0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8237 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
BOL Avant Multi-Functional Smart Battery Charger for Lithium & Nickel Batteries w/ LED Display by A. SUTTER Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
BOL Avant Multi-Functional Smart Battery Charger for Lithium & Nickel Batteries w/ LED Display Product Information: This charger is amazing, it can charge any kind of battery and can prep LiPo batteries for storage. It allows you to choose the amperage of the charging, and discharge rate, and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by T. LUTHE Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great for two things: Learning to tech, and as an introductory gun. This is by no means a top notch performing rifle, nor is it trash. Its a solid build for the most .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) by A. MIRO Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Pros: Fits the KJ Works Sig Sauer P226 with rail perfect no issues Cons: none, this product performs .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR 1x42 Red Dot Sight by R. TAYLOR Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
NcSTAR 1x42 Red Dot Sight Product Information: I just got this last week and was pretty impressed. It was easy to install and just as easy to get it sighted in. Took about 3 minutes to set up and now I can hit my mark easily .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Blue Hop Up Bucking by L. MARRERO Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2016
Madbull Blue Hop Up Bucking Product Information: A person calling the bucking a "sleeve" and the nub a "bucking" should not be allowed to post any kind of review since obviously they have no idea of what they are talking about... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by J. ELLIS Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I got this gun for Christmas this past year, and it is probably the best airsoft pistol I've ever had. It has the perfect amount of blowback for an airsoft gun,( not quite as muc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it. Pros: Rail space R.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. HARDY Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun to use for a DMR roll. Seeing how light weight (3lb), cheep and sleek it is. Knowing that it doesn't come with a hop-up was a big risk factor but I was willing .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by J. ADLEMAN III Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: I recently just bout this gun, and I thought it would be a great addition to my airsoft collection, but it has completely destroyed my expectations. This gun has the best accurac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Disregard PVC Patch ( Arid ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Maxpedition Disregard PVC Patch ( Arid ) Product Information: This patch has very good construction and I was surprised by the quality of it. Since there are multiple colors, I will probably be purchasing the rest of the colors in the futur.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series by D. SHEN Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Airsoft GI PE Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series Product Information: I have used this piston for about 9 months and it is OK. I used this in my backup bar-10. FPS consistency - with a seasoned spring - gives +/- 3 fps deviation. Problem is that th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Radio BB Container by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Radio BB Container Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) Product Information: I've worn plenty of gloves over the years airsofting and these by far are the best I have tried on. I bought them not too long ago and already I can feel the difference from even.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. HURTADO Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Ares am-013 Amoeba. Love it, but suggest you wait and see what the G&G honeybadger will be like. Pros: Ergonomics Accuracy Lightweight Nice Finish Metal gears FPS Loo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8237 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.775 s with 14 queries