0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 4717 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GIBSON Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2017
ASG TAC-6 SL Sniper Rifle Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is an ok gun. its a lot of fun to shoot, i haven't been able to use it in a war yet though because it keeps breaking :( this is not very accurate either it will curve to the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt ( Coyote Brown / L ) by M. MORISSETTE Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt  ( Coyote Brown / L ) Product Information: Best Battle Belt for your budget! I've had this battle belt for 4 years and it has been a great subload. I purchased a condor buckle type belt as well because this product doesn'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Alpha CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by V. VALENTINE Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Krytac Alpha CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for a few months now and i can honestly say that this gun is the best AEG you can buy. Its proved to be a strong and very well built rifle with quality pre-up.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package Product Information: This is a great option for all us guys of north. Proper documentation is included which is a load off, especially when dealing with the CBSA...you know what I'm talking about guy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Foliage ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Foliage ) Product Information: Goggles do what they are supposed to, fit nice and offer a wide field of view, while being at a good distance away from your face. Pros: Cost Build quality cloth case wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. OUTLAW Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: this is my first airlift pistol. it is really a great pistol. it outmatches all my friends and can shoot very accurately and with good range with the right bbs. the full auto is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M24 LTR Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by I. RE Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
Classic Army M24 LTR Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Comes in a large classic army box with a speedloader, unjamming rod, and magazine. Very lightweight as advertised. Be warned though the rails to mount scopes are very small, I ju.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. OREGAN Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is all around nasty.... Shoots hard, shoots straight, and you can easily pick people off from 200ft. Highly recommend this gun. Pros: Everything C-
ons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) by Z. PIKE Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) Product Information: For the price, good carrier. It may look as it has pouches already in it, it does not&#128532; Pros: Price Fits most people Cons: No pouches No product description .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG US Ordnance Proline M60E4/Mk43 Commando LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. HEIDEL Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2017
ASG US Ordnance Proline M60E4/Mk43 Commando LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: day one impressions are good. weighs roughly 13 pounds loaded with .25s. low weight means plastic parts. a lot of them. the body, outer barrel, magazine bracket, bi-pod arms and .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. COOPER Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The troy m7a1 is a great field gun as I have found out in the past couple of months. This gun is great since it is so small and compact, and its relatively low price point. P.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) by K. BACCHUS Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Very solid gun!I bought it cus my kwa sr10 was not holding up to my standards.then i thought hmmmmmm maybe i shld get a lvoa and boom! ii got it i dont regret it SUPPPERR accurat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. COOPER Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this gun about 7 months ago, came on time, looked great out of the box. It has been to 10 events so far and has had minor issues, not major however. FPS is great, thi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. DAVIS Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is by far the best pistol I have owned and it's a STEAL at $65! The box says .20's but I like the grouping better with. 28's. It the ultimate sidearm. Pros: High Quality.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) by Y. PRADEEP Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) Product Information: ASG Dan Wesson 4 (Chrome) revolver. silver colour. abs polymer grip. full metal. Pros: 1.good metal finish 2.abs polymer grip(it is fit to hand smoothly) 3.double action 4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 4717 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.254 s with 15 queries