0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12575 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Well AWM APS2 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) by F. SARDINA Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Well AWM APS2 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: Honestly solid build good bang for your buck, the stock is erganomic and useful but the feel of the bolt is a bit sloopy all in all good buy but i had some issues Pros: Long .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BRAVO Push-To-Talk ( PTT ) Throat Mic For Motorola 1 Pin Version ( Foliage ) by M. SERRATORE Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
BRAVO Push-To-Talk ( PTT ) Throat Mic For Motorola 1 Pin Version ( Foliage ) Product Information: So after about three years of considering buying this I finally did. And I gota say, for the price it's actually it too bad. The build material is sort of cheap for the plastic, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets by A. STURT Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets Product Information: An amazing scope, especially for the price. I was kind of nervous when I bought this scope as there were no reviews and only 1 rating, but now I am so happy I went through with t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( BLK ) by P. KOSMATA Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( BLK ) Product Information: Fantastically made pouch. Always loved Condor. Eight years of airsofting and Condor has never failed me. Great, amazing quality. Low, to reasonable prices. Pros: Excellent co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Weapon Mounted Light ( Black ) by B. ELKINS Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Weapon Mounted Light ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this light to gon my KWA G36C. My first impression was that it was very light and very bright. Upon mounting to my gun, i found that it is very easy to slide the ligh.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull 9.5" Daniel Defense MK18 RIS II (Black) by M. DUCKWORTH Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Madbull 9.5" Daniel Defense MK18 RIS II (Black) Product Information: I got this for my KWA LM4C to make it look more like a Mk18 CQBR, and received it not too long ago. Upon first inspection it is a lot lighter than I expected but still feels like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by J. JENSEN Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: I was looking for a plate carrier to replace my last one as this was perfect for me. I am very pleased with my purchase. Best PC ever. 10/10 Pros: - very adjustable - well b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Proud Spec Op Grip by T. LONG Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Proud Spec Op Grip Product Information: Pretty good quality. I would recomend more just buying a bipod and a fore grip from a well known brand. But still I think if you are a smart airsofter you can make this op grip w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) by K. VITIELLO Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) Product Information: EF flip ups, in my honest opinion they are not bad they get the job done no doubt about that, but I like high quality products or at least products that seem high quality, now I .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Dual Magazine Clamp for M4 AEG by J. VASQUEZ Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Dual Magazine Clamp for M4 AEG Product Information: This dual magazine clamp is great. Since it is metal, it is sturdy and durable, but I would be careful not to drop it. It fits two m4 magaines and is really affordable. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight ( w/ Mount ) by K. DINH Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight ( w/ Mount ) Product Information: This is a great scope for with a great price. i just put it on my m16 it made look cooler. Pros: 4 different light intensely Durable lightweight CHEAP!-
!!! Cons: the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K Blow Back G36CV AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by J. NILSEN Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Umarex H&K Blow Back G36CV AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: Got this gun today. Looks really nice and is very sturdy, however the gears stripped/broke after about 100 rounds. I haven't opened the gearbox because I don't want to void the w.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAZZETTA Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very nice gun overall. It is very accurate and reliable. Pros: The gun is definitely eye catching and is also very intimidating It has great range( So far in fact .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guarder Anti Reversal Latch for TM M14 by Z. TAMAYO Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Guarder Anti Reversal Latch for TM M14 Product Information: I bought my first rifle off of this site, and its still running two years later with almost no upgrades. cant say enough good about it. However, when I got this piece for my M14,.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens by C. ESPARZA Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: These goggles are good if you want something cheap, and effective. They have a lens cover and adjustable head band that could fit every type of head. They tend to fog a little fr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12575 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.759 s with 26 queries