0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 4590 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: I have searched for high quality bbs that are in a good bottle to pour from and these bbs definitely are my overall favorite. I would recommend using these in AEGs because they a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by O. COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Is a ten round revolver using CO2 to power the gun. Is CQB legal and is a great gun for new players Pros: Affordable ($65) Durable Comes with five discs The tool to load.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by L. DUKANOVI&#263; Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: I do not know anything about the quality control of this gun, but people say its awful. I decided to get it and was pleasently suprised with the product. It is a very nice replic.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Black ) by B. RATLIFF Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gunner Lightweight Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Alright, I'm a pretty small dude. Can never gain weight, and I eat like a trash can. I got this plate carrier because I heard it was really adjustable, and I was really glad to h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. ROSA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Krytac Trident MK2 CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this for my birthday in February of 2017, and from day one I fell in love with this gun. Before this, I hopped around from brand to brand, gun to gun, until I got this beau.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: The elite force m1911 is one of my first blowback airsoft guns and so far I haven't had a problem with it. Elite force did an amazing job in replicating this awesome 45. Cal. Pis.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) Product Information: I ordered this holster to hold my KWA ATP Auto and it does an amazing job at it. The Holster is easy to adjust and will fit just about any normal sized pistol snuggly. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Combat Shirt BDU ( Multicam / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Combat Shirt BDU ( Multicam / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: This is a very nice and well put together combat shirt. It has a nice breathable mesh material around the chest perfect for wearing a plate carrier, the sleeves are thicker and h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) by A. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) Product Information: Definitely the best option when it comes to having additional attachments to your side arm. I run this with a Elite Force 1911 Tac and although its not a one to one fit, it is st.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Franchi SAS 12 Short 3 Burst Spring Shot Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017
ASG Franchi SAS 12 Short 3 Burst Spring Shot Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty nice shotty. Well worth the money and feels quite solid. Nothing too special here, just a good quality tri-shot. Pros: Not too creaky Hefty and solid feeling because .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G RK74 E KeyMod AK Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. MITCHELL Date Added: Saturday 10 June, 2017
G&G RK74 E KeyMod AK Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Let's see where to start on this wonderful product.... let's start off with the simple fact that you don't have this gun. I noticed a lot and f nice features on this for one the .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. RIPLEY Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Great mags for m4 aegs they feed amazing and are incredibly durable I dropped one off a 5 foot tall table and not even a crack Pros: Feed amazing Very durable Lightweight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by A. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: Absolutely a charm to shoot. The blowback adds to the realism and makes for a great side arm. Also is dead accurate with .25g bbs without having to touch the hop up and is defini.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by W. ZIMMERMAN Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2017
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is flat out spectacular. To begin, it looks amazing and feels even better while holding it. Everything feels rock solid in your hands and nothing wobbles. The gun has a .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken RMAG M4 / M16 140 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Thermold Magazine - 5 Pack ( Tan ) by P. SMITH Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2017
Valken RMAG M4 / M16 140 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Thermold Magazine - 5 Pack ( Tan ) Product Information: Over all a good mag. Feed well. All magwells tend to differ. Nothing a little electrical tape can't fix. Pros: Can easily pop the spring out and somewhat clean them Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 4590 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.239 s with 17 queries