0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 3876 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a great rifle for any beginner. It is very user friendly and easily modifiable for someone wanting to learn how to work on their airsoft guns. Not a huge fan of guns bein.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by A. NOGUERAS Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Good quality made externals. Very realistic. Full metal all the way. Only noted plastic in handle. The weight is as real as it gets. Have tested it for 2 weeks.here is my feedbac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun with Mock Suppressor ( Dark Earth / Black ) by M. MASTROIANNI Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Elite Force Walther PPQ Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun with Mock Suppressor ( Dark Earth / Black ) Product Information: I got this gun as my "first" airsoft gun about 2 years ago or so, and this thing is still shooting. It has some decent power for the price. I got mine from a local store for a bi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 / Modify SP120 AEG Spring by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Echo 1 / Modify SP120 AEG Spring Product Information: I put this in my krytac spr mk2 and there is definetly a increase in fps. Good for making a difference in fps with out having to get a deferent motor or decreasing your guns rps... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G28 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by P. HEROLD Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
Elite Force H&K G28 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K G28 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Pros: Nice looking rifle Good weight and feel Cons: Came from Umarex with a bent tappet, causing it to actually.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: The reason I am giving three stars is because it did not fit me at all. I am 5'4'' and I weigh 106lb's, it did not fit me. My guns barrel was touching the ground. The sling itsel.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium Biodegradable .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: These BBs are quite impressive. Very inexpensive for great quality biodegradable bbs, and I have never had any issues with them. Pros: -Biodegradable -Inexpensive -Large.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE P90 / UMP45 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by I. GARAVALIA Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE P90 / UMP45 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This mag pouch fits very securely onto the vest. But I run King Arms p90 mags, and they do not fit very well into the pouches at all. They are very hard to them in, and very hard.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. ELLIS Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Elite Force H&K G36C Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have used it a few times in big games and have not had an issue. The battery is good but can drain for longer games. getting the battery in the compartment can take some practi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs 5 Bottle Special ( White ) Product Information: Really great brand of bbs. They're seamless and amazing Pros: -Superior price -Seamless -Quality bbs -TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND -Will not shatter in barrel Cons: -Bad for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shoulder Holster ( Black ) by Z. CRAFT Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shoulder Holster ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this because I wanted a shoulder holster that could fit my new KWC full metal Desert Eagle airsoft pistol, and this product said its holster was adjustable for many s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Nylon Rail Section ( Black ) Product Information: Once installed, it works as it is supposed to. I enjoy the bevelled edges at each end of the rail, it blends it into the rail smoother than some other rails. It being a polymer, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4 M-LOK Strike AEG Airsoft Gun by T. TREMPER Date Added: Saturday 08 October, 2016
Airsoft GI FMG4 M-LOK Strike AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is by far my favorite AEG in my collection. I love the M-LOK rail system in it. It's super easy to use. It comes with a 360 round flash-mag. No iron sights or anything thoug.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) by D. OLDS Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought these after reading all the great reviews on how they don't fog. And after playing in several skirmishes at Harris Field in Maine where it is 70-80 degrees I found that .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) by D. DIZON Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
Amp Tactical Core Barrel Extension ( Tan ) Product Information: I just purchased this silencer last week. I love the look of this silencer cause it matches the style of my rifle. That's all! The QD feature on this is horrible. If you have .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 3876 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.499 s with 14 queries