0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 5359 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD Green ) by D. BARNES Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD Green ) Product Information: Great chest rig. I got this as my first chest rig and use it regularly and never have an issue. I can fit three of my sniper magazines in each pouch and there is plenty of MOLLE .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by L. BURKE Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Tenergy CR123A 3.0v 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) Product Information: battterys are great, last a long time and i would buy them in a big pack because its cheaper than a pharmacy Pros: last a long time cheap lightweight -
Cons: no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: I think it's time to remove the "except Tokyo Marui PSG-1" as that does not do the tech justice. Airsoft GI tech was able to accomplish upgrading and tuning up a PSG-1 of almo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD Green / Tactical Vest ) by A. SAKAI Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD Green / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: For the money its ok. I'm relatively a skinny individual (Waist: 31", chest: 35" or so) so for me its a little too large. The bottom sticks out a lot and tends to move around. Fo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 Navy GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by C. GUTHRIE Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 Navy GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: This smg is AMAZING for indoor and cqb. you cant ask for much more in any airsoft gun. i have owned this gun for about 6 month and have had absolutely no problem beside a broken .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( OD Green ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( OD Green ) Product Information: I've had this plate carrier for quite a while and it's doing pretty well I haven't seen any damage in the stiching or material. Came with useful pouches Pros: Comes with po.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tac 9 Industries PEQ-15 L.E.D. White Light + Green Laser w/IR Lens ( FDE ) by J. NASTI Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Tac 9 Industries PEQ-15 L.E.D. White Light + Green Laser w/IR Lens ( FDE ) Product Information: I bought this from Airsoft GI, so far no problems although I have not field tested it yet, I will write a 2nd review afterwards. Pros: very bright blinding light very bright.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. WHITE Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL KeyMod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: When I first got this i opened the box and it was beautiful it was like love at first sight lol. It stir about 100 yards probably or more it was shooting straight and fast. it ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by Z. MESARIC Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: Well maybe I just got a defective batch, but these barely work. I've only opened one so I've yet to see if the other 2 are working. Perhaps it's just the Florida heat and humidit.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
JG JG0517T Tactical AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. ARMBRUSTER Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
JG JG0517T Tactical AK47 RIS Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Any gun is going to have it's pros and cons... Pros: Needs to be clinically tested as a treatment for low T or E.D. Fires lightning. Too heavy to be used by the ones natura.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: IGNORE MY LAST REVIEW I have no clue what happened but i just re-took apart the hop up chamber and put it back together and it works perfectly now. I flat hoped the unit and when.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: I bought this because of the crazy price deal that was going on. It was only $15! I got it for my DBoys M4 and thought it would be great. Instead, the bbs do not want to fire and.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Valken NiCd / NiMH 8.4v - 9.6v Smart Charger by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Valken NiCd / NiMH 8.4v - 9.6v Smart Charger Product Information: Very nice budget charger. Works as expected. Everything is very nice in this package. Pros: Really everything. Nothing surprising, however good quality and is everything you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This GBB 1911 is a very nice gun. Bought is with the absolutely great blitz deal. Recommend buying the Co2 mags for this. Much better with CO2 Pros: High Quality Build We.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 5359 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.774 s with 14 queries