0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 11246 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) by D. VENEGAS Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2015
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) Product Information: The gun is an AMAZING inermidiate level aeg. I had this gun about 3 Mounths. The accuracy is really good the material is polymar. I upgraded this gun a lot and now its a really g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag by D. DAVISON Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag Product Information: I recently purchased this gun, and was pleasantly surprised at its quality, size, and overall efficiency. Pros: Many Pros: Very long (41 inches) Has exterior mag pouches.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by R. PENDERGAST Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Kwa sr-10 cons and pros shown below &#128071;&#127995; -
Pros: ROF!!! For one is off the charts for a Lipo ready right out of the box. One thing I will say however is that I be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by J. JARRETT Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2015
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: thought this was a pretty good gun, considering its my first gun that's not absolute crap. i know some people said the battery compartment is hard to get open, but i am pretty sc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Tan ) by A. BREKKA Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2015
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Tan ) Product Information: I'm mostly satisfied with this helmet. It's very comfortable, and it looks authentic. The chin strap is very nice, and is much higher quality than some of the others on the marke.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-S AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BEVERSLUIS Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-S AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun about a month ago I test fired it and I love it. The orange tip is nailed in so you need a certain silencer I sanded it down and put a new flash hider and silen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Red Star IGOR Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by I. STILLABOWER Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015
Echo 1 Red Star IGOR Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Haven't played yet, but aesthetically unsound. Just from touching the stock the paints just flaking away in large amounts. Pros: Lipoly ready Comes with 9.6 battery and two .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch by K. HARRIS Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2015
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch Product Information: This patch is great quality, and is one of the best looking patches I have ever seen! Pros: One Of The BEST Looking Patches Ever! Cons: No Cons At All, Amazing Patch!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun by J. MACROSS Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2015
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun Product Information: amazing gun, it's not available at several places but when you can find it it's worth grabbing! As I write this it's on sale for Black Friday for $135 and if you happen to grab .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by I. DICKENS Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I bought 2 of these about 2 years ago and they have done very well. Very good for the money, perfect for any airsofter who is staying cheap. I would most definitely suggest this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by S. DALY Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun for my birthday a couple of weeks ago. As far as I can tell, this gun is great! It consistently hits a head sized target at 100 feet. 15-16 RPS on a 9.6 1600 MAH T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by J. BOULARD Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: Thus gun is awesome it works great vet reliable and accurate Pros: Looks bad ass Has a TAC rail and threads for a suppressor or flash hider Co2 gos in the magazine Blowbac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for HK MP5 AEG by A. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for HK MP5 AEG Product Information: HK MP5 MAG 95 ROUND CAPACITY BOUGHT FOR HK VFC MP5 AEG MIDCAP MAGAZINE Pros: Solid construction feeds wonderfully little to no wobble (atleast in the mp5 I used it with) .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun by W. THEGREAT Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Mossberg 500 Pistol Grip Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this shotgun a couple months ago and it still is working great. It doesn't shoot that fast, but it is pretty accurate. It is very light weight, easy to use, and mildly d.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 PDW AEG Airsoft Gun by C. BASTNAGEL Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 PDW AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This product is top of the line. I love it so much more than my KWA. BUY IT Pros: - AMAZING Rate of fire - extremely and I mean extremely accurate - MOSFET - DURABLE - GR.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 11246 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.682 s with 14 queries