0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11301 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by D. WAINWRIGHT Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: Pretty self explanatory. I own the KWA CQR MOD 1 and KWA KM4 KR12 and they feed just fine in both guns. Plastic but not too cheap. It's the kind of material you could through off.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS by T. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS Product Information: I bought this for my VFC mk17 scar h. I really love this grip it fits right into my hand and it is easy to ads for extended periods of time with this grip. Pros: Light weight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan / Small ) by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan / Small ) Product Information: I got these gloves (this version as well) off of Amazon for a tad cheaper (but they were on sale). I primarily got them as work gloves with airsoft in the back of my mind. They a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by C. CARR Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: Love the blow back and the recoil of this weapon. Pros: love that ya don't need to reload CO2 for a couple mags. Cons: only 14 rounds. can get an ext. mag but costs mo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) by T. HODGES Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) Product Information: Pros: Great gun handles amazing fits well in my larger hands and the 15 round clip it nice Cons: The slim lock pin will come apart if you not carful the mags a little h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Performs fairly well for the price point. Flash hider broke on mine and now i have to buy a new outer barrel bc it is alll basically one piece. Rail system wobbles quite a bit on.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Marpat ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Marpat ) Product Information: I actually have the v-cam model but it doesn't really matter. I have used this mask several times and it has never once fogged. Even if you were to blow on the lens directly it d.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Charlie 12" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Charlie 12" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Fairly nice gun. Slender pistol grip, good rail system, and nice sights. Internally it is basically a CA LWRC which is a good thing. It is a nice beefy gearbox. Also shoots prett.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This is a pretty nice plate carrier. Personally, i believe it should be about 50 dollars retail. The materials are pretty stiff but not in a good way. Seems a bit cheap but then .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PROVO Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: All tho this will say that i haven't purchased it i got it for a late Christmas Present and ill say this is by far the most Bad&$% pistol have ever held..... all the other guys i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ROBERTS Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: You should just stop looking now if you're looking for a high quality gun. This doesn't even compare to any other gun I've shot or seen. Great quality gun as its all metal. Feels.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-211B Airsoft Safety Mask Standard - Black Frame / Clear Lens by C. PARTON Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-211B Airsoft Safety Mask Standard - Black Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: these goggles worked ok outdoor but fogged up so bad indoor, that i had to go back to the staging area to let them air out. if you want a pair of goggles for outdoor play this is.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 27rd 1911 CO2 Extended Pistol Magazine by L. HEGEMANN Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Elite Force 27rd 1911 CO2 Extended Pistol Magazine Product Information: I got this for my Elite Force 1911 Tactical and it's working great. I have heard it leaks with Crosman CO2, but it worked for me. When I was screwing it in it released quite a bi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Defender Plate Carrier in black with cummerbund Pros: This vest is extremely useful, a lot of padding to protect you from those painful shots that hit you in .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Battle Machine MOD-L RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Desert ) by G. PHILLIPS Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Valken Battle Machine MOD-L RIS Carbine Polymer  AEG Airsoft Gun ( Desert ) Product Information: this product is an amazing gun. well worth the money spent for this product. the day this arrived at my house, i went to an airsoft event and brought this with me. it performed a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11301 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.065 s with 22 queries