0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 10086 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Black ) by D. JOHNSON Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Black ) Product Information: I bought these a few years ago, had some fogging and whatnot. fits over my glasses (medium frame?). recently I decided to mod the 4 little plastic pieces. I used my dremel tool a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Multicam ) by D. JOHNSON Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Multicam ) Product Information: I bought these a few years ago, had some fogging and whatnot. fits over my glasses (medium frame?). recently I decided to mod the 4 little plastic pieces. I used my dremel tool a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by T. REDMAN Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: Amazing plate carrier. I would definatly buy again is I was doing a different color loadout. For te most part no problems. Worth every dollar. Looks great, feels great, can't ask.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 35 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Tan ) by C. HUDSON Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical 35 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Tan ) Product Information: I put this on my G&G Mk18 Mod 1 it looks amazing compared to the bulky orange tip it comes with and while it is hollow no bb's have gotten caught in it (yet). Note to others with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz Boots ( Desert / Sz 10 ) by B. HANSEN Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz Boots ( Desert / Sz 10 ) Product Information: Amazing boots. I'm writing this review almost a year after getting these things and besides a bit of dirt and pebbles in the bottom of the shoes they look brand new still. These .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) by J. KONRUFF Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) Product Information: This is a good gun for the money. mine keeps shorting out and my motor get very hot. nota problem with a fuse though. ive had it since christmas and it started doing this about 3.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V12 Engine Drop-In HPA Gear Box for M4 AEG by C. YANDELL Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Valken V12 Engine Drop-In HPA Gear Box for M4 AEG Product Information: Taken from a form i posted on Hey guys. thought i would share a review with you all of the new Valken V12 Hpa system. so Valken (paintball company) released their engine called .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA P226 Automatic Electric Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Metal Slide ) by B. KELLEY Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
CYMA P226 Automatic Electric Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Metal Slide ) Product Information: I had this gun awhile back, and I can honestly say I loved it. It was my ideal side are that functioned in both full and semi auto, but didn't rely on green gas or co2 Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / XL - XXL ) by D. GRAHAM Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / XL - XXL ) Product Information: Good gloves They keep your hands warm even in a montana winter. They look quite good too. Pros: Hard knuckle keeps your hands protected Thick and warm if you live in t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-221T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens by A. GRINER Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-221T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: So far I have only used these goggles in cold weather climates. Pros: 1.Light 2.Durable -
3.Comfortable Cons: 1. Moderate amount of fog build up in cold weather.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
High Speed Gear X2RP TACO Magazine Pouch ( Multicam ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
High Speed Gear X2RP TACO Magazine Pouch ( Multicam ) Product Information: I purchased this after hearing great things about taco pouches in general. There are certainly pro and cons though. It does what it's supposed to, however the cons aren't worth i.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) by A. LASTRAPES Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: this is an amazing product it has worked great defiantly should buy it if you need gear Pros: Cheap can hold 9 m4 mags has molle can use pouches as holster has huge map pouc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by A. ROXAS Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: The gun's externals are fantastic, no doubt one of the best replica out there. Having owned a g&p gbb m4 short, I must say, the scar is very lightweight for its size(being bigger.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Defender Version 2 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by J. BIONDI Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Airsoft GI Defender Version 2 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: This gun is a very reliable, balanced cqb/field gun. It has a solid fps for mostly cqb but can also perform in a field game. The gun is also very accurate, if you purchase sights.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by A. TRAN Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: this is a great gum it was my first scar and couldn't be happier I like the folding stock and the upper rail I wish it had more bottom rail space because it only has like 8" a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 10086 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.476 s with 23 queries