0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 9305 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. POLLINGER Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this little demon it hams in a cqb environment but can still reach really far for field use and its thick actual polymer not abs plastic so durability is present. I will .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by Z. ROGERS Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an amazing gun that (using .20g) was shooting ~350 and will shoot to EXTREME ranges, I was shooting from 30-20 yards. After having the gun crono'ed, I was asked what gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther P99 Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Duelers Kit by B. BATCHELOR Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
Elite Force Walther P99 Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun Duelers Kit Product Information: this gun isn't reasonable for your average CQB game. My friend and i split the price on these guns so we could just screw around outside with what i have to say are one of the be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magpul USA MOE Fixed Stock ( Mil-Spec / Black ) by C. LANG Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Magpul USA MOE Fixed Stock ( Mil-Spec / Black ) Product Information: I'm writing my review here because I got the last tan one. Probably the last tan one ever... Anyway, I bought this stock for my Krytac CRB and I am not displeased. It's solid,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by C. COLVIN Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Griffon dragonspine belt system Pros: It is effective and small Cons: No Mollie.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by D. HAJAS Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: This is honestly my favorite plate carrier I've ever owned. The pouches that it comes with, along with how its layed out and the sturdiness is just amazing. I love it! Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Advanced AK209 Tactical AK74 AEG Electric Blowback Airsoft Gun by M. RUTHERFORD Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
APS Conception Advanced AK209 Tactical AK74 AEG Electric Blowback Airsoft Gun Product Information: Broke second time I used it. When it was working, it had feeding issues. However it did shoot fairly well once I fiddled with he hop-up. I did like the forward grip flap on the s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by E. SIMPSON Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: Great fun. Shoots great and reliable on full auto. I have had some issues with semi auto and locking the motor until I charge the battery, but other than that it's strong and goo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by J. FLORES Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: This plate carrier is the best but would not recommend to a beginning airsofters bc it is not light weight it's like 10lb after you add the mags etc... But this does make it real.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by K. OLIVERO Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: Basic cap with a openback construction. Velcro patches in the front above the bill, on the very top of the hat, and on the back above the adjustment strap for a long patch. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by J. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun about three weeks ago from my friend who is getting out of airsoft. It is awsome Pros: -vfc so high quality externals -metal -looks beast and unique -stock.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Open Top Triple M4 / M16 Pouch ( Tan ) by A. HAWTHORNE Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Open Top Triple M4 / M16 Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: Got these pouches for a good price. The material is very durable and stays on tight onto any molle webbing.The strings are tough to wrap around the mag but it will get easier ove.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. GIER Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun when it was listed well above $100.00 about 6 months ago, thinking it would be a medium to high quality pistol. When it arrived, it came in decent packaging and.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun by J. FITZ Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Echo 1 Rifle Dynamics AK700 with Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Echo1 AK700 is very very solidly built internally and externally. I wish I could post a photo of it after our last game, it was soaking wet, covered in mud and grass, and fun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2001 NVG Helmet ( Tan ) by M. HUNDLEY Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical MICH 2001 NVG Helmet ( Tan ) Product Information: I've had this helmet for a round a year and played airsoft with it vigorously and did perform really well. The helmet is made with a durable heavy plastic. The rails how ever are.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 9305 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.514 s with 14 queries