0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 12489 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI G4-A3 Troy TRX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by Z. FULKERTH Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Airsoft GI G4-A3 Troy TRX Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: This gun shoots very accurately and precise, no problems so far except for when I took the gun out of the box I had noticed that the flash hider was chipped and broken at the bot.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( TAN ) by Z. FULKERTH Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Cross Draw Vest ( TAN ) Product Information: This vest fit me great right out of the packaging! The shoulders fit comfortably and the vest fits nice and snug against your body, My mags fit perfectly into the pouches! The co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads ( Tan ) by Z. FULKERTH Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads ( Tan ) Product Information: When I first got these I had the feeling that these would slide down my legs easily but so far I haven't had that problem. They fit very well and are comfortable too. Pros: L.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Desert ) by Z. FULKERTH Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Desert ) Product Information: After I had purchased this face mask I had heard that these have a big nose guard area and is hard to fit with a lot of goggles but I had no problem with this. It fits very well .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun by T. LIU Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun Product Information: Good but Cheap.Needs to be carefully taken care of (cannot be stressed enough. Lube it, don't play with the slide too much, and if you do release it back gently so there's not a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR14 Veteran AEG Airsoft Gun ( M120 Spring ) by E. ANDREOZZI Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
G&G GR14 Veteran AEG Airsoft Gun ( M120 Spring ) Product Information: I just got this in the mail, and I must say, this is a great addition to any Vietnam style loadout. The wood stock is very well done, and the gun is very solid overall. The charg.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament QDC Quick Detach Barrel Extension ( Black / Flash Hider Included ) by S. LUDWIG Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Knight's Armament QDC Quick Detach Barrel Extension ( Black / Flash Hider Included ) Product Information: This surpressor and flash hider combo should have come with a warning label in the box... Specifically a label that reads, "Wow, your gun couldn't look any more badass now". With.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( TAN ) by N. ISEMEYER Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: I wanted to have a medical pouch for my plate carrier so in case there was an actual injury I would be able to assist. I wanted to put it on my back and this was the perfect one .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple SMG Pouch ( Tan ) by D. BALDWIN Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple SMG Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this for my kwa mp9 mags recently and they were impossible to shove the bulky mags in. I cut all the pointless straps and Velcro off of the interior of the pouch. Now it.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CA Full Metal Premium Sportline LWRC M6 Shorty AEG Airsoft Gun by C. RANKIN Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
CA Full Metal Premium Sportline LWRC M6 Shorty AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I find this to be an amazing gun for CQB... I've been playing for a few years and This gun is still my pick for close quarters engagements... I only would reccomend getting a lar.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. BAKAJ Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: The Lancer Tactical Tactical AK is a GREAT AEK variant. I own and have owned this gun for about a year and used it in multiple battles. This gun is a monster on the field with an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VISM Zombie Zombat Tactical Vest Kit ( Green ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
VISM Zombie Zombat Tactical Vest Kit ( Green ) Product Information: This is the first vest i bought and i am very impressed. All of the pouches are removable and there is a lot of M.O.L.L.E. real estate for placing additional pouches.The Magazine.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by K. O`ROURKE Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Great deal, while not as cheap as some it's defiantly worth it, easy to just pull down the string a couple of times then to stop and wind Pros: Quick winding Can be droppe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) by M. WARNER Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) Product Information: I started using an i4 mask 3 or 4 years ago and I don't think I've ever fogged since. Pros: - Excellent ventilation; no fog (ever), very little heat. - Comfortable (none of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Force TF11 Blowback CO2 Sub Machine Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. CLARK Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Tactical Force TF11 Blowback CO2 Sub Machine Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this airsoft gun as my first airsoft gun from airsoft gi. I was a little disappointed when I first got it because it was more of a side arm than a primary. Also loading the.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 12489 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.172 s with 14 queries