0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8825 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor / OE TECH Rapid Assault Chest Rig ( Tan / Tactical Vest ) by T. VENTER Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Rapid Assault Chest Rig ( Tan / Tactical Vest  ) Product Information: Got this rig in tan yesterday haven't used it in a skirmish yet but I love the space and 6 m4 mags built in. Very comfortable when adjusted to you. The ventilation is excellent. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-B A110-B AEG Airsoft Gun by G. HALL Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-B A110-B AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: E&L really did something awesome with their AK's. They made them indestructible, reliable, and probably the best looking AK's on the market. Comes with a mid-cap magazine, a real.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by M. LEMING Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Capacity: 408 bbs. Fully winding spring: 107 spins. BBs fed when fully wound: 307 before misfeed (+6 before empty). Magazine fully rewound. 41 bbs fed before unwind. 5 more bbs b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
12g CO2 Cartridge by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
12g CO2 Cartridge Product Information: Ordered two of these 12g CO2 cartridges for my Mac11. They were covered in some sort of grease when I got them, which I assume is to aid in fitting them into the gun... Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear M1911 Airsoft Gun ( Desert Combat Elite ) by J. MAROTTA Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
SOCOM Gear M1911 Airsoft Gun ( Desert Combat Elite ) .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium (OD) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium  (OD) Product Information: Interesting piece of kit, it didnt fall on me after i took it running with some other gear on it. Just dont over load it and you shouldnt need a harness. Pros: -cheep -we-
ll .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by C. RUDECK Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: The m27 is by far the best gun i have ever played with. I was able to get good range and accuracy out of the box. Rate of fire was good for a 9.6v. And the gun was just performed.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine by A. LEFEBVRE Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine Product Information: Terrible, I had it for maybe a month or so, and it broke before it could ever even see an arena. its loud, inconvenient, heavy, and cheaply made. please; DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) by J. FELPS Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) Product Information: Buy it now! Best upgrade I could have done to my Krytac SPR. Pros: Tight grouping. Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this gun about a week ago, and have fired about 1,000 rounds through it with no problems. Very powerful, accurate gun, especially for the money... Pros: Very good FPS Ac.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just received this gun last night. Purchased for my son after he shot a few rounds through a TM version that a fellow player was using at our last operation. He fell in love with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Blackwater 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine Product Information: Purchased two of these for my Son's and I to use on the field. Fit perfectly in my Red Jacket 1911 and my sons Elite Force 1911. Pros: Have not fired with these mags yet b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by J. ROBERTSON Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: A&K Masada AEG Great gun out of the box! I own the black version, and I must say it is quite solid performing. Externals are solid. Polymer is good quality though the handg.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull PWS DI 15" Keymod RIS Handguard ( Black ) by J. CHAVEZ Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Madbull PWS DI 15" Keymod RIS Handguard ( Black ) Product Information: Purchased for a DMR build I am currently building. Pros: Very light, lighter than I was expecting. Extremely easy intall Cons: No key mod rails come included.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun by D. LONNEMAN Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun Product Information: My first and only air soft shotgun so far. Not something I would have purchased but came in a mystery box and I have to say a lot of fun. Nice weight and accurate. This is a grea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8825 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.457 s with 15 queries