0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 5443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Walther PPQ by VFC 22 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Elite Force Walther PPQ by VFC 22 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC. I use this for my Walther PPQ GBB Pistol. Since this pistol only holds 22 rounds it always helps to have an extra magazine on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Valken 36" Gun Bag. I use this bag to travel to the field where I play. Helps house my G&G CM16 SRS. Good item to have because you should always travel with your airsoft gun in a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch ( SWAT ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch ( SWAT ) Product Information: Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch. A must have for any married man or any man with sense. Pros: Rubber construction, easy to apply to vest, very inexpensive and will make the p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch ( SWAT / L ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch ( SWAT / L ) Product Information: Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch. Bought this patch because I think it's a standard for anyone who has a vest. Pros: Inexpensive, very nice and patriotic. Love the rubbery fee.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) Product Information: Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ). I use these knee pads because I have the tendency to crouch a lot during games and unfortunately I will kneel right into BBs, and if you have had .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch by K. HARRIS Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch Product Information: I received this patch in the Black Friday Stocking Stuffer Mystery Patch Box, and I absolutely love it! It is made out of a strong rubber material, and just looks AMAZING! Pro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by D. BINOWITZ Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I got this gun as my 12 birthday present. I absolutely love this gun and have not had any issues. If your looking for a good secondary for sure check this gun out!!! Pros: Ki.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 5 Pack ( Black ) by D. WAINWRIGHT Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
King Arms M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 5 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty self explanatory. I own the KWA CQR MOD 1 and KWA KM4 KR12 and they feed just fine in both guns. Plastic but not too cheap. It's the kind of material you could through off.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by W. WAINWRIGHT Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: It is a good plate carrier for the money. I would recommend this for players who play in larger fields as this is not a high speed low drag setup. Pros: - Everything else but.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS by T. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS Product Information: I bought this for my VFC mk17 scar h. I really love this grip it fits right into my hand and it is easy to ads for extended periods of time with this grip. Pros: Light weight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by C. CARR Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: Love the blow back and the recoil of this weapon. Pros: love that ya don't need to reload CO2 for a couple mags. Cons: only 14 rounds. can get an ext. mag but costs mo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) by T. HODGES Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Grey ) Product Information: Pros: Great gun handles amazing fits well in my larger hands and the 15 round clip it nice Cons: The slim lock pin will come apart if you not carful the mags a little h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Performs fairly well for the price point. Flash hider broke on mine and now i have to buy a new outer barrel bc it is alll basically one piece. Rail system wobbles quite a bit on.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Woodland Marpat ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Woodland Marpat ) Product Information: I actually have the v-cam model but it doesn't really matter. I have used this mask several times and it has never once fogged. Even if you were to blow on the lens directly it d.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This is a pretty nice plate carrier. Personally, i believe it should be about 50 dollars retail. The materials are pretty stiff but not in a good way. Seems a bit cheap but then .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 5443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.523 s with 15 queries