0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 13623 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
S&T Tavor TAR-21 Explorer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by J. FLORES Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
S&T Tavor TAR-21 Explorer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Bought this gun a couple months ago. Went out for a couple skirmishes this past weekend. The gun performs great. Its lightweight, and perfect for CQB environments. Best feature i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by K. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: As soon as I opened the box I was instantly impressed, now that may be because i'm still a newbie to airsoft and might not know any better, or maybe its because I've held the che.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( Black ) by N. YODER Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This pouch is great. Though I hope I never have to use my equipment this pouch is great for carrying any basic first aid equipment. All different sizes of bandages, tongue depres.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal Thompson Chicago Typewriter AEG Airsoft Gun by N. MEYER Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Cyma Full Metal Thompson Chicago Typewriter AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very nice airsoft gun. Pros: It is all metal except for a few little plastic pieces. This is a really really nice gun. Probably the best Thompson smg you could buy. Cons.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Light Weight Hydration Pack ( BLK ) by S. WANG Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Light Weight Hydration Pack ( BLK ) Product Information: Definitely worth it for $20. Not something you'd want if you're going more than a few hours out, but for shorter firefights and hikes, this pack is great. It has mesh on the insi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by M. MONEDERO-GOLD Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I absolutely love this gun, I use it on many occasions and I seldom have problems with it. It is very accurate and very customizable. I recommend this gun to any experienced airs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) by C. LACEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) Product Information: This is a very well built gun. It's very sturdy. There isn't any wobble except a little mag wobble. It's very accurate and has a good range. Just as a note, the gun (at least min.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by G. ROBERSTON Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This gun is awesome, it is by far my favorite gun out of all of my guns. This gun shoots relatively hard which I like but had to limit the fps because of my fields regulations. O.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen by P. BENITO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen Product Information: I recently bought this gun as a back up for my main pistol and I have to say, this gun is awesome.The recoil kick o. It is hard so it's more fun to shot and makes it a bit more r.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen by P. BENITO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen Product Information: I recently bought this gun as a back up for my main pistol and I have to say, this gun is awesome.The recoil kick o. It is hard so it's more fun to shot and makes it a bit more r.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System ) by C. FRIDLEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System ) Product Information: Its a great gun. To hot for cqb but good for field. Very reliable and very satisfying to shoot. Pros: Smooth blow back two round burst. ambidextrous safety and fire selecto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by T. BARRICK Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: The combat machine is a great entry level gun for a new player that doesn't know much about airsoft. Pros: Good internals Strong body Solid build Lightweight Out of the b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery by J. ENGELKEN Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery Product Information: These are Intellect 9.6v 16000mAh NiMH Nunchuck batteries. I got them as a spare to the batteries that came with my G&G Combat Machine M4. I got to test them out at a large local.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 Silver DRAGON Airsoft Gun by M. LLORIN Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 Silver DRAGON Airsoft Gun Product Information: The WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 DRAGON is definitely a very nice pistol. The pistol comes in a WE standard cardboard box with the same foam packing material as any sort of electr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun by A. BERNAL Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun to start off as a secondary for starters Pros: It has a really realistic feel to it and is not that expensive it also is great for close combat quarters .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 13623 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.018 s with 14 queries