0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12265 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) by M. PELTO Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Well, what to say. I got this in the too cheap too be true mystery box. Its funny because this was the one item i didn't want. But I'm not judging my review on that. For one thin.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: I have purchased this Plate carrier not too long ago. I bought it because the price and because how compact it is. If you are a smaller skinny person like my self this plate carr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) by G. DEPAOLO Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) Product Information: I origionally bought this plate carrier to replace my condor one. The camo on this is suppose to be an offbrand multicam, but it is a little different and kindof has darker color.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Gun Bag Combo ) by M. POPP Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Gun Bag Combo ) Product Information: Hello, I would suggest this combo to anyone who is new to the sport of airsoft. I suggest purchasing atleast two extra high-caps with this. Really Good :P Pros: Polymer (Keep.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by H. ELIK Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Firstly, I have owned this gun for almost three years now, and it has never failed to impress me. Some say that when your shooting the right gun, you feel like the gun is part of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vism Micro Green Dot Sight ( Integrated Red Laser ) by J. LOCKHART Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Vism Micro Green Dot Sight ( Integrated Red Laser ) Product Information: Yeah I bought this sight and having it for only one day the knobs glue wore off and the knob fell off, currently waiting for a response from ncstar warranty department because I .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Well AWM APS2 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) by F. SARDINA Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Well AWM APS2 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: Honestly solid build good bang for your buck, the stock is erganomic and useful but the feel of the bolt is a bit sloopy all in all good buy but i had some issues Pros: Long .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BRAVO Push-To-Talk ( PTT ) Throat Mic For Motorola 1 Pin Version ( Foliage ) by M. SERRATORE Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
BRAVO Push-To-Talk ( PTT ) Throat Mic For Motorola 1 Pin Version ( Foliage ) Product Information: So after about three years of considering buying this I finally did. And I gota say, for the price it's actually it too bad. The build material is sort of cheap for the plastic, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets by A. STURT Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets Product Information: An amazing scope, especially for the price. I was kind of nervous when I bought this scope as there were no reviews and only 1 rating, but now I am so happy I went through with t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( BLK ) by P. KOSMATA Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( BLK ) Product Information: Fantastically made pouch. Always loved Condor. Eight years of airsofting and Condor has never failed me. Great, amazing quality. Low, to reasonable prices. Pros: Excellent co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull 9.5" Daniel Defense MK18 RIS II (Black) by M. DUCKWORTH Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Madbull 9.5" Daniel Defense MK18 RIS II (Black) Product Information: I got this for my KWA LM4C to make it look more like a Mk18 CQBR, and received it not too long ago. Upon first inspection it is a lot lighter than I expected but still feels like.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by J. JENSEN Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: I was looking for a plate carrier to replace my last one as this was perfect for me. I am very pleased with my purchase. Best PC ever. 10/10 Pros: - very adjustable - well b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Proud Spec Op Grip by T. LONG Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Proud Spec Op Grip Product Information: Pretty good quality. I would recomend more just buying a bipod and a fore grip from a well known brand. But still I think if you are a smart airsofter you can make this op grip w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Riggers Belt ( TAN , M ) by T. CASTRO Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Riggers Belt ( TAN , M ) Product Information: Bought this to go with my tan scheme and to throw any extra gear onto it. Good for about 26-34 waist size. Pros: - Your pants will NOT fall - Very durable material and metal.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) by K. VITIELLO Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Elite force Flip Up Sight Set (BLK) Product Information: EF flip ups, in my honest opinion they are not bad they get the job done no doubt about that, but I like high quality products or at least products that seem high quality, now I .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12265 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.303 s with 18 queries