0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 10122 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ) by M. WALWORTH Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Black ) Product Information: This is an amazing PEQ box! I was a little skeptical at first because I had never come across a PEQ box with both a good light and laser, but once I received this product (yester.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it. Pros: Rail space R.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. HARDY Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun to use for a DMR roll. Seeing how light weight (3lb), cheep and sleek it is. Knowing that it doesn't come with a hop-up was a big risk factor but I was willing .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by J. ADLEMAN III Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: I recently just bout this gun, and I thought it would be a great addition to my airsoft collection, but it has completely destroyed my expectations. This gun has the best accurac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Black ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This is a pretty decent counterweight for what it is. It gets the job done, and in my opinion, looks better than a lot of other counterweights out there. The purpose of this is t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Disregard PVC Patch ( Arid ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Maxpedition Disregard PVC Patch ( Arid ) Product Information: This patch has very good construction and I was surprised by the quality of it. Since there are multiple colors, I will probably be purchasing the rest of the colors in the futur.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Special Night Patch ( Arid ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Special Night Patch ( Arid ) Product Information: This patch is great for those who regularly play or prefer night games or operations. It's got durable construction, great tones, and a nice touch of humor as well. I can't see t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Radio BB Container by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Radio BB Container Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by K. PALAFOX Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall an amazing gun. It's very accurate although it would be nice if you could hit a switch or button to flip the sights up, because having to take the time and push them up(w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Steel Strike Flash Hider 14mm CCW by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Lancer Tactical Steel Strike Flash Hider 14mm CCW Product Information: The product is of solid build, made entirely of one piece of steel, machined and tempered. It is very strong and protects the front of my gun really well. Plus it looks [email protected] on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) Product Information: I've worn plenty of gloves over the years airsofting and these by far are the best I have tried on. I bought them not too long ago and already I can feel the difference from even.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod SBR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. RAMSAY Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
ICS Full Metal CXP - APE KeyMod SBR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is amazing! I bought it about a month ago and couldn't be happier. The externals are great so for someone who upgrades thier guns it's a perfect acr-type replica. The on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) by E. LATTIN Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) Product Information: this belt is very nice, it comes with mag pouches and a nice dump pouch for 15 dollars. the pouches cannot fit three mags like in the picture, this belt is a little big for me ev.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Maritime Helmet Cover ( Jungle Digital ) by D. PROVO Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Emerson Maritime Helmet Cover ( Jungle Digital ) Product Information: Lancer Tactical Jungle Digital Helmet Cover Very Nice, has that awesome netting plus the added Milsim look. Pros: Netting is Amazing NICE coloring and velcro THIS COVER IS.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 10122 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.620 s with 14 queries