0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12799 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) by A. BOKINA Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Probably one of the best chest rigs i've ever bought. I have gone through many chest rigs and vests and im a minimalist so this works perfectly. I use this rig with a battle belt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by C. GILLIES Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun I have been using an Echo 1 MTC 2 for the past year and I have to say I love that rifle. That being said; I pu.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by C. JOHNSEN Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun for the aesthetics. What I got was a gun that is basically a shell with the cheapest internals I have ever laid eyes on. The hop-up is plastic and the adjustmen.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by E. QUIGLEY Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just got this gun a few weeks ago. Looks amazing, feels great, I loved it for a week or tow. Then I finally played my first game with it. After a few minutes of firing I heard a .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
S.O. Tech BLOCS Zippered Accessory Pouch ( Khaki ) by J. CASTELLANOS Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
S.O. Tech BLOCS Zippered Accessory Pouch ( Khaki ) .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System / Tan ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System / Tan ) Product Information: This gun is quite a nice looking gun with astonishing performance, and thanks to its compact size, a person can go akimbo (duel wield) with two Vectors at one time. This is by fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vism Tactical 3 Day Back Pack ( BLK ) by D. SKINNER Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Vism Tactical 3 Day Back Pack ( BLK ) Product Information: Nice backpack. Very good quality. Received it in a mystery box only paid 20 bucks for it and it's worth 35 Pros: Well made durable Cons: Could be a slight bit bigger.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA by M. BRINKERT Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: Ok.. I'm new to the airsoft world but have a need for a pistol and carbine. So in my browsings of different pistols and carbines I came across this little gem. Now, I own plenty .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. GOODMAN-GRAY Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun I would just like to say that I love this gun, it shipped really quickly (it was to ups within 2 hours) I just got i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by N. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: I have had this gun for about two years now and it is everything you could ask for in an aeg. After reading many mediocre reviews of this gun, I feel I must have lucked out with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by S. LOBELLO Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This gun is amazing shoots strong it's easy to assemble and disassemble . Trust me it's worth $120 Pros: Nice realistic kick Beautiful color Easy assembly and disassembly .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by P. AUSTIN Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Wow... this is the best AEG I have ever owned. By far best stock internals out of any company. Integated mosfet is a great touch. Great trigger response, ACTUALLY LiPo ready, no .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well M728 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by B. RETZER Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Well M728 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: This was my first airsoft sniper. I bought the scope package deal and the scope was awesome. The scope is 3-9 X 40 so you can get a prefect shot. The sling that came with it wasn.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) by J. IMAN Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: A Cybergun FNX-45 with metal slide and 16mm CW adapter on the barrel. Ability to decock gives this gun realistic feeling. A gun for those who have tons of cash and does not care .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by J. MAIER Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: This gun is great. i received it last week and went to the field with it. wow. its lightweight, it has an EXCELLENT rate of fire out of the box, it shoots hard and fast, The hop .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12799 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.110 s with 17 queries