0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 8815 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by L. LEE Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: Personally, I am very restricted budget wise. I was in dilemma on choosing this gun or other guns. Personally, I think this gun is WORTH EVERY PENNY. It comes with everything els.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by M. CROWDER Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: I do not recomend this pistol Pros: strong looks cool Cons: rear site broke now its a single action, aka it wont shoot more than once without cocking or pulling th.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Childrens Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) by C. BASH Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
NC Star Childrens Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: This is a great vest, and I use it for field and CQB. Though it feels loose at first, it can be easily adjusted. Various straps and other clips are great for holding things like .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by M. CWIEKOWSKI Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: This is an amazing plate carrier. It is my second plate carrier. It looks great, works well and fits very well on me (I am 5'8 135 lbs). I do not know why people are writing such.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK / RPK 110rd Metal Mid Capacity Long AEG Magazine by C. DODDE Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
CYMA AK / RPK 110rd Metal Mid Capacity Long AEG Magazine Product Information: It's pretty decent for a mid cap. It is EXTREMELY large, which can be annoying in certain situations. I always have to take the front grip off my ak to put this mag in. Also it s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by C. MEIER Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: *** FOLLOW UP REVIEW*** I have had this sight for a little over six months now. It still functions well, is sturdy, and I would buy it again. Pros: Same four reticles Same .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ZAN Neoprene Face Mask ( BLK ) by N. GRIFFIN Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
ZAN Neoprene Face Mask ( BLK ) Product Information: I was looking for a low-profile headgear setup and this piece fits the bill perfectly. This may sound rude, but this is for folks with a normal sized face. I know Zan makes one f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by N. GRIFFIN Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: This was purchased to help create a low-profile headgear setup. I also purchased the Zan Black Full Face Wrap. Together they work AMAZINGLY! I played for almost five hours straig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) by C. SAUICKIE Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) Product Information: This inner barrel seems to be working very well. it is a great replacement and is very accurate for the price. Glad I purchased this item. Pros: This product is very accuate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by H. BAUER Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awsome I got it with upgrades in mind to make it a dmr but does not need them it shoots about 450 fps and spot on accurate same weight as a ar15 which is not very hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Map Pouch ( TAN ) by T. GOODMAN-GRAY Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Map Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: This pouch is great! It has I.D. panels, large pouch perfect for a wallet or phone and a extra lipo, velcro on the front, easy access removable map sleeve, handy spot for pens or.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by Q. JM Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: This is by far the BEST airsoft purchase I have ever made. Well worth the money! I'm 5" 9' and 110 pounds and this fits me amazingly. My goal was to find a plate carrier that fit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit by B. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit Product Information: This is a great outer barrel but the title is a bit deceiving the barrel is 9.8 inches to the gas block. or if you don't know that little piece of rail on the barrel so its reall.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. CONNORS Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Elite Force Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For beginners, it's a decent gun. Not much to it however but that's what you're gonna get with spring Pros: Good beginner gun Somewhat durable exteriors Cons: Internals .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package by C. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package Product Information: Its a great shotgun for it shots 3 shots at one time and its comes with 6 EXTRA SHELLS. WHAT?!!!!! But it is hard to pump for now may get better i don't know. Pros: 6 EXTRA S.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 8815 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.540 s with 15 queries