0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 12551 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG CZ P-09 Duty GBB Pistol Airsoft gun by C. HAMMETT Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
ASG CZ P-09 Duty GBB Pistol Airsoft gun Product Information: Very well made. Finish is a nice satin black. Sights come up quick and the white dots are very bright. Grip is quite slim and it reminds me of some 1911's. Due to the pistols des.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun by K. WILLIAMSON Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great! It looks sort of janky in the stock picture airsoft GI puts up there, but you can make this gun look much more tacticool by changing the attachments, namely ge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Limited Edition AEG Airsoft Gun by S. AHMED Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Limited Edition AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Plenty of hype for this LMG. Since this is my first support AEG, can't really compare it against other similar platforms. Works predictably well and reliable But in all Honesty, .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by T. MYERS Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is tough as nails, I gave up Airsoft for a few years and I moved and had it in a semi trailer that leaked. Later did I find out that the gun was just getting soaked and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy SPR Grip by J. MACROSS Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
D Boy SPR Grip Product Information: inexpensive and stands apart from other M 4 grips, it does definitely has its pros and cons though Pros: has a different look very comfortable rubberized texture and fits wel.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) by R. HENRY Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) Product Information: I will start off with that i am not an airsoft person[50+ yrs old].i bought this gun as a backyard friendly plinker test gun because my break barrel pellet rifles can sometimes b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 4000Rd BBs by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 4000Rd BBs Product Information: These are lowest weight i will use in any of my guns, and this deal cannot be beat. These are pretty nice quality. Comparable to KWA perfects in consistancy and qaulity. I have n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by W. HUFF Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: APS Conception is an awesome gun and I barely have any complaints about it. I am very satisfied and everyone who buys this gun will be. Pros: High fps Good ROF Full metal .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines by M. HOLTZENDORFF Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines Product Information: Fit into my WE M4/M16 mags beautifully. holds a charge (when connected of course) and is compatible with most air rigs (like my Ninja LPR). Easiest way to HPA TAP your Gas mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. LUJAN Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: please watch video link if u considering buying i love these guns ive owned 3 different lancers they have durable plastic good barrels good motors and amazing gearboxes for 1.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by N. SAMS Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I play tons of Call of Duty and love the USP.45, and thought it would be awesome to get an airsoft version. This pistol is still my favorite secondary to this day. However, I di.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Type96 spring guide for APS2/UTG by V. SCHAEFER Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Action Army Type96 spring guide for APS2/UTG Product Information: This thing is garbage. See the cons. Info: UTG MK96 Action Army Piston Action Army Teflon Cylinder Action Army Spring Guide Madbull 6.03 TB Barrel R-Hop UTG Metal Trigg.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms Platinum Series .25 g 4000bbs (White) By King Arms by K. ARABSKY Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Swiss Arms Platinum Series .25 g 4000bbs (White) By King Arms Product Information: I ordered these as beginner BB's, as I was just getting into the sport, and by far they do the job! If you are looking for all around, solid BB's (that weigh 0.25 grams) these wi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun by C. HOPPES Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun Product Information: let me first start of saying that this is an amazing gun. when i received my gun, it came in a nice carry handle box with plenty of foam protection. inside the box was a spare fu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by D. MORALES Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: The AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun is a decent gun. The accuracy is ok but it's probably my scope. Pros: Great Feel The sound when shooting is v.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 12551 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 2.867 s with 15 queries