purchase this AEG! Pros: AEG appears to be built solid. Cons: This gun is an absolute POS. It stopped on the second use after on.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by C. D`ANDREA Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: the m27 iar is a beautiful gun im very happy with it and it is sure to make me proud of owning one Pros: beautiful externals(not surprised i mean its vfc we are talking ab.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Hard Knuckle Gloves ( Black / Large ) by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Hard Knuckle Gloves ( Black / Large ) Product Information: To be honest these gloves are better suited to helping you in a street fight more than in a skirmish. Pros: The knuckles are well protected Look amazing Cons: Slower han.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12541 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.259 s with 26 queries