0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 10504 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. HURTADO Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Ares am-013 Amoeba. Love it, but suggest you wait and see what the G&G honeybadger will be like. Pros: Ergonomics Accuracy Lightweight Nice Finish Metal gears FPS Loo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade by M. BEIRING Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Dummy M67 Aluminum Grenade Product Information: I bought this product with the belief that it was all aluminum, because in the specifications it stated only aluminum for the material., but I was misled. The fuse assembly, spoo.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) Product Information: I would highly suggest this flash hider for a clean and mean look for your gun. Pros: *Two tone color. *High Quality. *Adds a mean look to your gun. Cons: There is (i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC Product Information: Definetely what i was expecting,good quality,feeds well,definetely worth it. Pros: *Holds as much ammo as an AK-47 High-Cap. *Good Quality. *Feeds amazingly. Cons: *Ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit Product Information: Every airsofter who has a red dot,acog,edtech,scope,or any other sight with glass lens should and honestly need to get this. I will say your sight so it doesn't get shot out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun by J. CLARNO Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Ak47S arrived about a week after I ordered it which was great. I first opened the box and read the instructions and inspected everything. I noticed right away the sound of so.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. CLARNO Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Right out of the box this gun is impressive and feels great in your hands. The photos do not do this gun justice. The black textured grip has an awsome feel and the gun is balanc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo AK-47 520rd High Capacity AEG Flash Magazine by J. RAMSEY Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Bravo AK-47 520rd High Capacity AEG Flash Magazine Product Information: I bought one last year for MSRP, just notice a flash sale while checking airsoft gi for 50% off the magazine, I had to get two more (price of the first one I paid!!!!!) Going to .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fake Rubber Bayonet by T. RABURN Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Fake Rubber Bayonet Product Information: This is a decent knife, lightweight and easy to carry although the blade is made of a pretty easily warped and scratched rubber, the build quality seems to be good enough for som.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Medium ) by T. RABURN Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Medium ) Product Information: These gloves do what they need to for a good price, and I cant complain about that. the gloves end right after the first knuckle, making them a good way to keep your fingers able.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) Product Information: Elite Force Walther PPQ Pistol, this pistol is just so darn reliable it's not even funny. I bought the LE Blue version of this gun and loved it so much that I had to buy the Wild.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal CM009A4 M16A4 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Gun by J. LONGSTREET Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
Cyma Full Metal CM009A4 M16A4 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very nice rifle. Shoots accurately to at least 50 yrds right of the box, (ranged not estimated) maybe further i havent had a chance to really test full range yet. Seems to be a v.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: It's a hat! it does hat stuff, like go on your head. It has 3 different sized Velcro areas located on the top, front, and rear for patches. Pros: It's adjustable, I have an a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by L. ZALAR Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: The M1911 tac is a very good sidearm i would recommend it but i suggest you get a couple extra magazines to avoid wear and for faster reloading time.Overall the gun itself is ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 10504 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.767 s with 15 queries