0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9209 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) by J. BURKHART Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: it takes one aa battery and has multiple mounts, a ballistic helmet mount, molle mount, and a arc rail mount. the light has a bendy tip for pointing at most angles. i suggest put.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by B. THAM Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: Cool design good price sturdy material Cons: Mine came with 2 male buckles, had to go to home depot to find utility buckles that would fit.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. TRUONG Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Im a very experienced airsofter ive been doing it for about 7 years and this is probably my 6th gun. This gun is great because its cheap enough to be a beginner gun and is fully .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: I like the suppressor. Made nicely metal. Nice weight. Although something I did not like was the little clip that clips the suppressor onto the flashhider. It does not clip on se.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Really good gun, but pay attention to how high the FPS is, 400-401, which is NOT o.k. for CQB games, and my friends wont play airsoft with me becuase they say it hits TOO hard, a.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by V. VITEK Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You don't think this gun is amazing, right? Wrong. I purchased this for my birthday, and haven't been happier. Pros: Full Metal Gearbox. Comes with a suprisingly good foregr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by R. LASZCZKOWSKI Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I had these goggles for about 3 months and they were pretty good for the price. A couple of weeks ago i went airsofting and the little plastic piece that keeps the strap connecte.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. RANISZEWSKI Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: The CM16 Mod 0 is an all around kind of gun. With the magpul style Front handguard and stock, it looks unique. I have had mine for a few weeks and i love it. shoots hard and fast.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. GONZALES Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The blackwater 1911 is by far the best handgun ive ever held, and that includes real ones. the weight, with mag, is phenomenal and its accuracy is perfect, even with the gas blow.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LT Operator EDC Fast Pack ( MC / Camo ) by G. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
LT Operator EDC Fast Pack ( MC / Camo ) Product Information: A great bag from lancer tactical. every day use, comfortable great for hiking, or as a school bag Pros: good for any outdoor uses lots of room adjustable for anyone com.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. PARGA Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this gun about two months ago from Airsoft GI, and I have to say that I'm thoroughly impressed. I've been out of the airsoft game for about four years and the quality.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M60 AEG Airsoft Gun by B. GEORGE Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
A&K Full Metal M60 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun 2nd hand off someone in my local airsoft community back in 2011, and it's still by far one of my favorite AEG's to field. I've used it for the past 3 year on a .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by N. WALLEY Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: This suppressor is decent. Let me tell you that you will need to do some modding to get it to stay on, because although it says "QD suppressor" the QD locking mechanism is faux, .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 520rd Fast AK74 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by D. ROBINSON Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014
Echo 1 520rd Fast AK74 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: bought three of these and was not impressed. The loading doors dont have a catch, so they open on their own and bbs fall out. The doors themselves tend to fall off for no reason.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) by K. GRANGER Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) Product Information: This is the first airsoft sniper rifle I have owned. I've had many AEGs and a few gas guns, and none were as good out of the box as this is. I can't say how the accuracy is with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 9209 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.373 s with 14 queries