0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9660 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. WISEMAN Date Added: Sunday 12 June, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing gun, had since Dec of 2015 and been too like 20+ ops with it and it has yet to disappoint, I use .25 and I hit the mark every time, going to be putting a dmr kit on it fo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by W. ADAMS Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this product a year ago, since then i have had to do next to no matenince, over all a great gun, there is no rail attachment, or anywhere to put a rail, however you can .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) Product Information: I have had this item for several weeks and have shot a fair amount through it. I have fielded it once and remain extremely pleased with the pistol's performance. Fits like a glov.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) by L. KING Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) Product Information: Got theses magazines for the Classic Army Scar-l and they fit and work, however, they can be pulled out with a medium-high amount of force and are kind of difficult to fit into t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine by J. ELLIS Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Elite Force 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine Product Information: I got this about 6 months ago for Christmas, and I think it should not be this expensive. Pros: capacity is enough for a secondary weapon fairly durable (hasn't broken) ful.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by G. SQUIERS Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this last year and it's held up so far so it's not one of those crappy guns you find at Walmart that last a month. It's cheap and pretty good but it does jam a lot. I di.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope Package ) by T. UPPER Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope Package ) Product Information: got this 4 days after buying , I am very satisfied with my purchase. the scope included is far better then anticipated , and for the price you think it's going to be flimsy or sh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Specialized Zero Trigger for VSR 10 / BAR 10 by M. BURKE Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
Action Army Specialized Zero Trigger for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Product Information: I just recieved this along with my brand new Jg vsr 10. Fairly easy install, after properly adjusting the trigger and lubricating the trigger pull was AMAZING. Pros: Super s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by E. LAZARUS Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very good 1911 replica. Having shot a real one, this has a very similar weight and handles exactly the same way a real one does. I have not shot this gun yet because I ran out .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Fake Rubber Bayonet by S. HOUSEL Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical Fake Rubber Bayonet Product Information: it's a training knife, a plastic handle with the correct mechanism so you can mount it on an m4 or whatever, the blade is a rubber material and can bend around no problem, the kn.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft 120rd AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by A. MOINI Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft 120rd AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: Field requires 50 characters minimum ........... . . . . . . . . . Pros: Sexy Mag Great feeding Good quality mag Orange top part to easily see when your out Cons: One.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. LOSI Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Echo 1 Full Metal M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I recently ordered this gun, and although it is generally well spoken about, it surprised me. At 60ft with .28 gram BB's I can get groupings within 1.5 inches, and at 100 feet it.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex AEG Switch & Wire Assembly ( Rear ) ( Ver. 2 ) by B. RIGUES Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Lonex AEG Switch & Wire Assembly ( Rear ) ( Ver. 2 ) Product Information: I ordered this as an upgrade to an Aftermath (academy sold m4) AEG as I am rebuilding it to learn how to work on airsoft guns. The harness works, I have no way of knowing whether.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BERGERON Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The gun is an excellent all-around airsoft, great for both CQB and Field Battle. For 200$ (Mine was in special, 170$), you get a full metal body, average firepower airsoft with g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing.It fires pretty well stock, has a nice heft to it, and (this is what makes it unique) it has feedback. The stock gives it a more unique look than your average.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9660 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.461 s with 15 queries