0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 4858 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Flash Bang Pouch ( OD ) by P. DELANEY Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Flash Bang Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: I originally purchased this to use with the dumbbell style Thunder B shells but found that the pouches where too small, I then thought to use it as a utility pouch to take my mul.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by J. ELLIS Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I got this gun for Christmas this past year, and it is probably the best airsoft pistol I've ever had. It has the perfect amount of blowback for an airsoft gun,( not quite as muc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Nylon Fiber M4 KM10 w/ Crane Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ROYBAL Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
Classic Army Nylon Fiber M4 KM10 w/ Crane Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The new Classic Army "skirmish line" does away with the sprot line, because CA is stepping up their game in quality. These guns are very nice with Nylon fiber externals, which ar.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it. Pros: Rail space R.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. HARDY Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun to use for a DMR roll. Seeing how light weight (3lb), cheep and sleek it is. Knowing that it doesn't come with a hop-up was a big risk factor but I was willing .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Black ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This is a pretty decent counterweight for what it is. It gets the job done, and in my opinion, looks better than a lot of other counterweights out there. The purpose of this is t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series by D. SHEN Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Airsoft GI PE Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series Product Information: I have used this piston for about 9 months and it is OK. I used this in my backup bar-10. FPS consistency - with a seasoned spring - gives +/- 3 fps deviation. Problem is that th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Radio BB Container by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Radio BB Container Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by K. PALAFOX Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall an amazing gun. It's very accurate although it would be nice if you could hit a switch or button to flip the sights up, because having to take the time and push them up(w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) Product Information: I've worn plenty of gloves over the years airsofting and these by far are the best I have tried on. I bought them not too long ago and already I can feel the difference from even.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MARCELINE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Good gun, has a lot of power behind each shot. It also has good iron sights for aiming, plus if you feel as if you need more accuracy, a rail mount for a laser or perhaps flashli.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) Product Information: I would highly suggest this flash hider for a clean and mean look for your gun. Pros: *Two tone color. *High Quality. *Adds a mean look to your gun. Cons: There is (i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Enhanced KeyMod Rail Section ( 9 Slot ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Krytac Enhanced KeyMod Rail Section ( 9 Slot ) Product Information: Definetely what i needed to mount my Mag Well style grip for my Krytac CRB. Pros: *Very Sturdy. *No wobble what so ever. *Stupidly easy to install. *High quality material... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit Product Information: Every airsofter who has a red dot,acog,edtech,scope,or any other sight with glass lens should and honestly need to get this. I will say your sight so it doesn't get shot out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 135 (of 4858 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.441 s with 27 queries