0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12840 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Cyma Full Metal Thompson Chicago Typewriter AEG Airsoft Gun by N. MEYER Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Cyma Full Metal Thompson Chicago Typewriter AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very nice airsoft gun. Pros: It is all metal except for a few little plastic pieces. This is a really really nice gun. Probably the best Thompson smg you could buy. Cons.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Light Weight Hydration Pack ( BLK ) by S. WANG Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Light Weight Hydration Pack ( BLK ) Product Information: Definitely worth it for $20. Not something you'd want if you're going more than a few hours out, but for shorter firefights and hikes, this pack is great. It has mesh on the insi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by M. MONEDERO-GOLD Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I absolutely love this gun, I use it on many occasions and I seldom have problems with it. It is very accurate and very customizable. I recommend this gun to any experienced airs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) by C. LACEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) Product Information: This is a very well built gun. It's very sturdy. There isn't any wobble except a little mag wobble. It's very accurate and has a good range. Just as a note, the gun (at least min.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by C. RINALDI Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This gun is awesome, it is by far my favorite gun out of all of my guns. This gun shoots relatively hard which I like but had to limit the fps because of my fields regulations. O.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen by P. BENITO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen Product Information: I recently bought this gun as a back up for my main pistol and I have to say, this gun is awesome.The recoil kick o. It is hard so it's more fun to shot and makes it a bit more r.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen by P. BENITO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen Product Information: I recently bought this gun as a back up for my main pistol and I have to say, this gun is awesome.The recoil kick o. It is hard so it's more fun to shot and makes it a bit more r.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System ) by C. FRIDLEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System ) Product Information: Its a great gun. To hot for cqb but good for field. Very reliable and very satisfying to shoot. Pros: Smooth blow back two round burst. ambidextrous safety and fire selecto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by T. BARRICK Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: The combat machine is a great entry level gun for a new player that doesn't know much about airsoft. Pros: Good internals Strong body Solid build Lightweight Out of the b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery by J. ENGELKEN Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery Product Information: These are Intellect 9.6v 16000mAh NiMH Nunchuck batteries. I got them as a spare to the batteries that came with my G&G Combat Machine M4. I got to test them out at a large local.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun by A. BERNAL Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun to start off as a secondary for starters Pros: It has a really realistic feel to it and is not that expensive it also is great for close combat quarters .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by D. KE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The weapon is powered by co2 catrages and has an ammo capacity of about 12. The gun has a FPS of about 320. Pros: This gun fires like the real deal. It has great kick to make.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN / Scope / Bipod Package ) by I. VARGAS Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN / Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: One of the best snipers ever Pros: Strong Accurat-
e Comes with bipod Comes with scope Cons: The bipod is flimsy The rail is a little wobbly but can be kinda pro.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM031 AK-74 Ver. 2 AEG Airsoft Gun by R. SHARMA Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
CM031 AK-74 Ver. 2 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The first game that I used this AEG in, I did very well. It was very easy to nail targets that were barely sticking out of their cover. Almost everyone on the opposite team a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 SSR AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) by M. BAILEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 SSR AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) Product Information: Great gun, a bit pricey. Unique look for an assault rifle/DMR. Pros: Has a good range out of the box, good rate of fire, high cap mags hold more the most m4 mags. Cons: m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12840 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.180 s with 15 queries