0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 8591 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
R-Hop Installation Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
R-Hop Installation Service Product Information: I won't be here to preach how R-Hop _ Everything else as I haven't truly been able to test how much better it as as any tests I can offer is invalid due to possible bias or error.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal / Wood GKS74U ( AK-74UN ) AEG Airsoft Gun by C. VUGRICH Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
G&G Full Metal / Wood GKS74U ( AK-74UN ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my first gun from Airsoft Gi and G&G. This gun exceeded my expectations. The gun looks exact to the real thing and weighs almost the same too. It truly feels like having .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy SR-25 470rd Hi-Cap AEG Magazine by M. HOWARD Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2015
D Boy SR-25 470rd Hi-Cap AEG Magazine Product Information: I bought this in another site for my A&K SR-25K. The mag fit inside well with very little wobble. When I began shooting I noticed the only way to get a consistent feed was to hol.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( OD ) by D. LEWIS Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical QD Single Point Sling ( OD ) Product Information: The sling does what it's suppose to do! I have a G&G CM16 Anniversary Edition that I have it attached to. My gun is metal and somewhat heavy and still gets the job done! Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Power Universal Smart Charger by D. LEWIS Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
D Power Universal Smart Charger Product Information: Charges all kinds of batteries since it's universal! Perfect for anyone, any battery! Pros: Universal, Fast, Effective, DOES THE JOB!!! Cons: THERE IS NO SUCH THING!!!!!!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. HIMMELWRIGHT Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I ordered this gun a couple months ago and played a game with this gun for first time and about an hour into the game it stopped working. I sent it back to the manufacture and th.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( Black ) by E. DOWELL Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: This Chest rig is Great for that Airsoft player that wants to get out and have a high speed load out. I have this my self and honestly I love it! I recommend it to anyone Pro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KZ75 NS2 Airsoft Gun by M. CARBONARO Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
KWA Full Metal KZ75 NS2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this pistol a few months ago and it performs great. First of all, I love CZs, any kind. They are fine guns of Czech magnificence. The KWA one is great if you like the origi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine by K. HENRY Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine Product Information: got this mag not long ago, used it in two skirmishes so far, fed around 15k rounds no problem on my d-boys stock aks, however, it had trouble keeping up with my lancer tactical ".. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun by C. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2015
Echo 1 SOG-68 Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is AMAZING, it is extremely accurate and has really nice ROF of 16. It has a nice weight to it too, it's made of really nice polymer. The magazines included are also ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Target Shooting Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. KORB Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2015
Well L96 Target Shooting Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Went to gitactical store looking for a rifle and the expert there suggested this. It looked pretty awesome and I got to test it out a bit in a shooting competition they were hold.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun with my b-day money at gi tactical's store, on their anniversary. I asked to test the gun at their indoor range, and I immediately fell in love with it. If this gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Reflex Sight w/ 4 Reticles by C. SMILEY Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Reflex Sight w/ 4 Reticles Product Information: I got this sight on gi tactical's anniversary and it was one of the items that you got to pick out if you were one of the first 100. It is the best sight I have ever had. I stron.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by D. SHEN Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther PPQ Mod 2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: I have this for some months now and this pistol is solid. VFC did a superb job on the externals matching 1:1 with the exception of the rear of the slide and some markings. The pa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. FOWLAR Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
JG T3-K1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The moment I opened up my package, I realized I had a gun that set me apart from my friends. Whenever I played against them, I would constantly have to borrow the crappy guns the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 8591 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.448 s with 26 queries