0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9497 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Walther PPQ GBB Full Metal Accessory Rail by C. KNIGHT Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Walther PPQ GBB Full Metal Accessory Rail Product Information: The Walther PPQ Full Metal Accessory Rail is a beautiful addition that will certainly enhance the aesthetic appeal of your PPQ M1 or M2. That being said, and while it fits the.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( OD / Black ) by P. TOM Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( OD / Black ) Product Information: a very nice shemagh. For 8 BUCKS it a steal!! I use it for neck protection and a scarf. Pros: warm A great price Great protection Cons: Can get very hot in summer No.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) by C. GONDOLA Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) Product Information: Great gun overall. I have this gun and it has performed great for me so far. I like that it is very versatile, meaning it can be a DMR with a few upgrades, or you could just keep.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WELL MB02B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by I. LITTON Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
WELL MB02B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is an amazing sniper rifle that can touch people at a distance, but is small enough to maneuver through the forest or a building if need be. This is not a "starter gun". It .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by G. LINDIG Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ok got a new magazine, now she works like a charm. I've noticed that elite force 1911 magazines can fit too so I'm getting a 27 round extended hehe. Hop up is a little weird too .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for AK Series by M. MCGINNIS Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
JG Metal Flash Hider for AK Series Product Information: This flash hider looks great but it will not fit most airsoft guns because it is 21mm clockwise threads. Most airsoft guns have 14mm counter clockwise threads so be carefull if y.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ZAN Nylon Balaclava ( Black ) by R. KEATING Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
ZAN Nylon Balaclava ( Black ) Product Information: Before this, I had to wrap a t-shirt around my face and neck with my facemask, which made breathing really difficult. I almost bought a cheaper one off Amazon but I decided to st.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by K. HULLENBAUGH Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: I received this gun a few weeks ago and it is a great gun. Mine chronoed at 420-430fps with .20s which makes this gun excellent for a dmr build. You do not need a 7.4v lipo I was.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by E. ROEDER Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Pros: -Shoots hard -Tight grouping -Good FPS -Well built -amazing price Cons: -stock is a bit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army CNC Aluminum Perfect Hop Up Chamber ( VSR-10 / Bar-10 ) by A. HATEFI Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Action Army CNC Aluminum Perfect Hop Up Chamber ( VSR-10 / Bar-10 ) Product Information: I recently installed this into my modified BAR-10 G spec and was impressed. The chamber was easy to install, and was made of good quality parts. Try the Madbull accelerator bucki.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 30th Anniversary Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. LINDEMAN Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
G&G 30th Anniversary Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Black ) Product Information: Great gun. Full metal. Great price. We bought a different gun the first time that broke after the first 5 shots. Returned it and payed more for a better gun and a trusted manufac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by N. DEPEW Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: I got this gun a couple of month's back and been in love with ever since. The package was actually decent. (Goes to say from a beginner like my self). There was a lot I could do .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel ) by E. SOUSA Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel ) Product Information: got this as my first airsoft gun (other than a few cheap spring pistols i used in the past) and took it to a pistol and shotgun night at a local indoor cqb field and it dominated.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets Product Information: First off, the CQB scope has a chevron sight instead of mildots. I have a leaper mildot scope aswell. I recommend the CQB model. Its easier to track your shots and I find it more.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AEG Tappet Plate OEM By SHS ( Ver. 2 ) by D. CARLL Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical AEG Tappet Plate OEM By SHS ( Ver. 2 ) Product Information: I bought this for my JG version 2 gearbox and the size wasn't even close, it was too long and the part that holds the air nozzle was much to tall. Pros: It could be solid if .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9497 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.551 s with 14 queries