0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12340 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
D Boy Flip Up Rear Sight by M. KLEGIN Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
D Boy Flip Up Rear Sight Product Information: I've been looking for a rear iron sight to complete my AGM M4A1 for a little while. This definitely fit the bill and I was aiming for the MGS4 look. Installation is nice and si.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 125rd Mid-Cap Magazine for M4/16 by M. VAN DUSER Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
D Boy 125rd Mid-Cap Magazine for M4/16 Product Information: This Magazine does not feed properly into my A&K M16-A4 SPR. And when I went to try it with my friends M4, it didn't feed at all! I bought two of these mags and, after seeing tha.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by M. DUCKWORTH Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: KWA LM4C GBBR PTR I got this to move away from AEGs and something more realistic and challenging for games. Mine shoots ~376 fps, and I'm lucky my local CQB field has a higher l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJ Works Full Metal SIG 226 GBB Airsoft Gun by R. LAURENTE Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
KJ Works Full Metal SIG 226 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: KJW P226 GBB pistol review. Pros and cons shown down below. Pros: -kicks like a mule -solid metal externals -marui compatible everything -fits a blackhawk serpa holster .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M14 Socom Special OPS Airsoft Gun by Z. SNYDER Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
M14 Socom Special OPS Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great for anyone starting airsoft on a budget. It comes with all the essentials that you will need besides bb's and eye protection. It comes with a full metal high ca.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maple Leaf 70 Degree AEG Hop Up Bucking by T. HARMON Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Maple Leaf 70 Degree AEG Hop Up Bucking Product Information: The Maple Leaf 70 degree bucking helped my KWA KM4 become more accurate with longer range. It's night and day difference from the stock bucking. With .25g Elite Force BBs, I'm sh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by R. WEST Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: my son and I bought this yesterday, have to say we are really impressed with this gun. we put about 120 rounds thru it, and you can get 4 reloads per co2 canister. very accurate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun w/ D Boy 300rd M4 High Capacity Magazine Package by E. TAYLOR Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
JG M4A1 Basic AEG Airsoft Gun w/ D Boy 300rd M4 High Capacity Magazine Package Product Information: Well I wanted my first gun to be an M4 that was great overall and had an upgradeable future. So far this is just that. It came out of the box shooting straight as an arrow, fed .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Smart Charger by A. MAGGIACOMO Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Valken Smart Charger Product Information: I got this charger with my gun and I was a little worried because it was only 14 dollars. It turned it was great it gets a little hot but you should expect it for any charger. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 ( Tan ) by B. SIDDON Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
MagPul for 5.56 NATO .223 ( Tan ) Product Information: These are great magazine accessories! These magpuls will easily allow, quicker reload speed, better grip when pulling your mag out of its pouch, and they just look great! Amazing.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine MTC 3 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by L. LILLY Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Echo 1 Modular Tactical Carbine MTC 3 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun. I've had it for around a year now and it still functions perfectly. The accuracy, range, rate of fire are all astounding. I highly recommend it to any intermedia.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard OD by J. KAETHLER Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard OD Product Information: I bought this so I could use my M870 shotgun as a sniper back up and it's decent quality for the price.The shotgun fits very tightly in the scabbard so there's no need for the in.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Quick Release Armor Carrier ( BLK ) by J. KELLER Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Quick Release Armor Carrier ( BLK ) Product Information: I just received this in the mail today, and to be honest, I'm a little disappointed. The quick release is really confusing so I don't recommend pulling the cord unless you're 100.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual AK Magazine Pouch ( Multicam ) by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual AK Magazine Pouch ( Multicam ) Product Information: Great pouch. I use it for STANAG *M16* mags. Fits 6. I don't have magpuls on the mags and I assume three would be hard to fit if they had magpuls on them. That being said. I run .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by H. WREN-RUSS Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Bought these for my kwa sr10 Pros: Feeds almost entire mag with a few pulls Works with most kwa m4s! Tough Feeds perfect. Cons: Bottom latch won't stay in but I .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12340 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.167 s with 14 queries