0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 8606 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Tienly GT-40000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Short ) by P. EVANS Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Tienly GT-40000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Short ) Product Information: This is an AMAZING MOTOR. I just put this into my gun today and it had increased my trigger response and rate of fire at least 9-10 rps. The only problem is that this spun the ge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope by E. WICKER Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope Product Information: When I first opened this, the thing that first impressed me was its marvelous packaging. It has some decent scope covers, and a lot of foam to protect it during transportation. I.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032A M14 SOCOM 16 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by M. AUVIL Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
CM032A M14 SOCOM 16 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: This gun is pretty accurate for semi automatic but after more than 3 shots they start to get a off target. (Mind you I was shooting from a distance from 75-100 feet) To fix this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( ATACS ) by N. STEPHENSEN Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( ATACS ) Product Information: Let me start off by saying this mask is FREAKING AMAZING!!!!!! OK, back to Earth now. This is a truly amazing product. Everything was done right. When you receive it, it comes in.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by A. GUNKEL Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This was my first AEG and it worked great out of the box and I have had almost no problems with it. Have used it multiple times in the field. Pros: Great Fps (400) Comes wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 47" Gun Bag by N. STEPHENSEN Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Echo 1 47" Gun Bag Product Information: This is a very nice gun bag for the money. I got it to complement my JG M16-A4 Enhanced (Very decent gun, by the way). I am able to keep all of my accessories on the gun and not .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun ( NS 2 System ) by W. MERKLEY Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun ( NS 2 System ) Product Information: This is the second one I have purchased as of this far. The first one worked very well for about 2 months with quiet a few jamming issues untill it simply stopped feeding correct.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AF Helmet Cover ( Camo Color ) by J. QUILLING Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical AF Helmet Cover ( Camo Color ) Product Information: Mesh helmet cover, 4 Velcro patches on the exterior of the cover, two on the front for blood type patches or IR squares. The top rear Velcro patch is 3L x 2W inches. The rear bo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Multicam ) by N. O`BRIEN Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2014
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Multicam ) Product Information: Full seal goggles, multiple players use these on the field I play at. Most of them haven't had any issues, but they fog up within seconds of just standing still for me. I've trie.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by P. KRUEGER Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Wonderful feeling mag, feeds right to the end no bb's left over. Great weight to it al around nice mag. Pros: weight, feel, look, feeding is perfect. fits ALMOST every gun i .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Childrens Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) by C. BASH Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
NC Star Childrens Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: This is a great vest, and I use it for field and CQB. Though it feels loose at first, it can be easily adjusted. Various straps and other clips are great for holding things like .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by M. CWIEKOWSKI Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: This is an amazing plate carrier. It is my second plate carrier. It looks great, works well and fits very well on me (I am 5'8 135 lbs). I do not know why people are writing such.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK / RPK 110rd Metal Mid Capacity Long AEG Magazine by C. DODDE Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
CYMA AK / RPK 110rd Metal Mid Capacity Long AEG Magazine Product Information: It's pretty decent for a mid cap. It is EXTREMELY large, which can be annoying in certain situations. I always have to take the front grip off my ak to put this mag in. Also it s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by C. MEIER Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: *** FOLLOW UP REVIEW*** I have had this sight for a little over six months now. It still functions well, is sturdy, and I would buy it again. Pros: Same four reticles Same .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ZAN Neoprene Face Mask ( BLK ) by N. GRIFFIN Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
ZAN Neoprene Face Mask ( BLK ) Product Information: I was looking for a low-profile headgear setup and this piece fits the bill perfectly. This may sound rude, but this is for folks with a normal sized face. I know Zan makes one f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 8606 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.554 s with 14 queries