0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 10983 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
PTS 150rd ( EPM ) Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by H. DONG Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
PTS 150rd ( EPM ) Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: PTS 150rd (EPM) Enhanced Polymer Magazine (Black) Pros: Has a rubber stopper on the bottom so you can use it as a makeshift bi-pod Has one of those Orange bbs so you can tel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. DAVIS Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The CM028 is by far the BEST AK platform in all of airsoft. After a tightbore and an upgraded hopup system I can hit 6 inch targets at 200ft 9/10 times! It's held up for several .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by G. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2015
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Lancer Tactical AK74U: I bought it to remove the stock and nip the charging handle, and cone off the front of the FH. The idea to make it a sub gun sized AK Pistol that weighs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G G-MK16 Hop Up Unit by H. COTTON Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
G&G G-MK16 Hop Up Unit Product Information: OEM Replacement for the old G&G Scars. Exactly like the original. Pros: Makes my beautiful scar feed again. Cons: I wish it was metal. Large gear snapped off on original.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25KR AEG Airsoft Gun by T. LEE Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25KR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: got the last one in stock and it came as a er-25k. well it doesnt matter cause its all same but its a great gun! Pros: good fps full metal love the mini grip that it came .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) by D. VENEGAS Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2015
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Black ) Product Information: The gun is an AMAZING inermidiate level aeg. I had this gun about 3 Mounths. The accuracy is really good the material is polymar. I upgraded this gun a lot and now its a really g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag by D. DAVISON Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Echo 1 41" Gun Bag Product Information: I recently purchased this gun, and was pleasantly surprised at its quality, size, and overall efficiency. Pros: Many Pros: Very long (41 inches) Has exterior mag pouches.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by R. PENDERGAST Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Kwa sr-10 cons and pros shown below &#128071;&#127995; -
Pros: ROF!!! For one is off the charts for a Lipo ready right out of the box. One thing I will say however is that I be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by J. JARRETT Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2015
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: thought this was a pretty good gun, considering its my first gun that's not absolute crap. i know some people said the battery compartment is hard to get open, but i am pretty sc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Tan ) by A. BREKKA Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2015
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Tan ) Product Information: I'm mostly satisfied with this helmet. It's very comfortable, and it looks authentic. The chin strap is very nice, and is much higher quality than some of the others on the marke.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-S AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BEVERSLUIS Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-S AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun about a month ago I test fired it and I love it. The orange tip is nailed in so you need a certain silencer I sanded it down and put a new flash hider and silen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Red Star IGOR Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by I. STILLABOWER Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015
Echo 1 Red Star IGOR Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Haven't played yet, but aesthetically unsound. Just from touching the stock the paints just flaking away in large amounts. Pros: Lipoly ready Comes with 9.6 battery and two .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch by K. HARRIS Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2015
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch Product Information: This patch is great quality, and is one of the best looking patches I have ever seen! Pros: One Of The BEST Looking Patches Ever! Cons: No Cons At All, Amazing Patch!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun by J. MACROSS Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2015
Echo 1 Red Star AK 74U BOLT Airsoft Gun Product Information: amazing gun, it's not available at several places but when you can find it it's worth grabbing! As I write this it's on sale for Black Friday for $135 and if you happen to grab .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by I. DICKENS Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I bought 2 of these about 2 years ago and they have done very well. Very good for the money, perfect for any airsofter who is staying cheap. I would most definitely suggest this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 10983 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.491 s with 17 queries