0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12840 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Desert ) by J. FERNANDO Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Desert ) Product Information: Excellent steel half mask. With your eye pro, you're protected and comfortable with this on. The strap system keeps the mask in place and it does not move around. Pros: Excel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( TAN ) by J. FERNANDO Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( TAN ) Product Information: Awesome vest. This among other Lancer product has made me a LAcner fan. I ran this with a plate carrier to simulate soft armor along with a sappi plate carrier (as some military .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo AK-74U Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun by B. LEAVITT Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Bravo AK-74U Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesome for young, new players. 400 fps. Very light but very durable. Nice sturdy stock. Played with it for one year and it was great! Definitely recommend for young players. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by P. FLEHARTY Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This pistol was my first gas pistol. For $75 this is an amazing pistol! It is pretty unique so you don't see it that often. I highly recommend this pistol for a starter. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 30 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW / Tan ) by R. GRIFFING Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical 30 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW / Tan ) Product Information: I dig it! I ruined mine by hammering on it to get it to fit in my rail system. I hammered the sides the flatten it a little. It REALLY took some work!! The paint is no good. It's.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Quantum Polycarbonate Piston w/ Metal Teeth by R. GRIFFING Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Modify Quantum Polycarbonate Piston w/ Metal Teeth Product Information: This piston is well worth the price! I had some issues with my 416 breaking the backs of pistons until I put this bad boy in. Pros: Really cool looking Works awesome!! Su.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal F2000 Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / Licensed by Cybergun ) by N. PANTALEON Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
FN Herstal F2000 Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: FN Herstal F2000 by G&G for Cybergun Always loved the bullpup configuration so this was my first airsoft gun. It's a beautiful gun!! Nice, textured nylon polymer body with ful.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4A1 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by R. HANCOCK Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
JG M4A1 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Was my first air soft gun from air soft GI I loved this gun it has served me well through many many battles and is pretty accurate the hop up didn't work very well for me but may.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier w/ Triple M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Package ( Tan ) by M. KASCHUBA Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier w/ Triple M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Package ( Tan ) Product Information: Okay, first of all I have to say that this vest is SUPERIOR to all vests in this price range, if I had to name a price for this, I'd probably make the price around $120 at the le.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) by B. CONDREY Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) Product Information: KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) These mags were a great purchase. I play regularly in the snow, dirt and sand as long as i take care of them The.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Solo Sling Bag ( Black ) by B. HOWARTH Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Solo Sling Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Nice size bag, lots of space, plenty of MOLLIE space, comfortable bag in all aspects. This bag is being used as a everyday carry bag and as a short day at the airsoft feild or at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by H. YU Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: Slick, beautiful, and powerful, HK416 is an overall great gun. Compared to my previous airsoft guns I'd say this is a product that you won't regret spending for. I've run a few s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. HOOVER Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun due to the fact it was a decent speed of FPS for a reasonable price, the magazine is in the correct place, the mag can also hold a good amount of ammo, (around .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by A. FLORES Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a very sturdy pistol and a reliable side arm. I've used it a lot for CQB as well as for my primary and it works great! It has a good build to it which makes it very sturdy... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laylax PSS10 190SP Spring for TM VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 by K. WIMBERLY Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Laylax PSS10 190SP Spring for TM VSR 10 / JG BAR 10 Product Information: buying this spring was one of my best purchases on Airsoft GI. There is never a dull moment when shooting with this spring. I recommend the purchase, it is very reliable for the .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12840 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.156 s with 14 queries