0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9356 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( AR02 ) by D. ANHAISER Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( AR02 ) Product Information: The Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( AR02 ) is a great mesh mask that exceeded my expectations. Pros: Comfor-
table to wear Solid cheap Cons: -
Mine came with a o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Recon-Wrap ( Tan ) by D. ANHAISER Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Recon-Wrap ( Tan ) Product Information: One of my better purchases. It goes great with any loadout and feels great to. I am so glad I bought this. Pros: Feels great Comfortable Breathable-
Cheap Stretches Con.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun by A. HARMON Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
KWA Full Metal M16 Battle Rifle 2GX Airsoft Gun Product Information: My personal opinions of this rifle are that it is a true to scale AR15/M16 replica. Right down to the weight. It weighs around 7.1 pounds out of box which is very close to the .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagles Full Metal L96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) by C. GETZ Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Double Eagles Full Metal L96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: This is a great gun and I would suggest buying it if this is what you have set your sights on: However, it isn't without it's flaws. I would definitely recommend this gun for a b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. KOUYOUMJIAN Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The Xtreme 45 was good at the start but after using for target shooting for a while, hadn't used it in a game, the orange piece and the end of the barrel fell off. It wouldn't go.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 30th Anniversary Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. BETZ Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
G&G 30th Anniversary Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Black ) Product Information: This gun was very good for a starter weapon. its great for CQB and outdoor, but just keep in mind the shorter range. although it does have a shorter range the bigger magazine all.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by I. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well VSR-10 Customs Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: when i got the gun it was good but it broke that night. The front rail snapped up and sits.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by M. BALDWIN Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: I purchased this shotgun a few days ago and I just got it today. When I opened the box I was happy with how it looks. The grip and slide are both rubber allowing for great grip. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Molle Shotgun Scabbard ( Tan ) by M. BALDWIN Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Condor Outdoor Molle Shotgun Scabbard ( Tan ) Product Information: Very solid. This thing won't go anywhere and will lock your shotgun into place. That being said..... This thing was a PAIN to get onto my Plate Carrier. I'm a Breacher so I run .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery by P. TOM Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Tenergy 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery Product Information: This is a great little battery. I played all day at my local field and it DIDN'T DIE!! Note: the wire is longer than the G&G brand. Pros: very long battery life good for m4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun by C. BIENEK Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
ARES Amoeba Polymer M4 Carbine w/ Electronic Trigger System Airsoft Gun Product Information: First and foremost, it's a really good gun. When I first Received it, the first thing i noticed was the plastic sights and the Buttstock was kinda wobly, but those two issues are.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by B. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: very amazing for begginers and those looking for a usmc loadout Pros: too many pros i would recommend this to any airsofter goes past your expectations hardcore players.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by G. ERSKINE Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: I recently got this sight and i could not be happier. There is just one thing the redials aren't the brightest so when i went to one of my local desert games you could barley see.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KJW M9 Threaded Outer Barrel ( CCW ) by G. LINDIG Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
KJW M9 Threaded Outer Barrel ( CCW ) Product Information: With some minor airsmithing, this fit beautifully in my WE m9 TAC. Had to file my barrel down about an &#8539; of an inch to sit flush and then I ground down 2 unnecessary barrel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by G. SHANKLE Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2015
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Tis is a very nice airsoft gun with great build quality and internals. I have had it for a little over a year and has been a great gun. VFC did a very nice job on this SCAR L rep.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9356 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.839 s with 22 queries