0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 5518 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by K. ROGGIO Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: I hate this gun it doesnt work at all the gas leaks out of the magazine Pros: Beautiful gun it looks nice and is a good gun in your hands Cons: Gas leaks and doesnt shoot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) by M. HALL Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) Product Information: The shemagh was in good condition and shipped in a decent time. Pros: The pros are that I love shemaghs and I like this one. Cons: The cons are it smelled like camel a** .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: The first time I held this gun I din't believe it was plastic. It was as light as plastic but strong as metal. I love everything about this gun. The mag has a really nice rubbery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) by N. HOUSTON Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: well this thing does fit Thunder B Cylinder B shells but it is a VERY tight fit and i left my Thunder B in there for a day to let it break in....ok idk if this is a con but on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: lancer tactical crossdraw vest. good starter vest ( ive never used any others) acu camo first vest ive used Pros: holster included 4 m4 mag pouches included 3 pistol .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CHOJNACKI Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I jist bought this gun from airsoft gi and received it yesterday. I plugged in my fully charged 7.4 lip battery and test fired it and everything was fine. The very next morning I.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Compatible Ambidextrous Holster for 1911 ( Black ) by D. KENDALL Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Compatible Ambidextrous Holster for 1911 ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this at the TX store and I love it. I attached it to the gryphon rig I bought there too and its great for my sniper loadout. Also fits my WE P226 very well as well. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
MM Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) Product Information: As an EMT, its only fitting that I prefer to run as a medic when playing. This patch is perfect for my admin pouch. Looks awesome and stays in place. Pros: Velcro backing is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I haven't had this for long, but I can certainly say i'm happy with it. It attaches tight to the MOLLE webbing on my plate carrier and provides some much needed patch real estate.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier W/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch & Shoulder Pads ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier W/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch & Shoulder Pads ( Tan ) Product Information: This is the first plate carrier i've owned and I can say i'm quite happy with it. I inspected the vest and found no stitching issues, which is usually a problem with less expensi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier W/ Triple Inner Mag Pouch ( Tan ) by A. HUTCHINS Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier W/ Triple Inner Mag Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I purchased this plate carrier and before even using it in a game the stitching is already falling apart. I'm curious to see how it will hold up in an actual airsoft game. I was .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. SOWERBUTTS Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: To start, this gun is a great beginner sniper rifle. Shoots right around 420 fps w/ .20 gram bbs. It is heavy but with a bipod and .28 bbs it's very accurate. Overall, great gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Threaded Barrel / Flat Dark Earth ) by M. WOJCIECHOWSKI Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
ASG CZ P-09 CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Threaded Barrel / Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Came with everything it said and performed well for the first 90 bbs. Pros: performance ae-
sthetics weight Cons: M-
agazine lip is made out of ABS plastic and broke very.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Probably the best mags on the market right now in terms of mid caps. These things feed beautifully in almost every gun (maybe not the [email protected] line, but pretty much any other m4). .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by J. GLEMBIN Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun Is amazing. Performs amazing, sounds amazing and just kicks ass. This thing will spit out more than 20rds per second with a 11.1 lipo. Pros: Amazing Build No.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 5518 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.138 s with 21 queries