0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8980 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) by Z. SONG Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) Product Information: Its feels very durable, and definitely going to keep 7 mags which i have. Pros: The pouch is very durable other than that i do not see another pro... Cons: The molle webb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for MARUI M16 Series by R. REEVES Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for MARUI M16 Series Product Information: Fantastic upgrade for your current hop up! with my current set up (Lonex Hop Up, H-Nub, Maple Leaf Bucking, and ZCI 6.02 Barrel) I'm getting fantastic range and grouping! I did h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. GLASSPOOL Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I won this gun in the Too Cheaper Mystery box last month! So far I love it. For a full metal gun its very light and very comfortable to hold. Also I think it looks amazing. And t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) by P. FARINA Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: I bought this sniper rifle to shoot on my back yard. I shot less than 50 rounds in a period of 1 month. after 50 rounds, some kind of safety pin came off and the loading sprin.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by B. GEORGE Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: I bought these for my Combat Machine M4 and my KWA M4 CQB. They're alright, but I'd just got with standards next time. Pros: -They're fairly sturdy in the magwell. -More d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo / No Knee Pads XS / L / XL ) by C. LENZ Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo / No Knee Pads XS / L / XL ) Product Information: All of the asian sizing talk is not correct. I am a 34 but like the adjustability of 32 size pants (fit slimmer). I ordered the large(34) due to a lot of the reviews saying that .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) by S. CAIN Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( Dark Earth / 5 Pack ) Product Information: I bought these mags to run in my Polar Star Pr-15 Tactical, initially from the box these mags did not sit well in the mag well with quite a bit of wobbling, which would cause qui.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy SAPI Plate by J. DOWNS Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Dummy SAPI Plate Product Information: Works well to fill out a plate carrier. Lightweight from the factory but I cut a hole in mine and added sand to mimic the weight of real plates. I use these because it helps make.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Noveske 11" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 by A. MULIONO Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Madbull Noveske 11" NSR Keymod RIS for M4 / M16 Product Information: its really thin and have slim outer diameter. you can wrap your hand around it. it is coated phosphate (which gives the matte color) but it is very rough, you can file your nail .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BRAGANZA Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A Pretty good gun, its been a couple months since I got it. I recommend it. The cons are very little or easily taken care of, it just takes some learning skill. Pros: A nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount by S. TORTORICE Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount Product Information: this is a simple to use rail for any ak that has a rail mount on the side. I bought this for my cyma ak 105 and it fits perfectly. it has a good solid feel and when mounted it do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine by D. TAYLOR Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
A&K Full Metal M249 MKII AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine Product Information: I recently bought this gun specifically for a new loadout. I LOVE this gun. ROF is perfect and the BB's fly far and tight. I used this gun in 3 different scenarios already and I .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. GOH Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Love flash mags. I bought a Lonex flash mag from a local airsoft arena and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately ASGI doesnt sell Lonex Flash Mags individually so I opted to buy thi.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by C. LESTER Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Don't let the brand name fool you, these mags are well worth it. I've used these mags for about 18 months or so now and they have never, not once had a feeding issue. The wheel g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade 12 Pack w/ Core ( Cylinder B ) by C. CARLISLE Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
Valken Tactical Thunder B Grenade 12 Pack w/ Core ( Cylinder B ) Product Information: These grenades are a very effective on the airsoft battlefield, they are very loud and people are scared like no other when they hear me say "Frag Out!" -something to note is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8980 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.589 s with 15 queries