0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12788 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This is for a small radio. I was lucky enough to have a small radio to begin with. For my equipment it actually works very nice and I can put it literally anywhere on my molle ve.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version Airsoft Gun ( TAN / No Iron SIghts ) by J. HALEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Airsoft GI Desert G4-18 Carbine w/ Daniel Defense SOPMOD RIS Blowback Version Airsoft Gun ( TAN / No Iron SIghts ) Product Information: Bought this I think 2 years ago and has worked PERFECTLY for me the whole time I have owned it. If you are new to airsoft I would really recommend this gun. When I was starting o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This is a dual m4 magazine pouch. It's probably my favorite pouch on my molle rig right now. It's a tight squeeze, but you can fit two high cap m4 mags in the pouch or mid caps, .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by C. DOOLEY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this as a Birthday present to myself almost two years ago. I will start off by saying that you could build your own but better for the same price. However, if you .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This dump pouch is great for throwing empty clips into or thunder b grenade remnants. I can fit 3 m4 clips 2 mp5 clips and 3 used thunder b cores at once in it. The top flap gets.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Elbow Pads ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Elbow Pads ( Black ) Product Information: These elbow pads are very comfortable to wear. I recommend wearing them with a long sleeved shirt though because the elastic bands can rub your skin raw if you aren't careful. Th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Frag Grenade Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Frag Grenade Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This frag pouch is definitely not as big as it looks. I got it for my thunder b grenades and it doesn't even come close to fitting them inside. The pouches probably could only ho.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Sly Profit Full Camo Face Mask ( Black ACU ) by L. SWIFT Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Sly Profit Full Camo Face Mask ( Black ACU ) Product Information: Very comfortable fit over my glasses. There was no glare from the sun. I was able to also fit a helmet on my head with it. Very secure on my head. I would recommend this product.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G M14 Selector Plate by W. HARRINGTON Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G M14 Selector Plate Product Information: Full metal. Nice quality. Pros: Full metal Well made Cons: A little pricey..... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR15 Raider XL Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Blk / XL ) by Z. RAGLAND Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G GR15 Raider XL Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Blk / XL ) Product Information: Out of the box there was nothing wrong with the gun it was amazing. Out on the field running 9.6v NiMH the ROF was was fast. The blowback lowered the fps by alittle I was shootin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&T Tavor TAR-21 Explorer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by J. FLORES Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
S&T Tavor TAR-21 Explorer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Bought this gun a couple months ago. Went out for a couple skirmishes this past weekend. The gun performs great. Its lightweight, and perfect for CQB environments. Best feature i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( Black ) by N. YODER Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This pouch is great. Though I hope I never have to use my equipment this pouch is great for carrying any basic first aid equipment. All different sizes of bandages, tongue depres.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal Thompson Chicago Typewriter AEG Airsoft Gun by N. MEYER Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Cyma Full Metal Thompson Chicago Typewriter AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very nice airsoft gun. Pros: It is all metal except for a few little plastic pieces. This is a really really nice gun. Probably the best Thompson smg you could buy. Cons.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Light Weight Hydration Pack ( BLK ) by S. WANG Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Light Weight Hydration Pack ( BLK ) Product Information: Definitely worth it for $20. Not something you'd want if you're going more than a few hours out, but for shorter firefights and hikes, this pack is great. It has mesh on the insi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by M. MONEDERO-GOLD Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I absolutely love this gun, I use it on many occasions and I seldom have problems with it. It is very accurate and very customizable. I recommend this gun to any experienced airs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12788 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.087 s with 25 queries