0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 5297 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jag Arms Heavy Weight .36g 2500 ct. BBs ( Black ) by T. DEREWECKI Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017
Jag Arms Heavy Weight .36g 2500 ct. BBs ( Black ) Product Information: These .36g Jag Arms BB's are pretty well designed for higher fps rifles such as my Wells L96 sniper rifle. Pros: 1. Really shiny and polished 2. Shoots pretty straight wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
***Crazy Deal*** Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AK47 AIR MOD A Airsoft Gun by J. BRATT Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017
***Crazy Deal*** Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AK47 AIR MOD A Airsoft Gun Product Information: i bought this rifle a few months ago because i really wanted an E&L, but didnt want to pay the E&L price for one. i saw this and decided to try it out. ive had over 4 months to r.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. JOHNPON Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is very customizable m4 like you would expect, at the field me and my friends go to it is a fifty foot med. This Carbine is like a dmr. Pros: Lightweight and easy t.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson V6 Strike Mesh Mask Helmet ( Black ) by B. CLARK Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2017
Emerson V6 Strike Mesh Mask Helmet ( Black ) Product Information: A great quality mask, for a great price point. Way wider field of vision than a standard paintball-style mask, without any of the fogging. Feels incredibly sturdy, and the fabric.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Pink ) by J. KOEPPE Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Pink ) Product Information: I bought the Blue version. The gun feels great in your hands. Has a good real gun weight and slight kick to it. Feels like the real deal. The takedown and reassemble is easy. The.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by K. KUEBLER Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC. I just received this in the mail today. It is awesome!! Extremly sturdy ( I mean its pure metal), i love the finish, the stock,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: Going to give a big rep out to Jason who took care of my Tokyo Marui Sopmod Next Gen. as he owns many and is, in my opinion, the Sam (Kingdom of Airsoft UK) who is hailed as one .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Airsoft Silencer ( Black ) by K. KARP Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016
Amp Tactical Core Airsoft Silencer ( Black ) Product Information: Excellent mock suppressor that is handsome yet functional. I picked this up to go on an older G&P M4. Goes on flash hider pretty simply but this barrel extension does have some c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Black ) by K. KARP Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016
Lancer Tactical Helmet Counterweight Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: You can't go wrong with this counterweight. It functions great and gives the needed balance to your helmet if you are running NODS. If you have those replica fake night vision go.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by M. SMITH Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Bought these things for use with my Echo 1 Troy TRX 7, and have used them in several different M4 style guns as well as a SAW. Haven't had a single issue, and these things are to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by C. CAMPBELL Date Added: Sunday 06 November, 2016
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This gun is worth the money. It shoots great, and is extremely accurate. This gun is the closest you will get to an E&L akm, for nearly half the price. Pros: Amazing Wooden f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army KM10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by D. WRIGHT Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2016
Classic Army KM10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This gun is a bag for your buck, I got two hi cap mags which is awesome. The gun is very sturdy and feels very nice in the hands, the sights are very nice and easy to use. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2016
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Great belt system to use to hold extra pouches, canteens, food, radios, or anything else that can fit in the two magazine pouches. It comes with a dump pouch, 2 magazine pouches,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Great magazines overall. They fit completely snug into my JG M4 SOPMOD without any feeding issues. They feel nice in the hand and look pretty sexy compared to the ugly high caps .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
Valken V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) Product Information: Good glasses for the price. they aren't the most comfortable, but they get the job done. Pros: -Slim, easy to aim down non-raised iron sights -Good protection ratings, these.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 5297 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.774 s with 15 queries