0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 5498 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: Condor has outdone themselves with this. Easy to use and very high quality construction and stitching compared to the quality I usually get from condor. My only gripe is that the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken NiCd / NiMH 8.4v - 9.6v Smart Charger by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Valken NiCd / NiMH 8.4v - 9.6v Smart Charger Product Information: Very nice budget charger. Works as expected. Everything is very nice in this package. Pros: Really everything. Nothing surprising, however good quality and is everything you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This GBB 1911 is a very nice gun. Bought is with the absolutely great blitz deal. Recommend buying the Co2 mags for this. Much better with CO2 Pros: High Quality Build We.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Energy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Valken Energy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: This is a great battery option. For those of you that don't want to run a lipo, this is the best option. Pros: Everything pretty much. Great quality. Great battery. Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA ZM22 1911 Commander Pistol Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. PERRY Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
CYMA ZM22 1911 Commander Pistol Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought two of these pistols a few weeks back. After the fist day of using them the trigger on one of them broke and then the cocking mechanism broke. My other one broke it&#347.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. ZHANG Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Elite Force H&K USP Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I just got this pistol and its excellent the weight the fact that it's double action. for someone who has small hands the magazine release isn't the best though it is ambidextrou.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by P. WORTHINGTON JR Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series. Solid metal. Sturdy. Matte-fin-
ish. Pros: All medal construction : means it's pretty durable. compared to other muzzle devices.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) by P. WORTHINGTON JR Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) Product Information: Lancer Tactical 35 X 119mm Barrel Extension Let's do that in Freedom units: 1.38 x 4.69 inches Metal Matte-finis-
h. Pros: Universal, has ccw and cw threads on it - s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA CM031C AKS101 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. BEIRING Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
CYMA CM031C AKS101 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a very good gun. This is my first airsoft gun I purchased form Airsoft GI and it performs very well. I would recommend using a 9.6v stick bettery on this gun, and also pu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) by P. KIM Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SRXL Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Red ) Product Information: This gun has been given a fair amount of hype and I believe it deserves the hype. I have yet to actually use this, because I have had quite a few problems with the gun; however m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by Q. SMITH Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Exelent quality mags for a great price, the mags were smooth with good construction and were very light too. Pros: Price Lightwei-
ght Fit all types of guns- M4, M16, even my.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo V2 Strike Metal Mesh Lower Face Mask ( Multicam ) by B. MARTIN Date Added: Sunday 26 June, 2016
Bravo V2 Strike Metal Mesh Lower Face Mask ( Multicam ) Product Information: I got this because the popular ones that just cover your face, don't fit on my face. this one had ample room. I also love how it also covers my ears. It's also really secure on m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR25 Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. AMEZQUITA Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
G&G GR25 Sniper Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: GR-25. Aeg gun. This gun is a very accurate the fps is great for the money plus ,very impressed with how it handles all around. Pros: All around good gun out of the box C.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Silicone Spray by J. LORENZ Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
UTG Silicone Spray Product Information: Some awesome silicone spray. It's small and portable which is useful Pros: It's small and portable Easy to use Works It's silicone spray Cons: The little red straw it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports Lens Protector For Tactical Scope / Red Dot by Q. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Aim Sports Lens Protector For Tactical Scope / Red Dot Product Information: The lens protector fills its role, there is no chnace of a bb shattering this thing, however, its kinda ironic how the thing breaks easily in other ways, I broke one lens from bu.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 5498 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.744 s with 25 queries