0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9661 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I haven't had this for long, but I can certainly say i'm happy with it. It attaches tight to the MOLLE webbing on my plate carrier and provides some much needed patch real estate.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army CNC Aluminum Perfect Hop Up Chamber ( APS2 / Type 96 ) by C. MOTA Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Action Army CNC Aluminum Perfect Hop Up Chamber ( APS2 / Type 96 ) Product Information: So this is a solid hop up unit for your l96 spring rifle. Just a heads up this a hop up unit that allows you to install aeg inner barrels. I bought the gi tight bore and it would.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 500rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by N. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
D Boy 500rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I ordered this Hi-Cap mag with my first Airsoft gun. It was never dropped. It stopped working before 1000 BB's. The springs must be cheaply fixed into place. The company that mak.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Genesis Polymer M4 Mid Length AEG Airsoft Gun by N. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Echo 1 Genesis Polymer M4 Mid Length AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For under two hundred dollars this AEG is a really fun BB gun so far. With light use it has maintained form and no defects so far. Pros: 110$ for a pretty accurate, electric .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Licensed War Sport LVOA-C Exclusive Airsoft GI AEG Airsoft Gun ( FDE ) with 10 Free Mags by D. ADAMS Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Krytac Licensed War Sport LVOA-C Exclusive Airsoft GI AEG Airsoft Gun ( FDE ) with 10 Free Mags Product Information: i love this gun, bought it a few weeks back, just a awesome gun, my search has ended for the right gun for me. Pros: the accuracy, the quality, craftsmanship, everything is g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier W/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch ( Tan ) by A. HUTCHINS Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier W/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I purchased this plate carrier and before even using it in a game the stitching is already falling apart. I'm curious to see how it will hold up in an actual airsoft game. I was .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by S. NIKKI Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I Purchased this gun about 2 days ago on April 7th. I did go to there location in California and let me start by saying go to their location, First off, you get awesome service, .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by N. SOWERBUTTS Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: To start, this gun is a great beginner sniper rifle. Shoots right around 420 fps w/ .20 gram bbs. It is heavy but with a bipod and .28 bbs it's very accurate. Overall, great gun .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Probably the best mags on the market right now in terms of mid caps. These things feed beautifully in almost every gun (maybe not the [email protected] line, but pretty much any other m4). .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. GLEMBIN Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun Is amazing. Performs amazing, sounds amazing and just kicks ass. This thing will spit out more than 20rds per second with a 11.1 lipo. Pros: Amazing Build No.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Charger by C. KES-LLS Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Tenergy Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Charger Product Information: For: Tenergy Li-Po/LiFePO4 Battery Charger Product Information: One thing I want to say first is if you're thinking about ordering something, check to see if it is available at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Tango Airsoft Goggles w/ 3 Color Lenses ( BLK ) by N. MCCABE Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
V-TAC Tango Airsoft Goggles w/ 3 Color Lenses ( BLK ) Product Information: These goggles are cool and give a nice look to the right setup. However, they fog soooo bad it isn't even funny. I wore these to Fulda Gap 2015 and because of the rainy weather c.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) by D. MONROE Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) Product Information: I recommend getting this. its a cheap upgrade to improve the accuracy of your gun. works very well and provides a very straight hop. Pros: Accurate good quality easy to in.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) Product Information: Super Comfortable, but the just dont last. Seams come apart and the sole separates from boot after just two games. I'm on my second pair and already having the same problem repea.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Defcon 600 Denier Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) by C. WEITZMAN Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Defcon 600 Denier Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: GREAT VEST! Comes with everything you pretty much want. I'm 6 foot 170 and i had to adjust it smaller most of the way. Feels durable and zips easy. I carry 2 kwa m4 mags per mag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9661 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.552 s with 15 queries