0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12269 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Apex Full Metal R5 M10 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) by K. WOHLGAMUTH Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Apex Full Metal R5 M10 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) Product Information: I have had the pleasure of testing out one of these beautiful guns at the GI booth about a week ago after my gun had broken down, let me just say that I am thoroughly impressed a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is awesome, I got it as a secondary for my dmr and lmg load out. Definitely fits both very well, the cqb bolt also helps a lot too. I don't like having a polymer body .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Defcon 600 Denier AK Tactical Belly Rig ( OD ) by S. SANTORE Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Defcon 600 Denier AK Tactical Belly Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Bought this right before an event and arrived the day before. Hadn't worn the rig until the event started the next day. As my friend helped me get the shoulder straps on right, h.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by F. PERRY Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is awesome. It shoots 389 fps with .20g BB. I just took it to my first event in the woods and it worked wonderful. I just recommend that you get a red dot scope and a 9... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by G. MULL Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is wonderful for a starting gas blowback gun! I love using it, feels very realistic, and I get several compliments on it every time I bring to play! The gun requires you.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by D. BURNER Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For Jing Gong products, it can be said that many aren't up to par with similar models, however, many JG products are meant solely for a cheap price and decent specifications. Th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 0.25g 2500 BBs ( White ) by J. BECK Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Valken Tactical 0.25g 2500 BBs ( White ) Product Information: First trial bottle of these for me. I do like the flip top lid even though all I did was pour into my speed loader. I definitely wouldnt call them "white." They are more gray tha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Custom G4-A1 Assault Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by R. DECKER Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Airsoft GI Custom G4-A1 Assault Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very good gun! Good value for your money! I threw a high torque and tight bore in mine and thats all you need it is prime! Pros: Polymer High-
er stock fps Accurate for stock.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) by J. THOMAS Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) Product Information: These are pricey for what the are, definitely not a fan. The color is nice because its easy to track and its not white, but they are quite soft bbs. Very easy to scratch and dent.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA ZM61 Spring Shotgun with Pistol Grip by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
CYMA ZM61 Spring Shotgun with Pistol Grip Product Information: I have to say, you get what you pay for. However, you get more than you would at a local sporting goods store. I got this in the Cheaper mystery box, so I save $3. I can't compla.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by I. ST. PIERRE Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Out of the box I loved this gun, the M40A3 is a rifle that I have admired for a very long time, and while this isn't a true M40A3 stock it certainly comes close. Also, as a shoot.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
MFT React AK47 Magazine Coupler ( Black ) by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
MFT React AK47 Magazine Coupler ( Black ) Product Information: While these couplers are made of extremely durable polymer, they are NOT compatible with many AK magazines... I had to two different magazines made by Lancer Tactical which were .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by J. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I have had this USP for a few years and used it several times in backyard airsoft battles. It is perfect for the airsofter on a budget, as It is the best option short of paying 3.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Don't even think about it, just get it! It's in my opinion a perfect airsoft gun. It's full metal but extremely light. The hop up is one of a kind And very easy to use. Its hand .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) by T. RICHARDS Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Ordered this carrier for my girl friend because she wanted something small that wouldn't hinder her mobility. It fits her perfectly but I don't think its be a good fit for large .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12269 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.774 s with 14 queries