0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8652 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by J. WINTERS Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is a piece of junk, in the first 5 minutes with it the gear box was destroyed on both of the ones we bought. (Do not buy) Pros: Looks like a real M4 and comes with m.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal M9A1 SOF Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. ZABEL Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
SOCOM Gear Full Metal M9A1 SOF Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I have the black version (only difference is the color), and found it more convenient to write on this one. Its OEM by WE, or it takes WE mags at the least. Its ok, only holster .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by R. HUTCHINSON Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: I purchased Bioval .30g bb's to run through my DMR. (G&P base gun, Madbull 6.03 Black Python 509mm Inner coupled with a standard Metal G&P hopup and stock bucking+Spacer) For som.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bobster Shield 3 Sunglasses w/ Anti-fog Smoke Lenses by R. HUTCHINSON Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Bobster Shield 3 Sunglasses w/ Anti-fog Smoke Lenses Product Information: Talk a bout perfect full seal sunglasses! Im normally running ESS Goggles but for the days when I want better field of view, comfort, and good eye protection, Bobster is the way .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet ( TAN ) by A. GUNKEL Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet ( TAN ) Product Information: I have always loved all of lancer tactical products and this was no exception. It feels great on my head and i am able to adjust it easily. It also seems to be constructed with h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. MCDAVIDSON Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a really good gun for beginning snipers! It is very inexpensive and is fun to shoot. It feels like a real gun and works awesome with a scope. I would recommend this gun f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LED Pistol Light ( Black / 200 Lumens ) by A. CHAGAS Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical LED Pistol Light ( Black / 200 Lumens ) Product Information: My flashlight has stopped working after a pathetic fall. The light is constant and will not change or turn off with button presses. Going to RMA and hope I get a working one. .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( OD ) by S. ASGARI Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( OD ) Product Information: So far this has been the my best plate carrier. The size is just right for my body and is nice and snug around it. I'm 5'8 and only weigh 110 so I"m really skinny but because of .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by R. MONTANARI Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: The gun is very well made and is also very powerful and efficient. i would recommend this gun to beginners or people who are looking for a new style gun load out. This gun also h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by M. LINDEMAN Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Javelin Airsoft Works M4-A1 Warrior ABS Series Electric Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Wow what junk so far. My kid got this for Christmas. Test fired it with the BB's that came WITH the gun and the Gears sheared right off. Now i bet i'm stuck with a broken gun as .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
JG AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by K. PRICE Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
JG AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an amazeing gun i got it for christmas and it is exactly what i wanted!!! Pros: Mostly metal Lightish Ris Hi cap Battery and charger Good rof Good for feild 400.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wolverine Airsoft Ver. 2 SMP HPA Drop-In Kit by J. PRENGER Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Wolverine Airsoft Ver. 2 SMP HPA Drop-In Kit Product Information: First things first, if your planing on installing this on an ares amoeba, make sure you know what your doing or have a professional doing it. (New gearbox shell and modification .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( FG ) by T. ROSEBOROUGH Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( FG ) Product Information: Let me first say that this was the one gun I wanted more than any other once I started airsofting. Lets start this review with the good things The gun is tough as a rock. This .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) by D. SHEN Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) Product Information: For the price and upgrade capability, this is a good buy for those on a budget. Very accurate out of the box with minor issues like right curving and slam firing but that is expe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by D. SAUNDERS Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: So i bought this gun mainly because I love the look of the M14 EBR. I have always used it in Call of Duty games so of course when I saw it I was in love. Pretty amazing stock gun.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8652 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.484 s with 22 queries