0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 9038 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 Low Profile Scope Mount for MK5 ( Version 2 ) by T. FRASER Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Echo 1 Low Profile Scope Mount for MK5 ( Version 2 ) Product Information: got this for my G&G MP5SD5. this works very well for a red dot or acog style sight. however, when i went to mount it to my gun one of the arms broke. DONT OVER TIGHTEN!!! CANNOT .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had this gun for almost a year now and taken it to 6-8 battles and it has preformed pretty good! It is light and perfect for CQB, but I would not recommend it for field, t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-35000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Short ) by D. LAKTYUSHKIN Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Tienly GT-35000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Short ) Product Information: If you are intending to use this with a decent 3s lipo and stock/high speed gears make sure the rest of your gearbox is also upgraded otherwise you are in for broken bearings/str.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by T. LANG Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid I got them and they worked only for a little time and started to stop feeding Pros: None Cons-
: They don't feed at all do not buy these magaz.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
GHK G5 GBBR 40rds Airsoft Magazine ( Black ) by J. HANNA Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
GHK G5 GBBR 40rds Airsoft Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This magazine is pretty good. It has a good weight and good gas efficiency. That's great and all, but loading the mag is a PAIN (physically and figuratively). The crappy plastic .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by J. VAN DOREN Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: When I bought this gun a year ago I wasn't expecting that big of difference from my old m4. It actually surprised me with its great fire rate and the accuracy wasn't bad at all... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) by A. FAJARDO Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) Product Information: This helmet is a pretty decent one, and has done me well many games over. the design is sleek, lightweight, and easy to get used to on the field. Unlike some cheaper (and less co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by S. CRANEFIELD Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I got this gun and about 3 months later when you pulled the trigger, all the Co2 blew out of the barrell like a cannon (it was funny the first time) It happened everytime. Then t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Hands down one of the best Aks i have ever used. I have owned several real Ak47s and some of them weren't even this high of a quality. The steel exterior is ridiculously heavy .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Gemtech G5 QD Barrel Extension ( Tan / Flash Hider Included ) by J. ROBERTSON Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Madbull Gemtech G5 QD Barrel Extension ( Tan / Flash Hider Included ) Product Information: Madbull Gemtecg G5 QB Barrel Extension ( Tan / Flash Hider Included ) Overall, this is a great barrel extension. The asthetics of it are wonderful. It looks great, and has a s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by M. CLAYBORNE Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: Walther PPQ limited edition. Hard case with one standard magazine and one extended magazine. Comes nicely packaged and right out of the box it feels great with the full metal mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tru-Spec Tactical Response BDU Pants ( Multicam M / L / XL ) by M. CWIEKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2014
Tru-Spec Tactical Response BDU Pants ( Multicam M / L / XL ) Product Information: These are great pants refer to the other reviews for more detail but THIS IS A CAUTIONARY REVIEW. If you are of a smaller build like me (I am not absolutely tiny so I can still u.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB with Case Limited Edition (Bronze / O.D.) Airsoft Gun by VFC by F. JOHNSON Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB with Case Limited Edition (Bronze / O.D.) Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: I have not shot it yet as I just got it but i have a HK416c that ran perfectly and this will be just as good, VFC makes very nice guns Externally and Internally pretty nice stock.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by D. WHITE Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I got these goggles recently because I was sick of using a full face mask. These were perfect for the price. They are not high end but yet they met all the requirements for what .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by M. PADILLA Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: I built up a premium VSR10 sniper rifle and needed the most accurate heavy weight BB I could find. I tested a number of high end brand bbs in bench rest shooting such as Maruzen .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 9038 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 2.585 s with 14 queries