0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 4443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
JAG Arms Large Capacity Stock ( Black ) by A. SHAMROV Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2017
JAG Arms Large Capacity Stock ( Black ) Product Information: Nice huge stock that fits a large assortment of batteries. Batteries go flat across the back of the stock and not inside like a crane stock. This was the only stock I could find .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by L. DUKANOVI&#263; Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: I do not know anything about the quality control of this gun, but people say its awful. I decided to get it and was pleasently suprised with the product. It is a very nice replic.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by O. COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Is a ten round revolver using CO2 to power the gun. Is CQB legal and is a great gun for new players Pros: Affordable ($65) Durable Comes with five discs The tool to load.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by W. FARROW Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Elite Force 1911 Tac has to be my all time favorite Airsoft pistol. It shoots like a beauty, and the blowback is very powerful. Grip fits like a glove and feels great, the Co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by F. SOLIS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: Very cool gun, has all the trademarks but also the big white warning text, awesome externals, and is decent out of the box. When it eventually goes down it is very easily upgrade.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by J. BOWMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this belt system for over a year now and I really think it's an underrated piece of my gear. It can hold a variety of items like a whole propane tank when I go pistol on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun - Scope Package ( Black ) by J. TRUJILLO Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
JG BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun - Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: This is the first airsoft sniper I've owned, honestly it's only like my second gun, but when I got it it preformed remarkably well out of the box, even doing just as good as some.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by D. DETTNER Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I absolutely love this pistol! Best co2 pistol I have used to date! I tryed the ASG Cz p09 and this is wayy better. Pros: Very nice and crisp blowback Nice weight to it Acc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black/Dark Earth) Product Information: Really fun to shoot and it makes a great firearm in cqb You can use .20g .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: I have searched for high quality bbs that are in a good bottle to pour from and these bbs definitely are my overall favorite. I would recommend using these in AEGs because they a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by O. COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Is a ten round revolver using CO2 to power the gun. Is CQB legal and is a great gun for new players Pros: Affordable ($65) Durable Comes with five discs The tool to load.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by L. DUKANOVI&#263; Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: I do not know anything about the quality control of this gun, but people say its awful. I decided to get it and was pleasently suprised with the product. It is a very nice replic.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Annex MI-5 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: Reliable I have used this mask since I started airsoft 5years ago and I still have yet to scratch the lens, the polymer build makes it comfortable to wear and covers up most of y.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Black ) by B. RATLIFF Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Alright, I'm a pretty small dude. Can never gain weight, and I eat like a trash can. I got this plate carrier because I heard it was really adjustable, and I was really glad to h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I saw this gun from a review from the great airsoft channel usairsoft and he said it was a good buy so I bought it and oh was he right about that Definitely recommend this pisto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 4443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.557 s with 14 queries