0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 9700 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
UTG Tactical Vest ( OD ) by M. WILSON Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
UTG Tactical Vest ( OD ) Product Information: This tactical vest is a great vest for anyone with a lower budget,doesn't want to worry about the other types of rigs, or someone who just likes how this looks. This is great for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) by M. WILSON Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) Product Information: These are great one point slings when on a budget. They work, but the strap does seem a little big. Pros: Strong bungee. Durable. Great price. Cons: Strap seems pretty .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by M. WILSON Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: These goggles are very comfortable and work well. Since they come with differant lens with it, it's very convenient and I haven't had any trouble with it at all. Pros: Comfo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by M. WILSON Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: It's a really cool mask for the price. I like all the features, but being a fullfacemask, its hard to look down sights. it's comfortable and doesn't fog much, only when really .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs by M. WILSON Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs Product Information: Great bbs, had no problems with them at all. Pros: Well made. gun doesn't jam with them. good price for quality. Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K UMP GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC by D. BOYLE Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Elite Force H&K UMP GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: I bought this just before Christmas and I love it. it has a very crisp action and a very clean bolt action. Disassembly is also very nice and very easy to do. Hop up as well is t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB with Case Limited Edition (Bronze / O.D.) Airsoft Gun by VFC by C. SALYER Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB with Case Limited Edition (Bronze / O.D.) Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: Great gun the rof is amazing and the externals are great besides the warnings. Very ergonomic comfortable feel. Pros: It has very nice external build Internals Are mostly gr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA M70W SPR A4 Bolt Action Airsoft Gun by L. BARTON Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
CYMA M70W SPR A4 Bolt Action Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun about three weeks ago and then went on a two week vacation. I got home and was having fun but the second day it started slam firing. Tell me if there is a way t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Men's UA Valsetz 7" Tactical Boots (Black/Size 11) by A. MARNER Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Under Armour Men's UA Valsetz 7" Tactical Boots (Black/Size 11) Product Information: One word....WOW!!.. These are awesome! I have had several pairs of hunting,hiking,ect. boots,but these feel just like a pair of tennis shoes and they really complete a load out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM 29rd MP001 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine by A. POTHIER Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
AGM 29rd MP001 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine Product Information: I found this mag to be sturdily built and it looks like it would work great. This magazine came without the quick release button so I cannot load it. Pros: Fits in my gun ver.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by Q. DAVIS Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: This thing doesn't feed consistently....stay away! I have lonex flash mags for the m4 and it's a night and day difference Pros: None C-
ons: Doesn't feed...the ONE thing.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) by M. MARKOVIC Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) Product Information: Tan Its a Great thing too have with a Dump pouch and M4/Ak mags or any type of mags i have fit 3 in each pouch its a great little Cheap thing Fits perfect with my loadout and Fee.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MAGENNIS Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It's a nice looking gun and it fires really well, but I got this gun so I could use it at an indoor cqb field with a 350 fps limit. When I was getting it chonographed, it shot 40.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by A. HO Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: -Fps~390-400 - Metal barrel -Metal Charging handle -Metal Mag -Metal Trigger and trigger guard -Lower receiver plastic -Hand guard,Grip, and Stock Plastic -Adjustable sigh.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bersa BP9CC Non Blow Back CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. THOMAS Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
ASG Bersa BP9CC Non Blow Back CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The ASG bersa BP9CC is a very good airsoft gun no doubt but the thing is there is not link to the exstra mag and thy don't make one any more, the only ASG mag is the http://www.a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 9700 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.759 s with 15 queries