0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 4848 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Fake Rubber Bayonet by T. RABURN Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Fake Rubber Bayonet Product Information: This is a decent knife, lightweight and easy to carry although the blade is made of a pretty easily warped and scratched rubber, the build quality seems to be good enough for som.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Medium ) by T. RABURN Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical Armored Half Finger Gloves ( Black / Medium ) Product Information: These gloves do what they need to for a good price, and I cant complain about that. the gloves end right after the first knuckle, making them a good way to keep your fingers able.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC (2 Tone/Black & Pink) Product Information: Elite Force Walther PPQ Pistol, this pistol is just so darn reliable it's not even funny. I bought the LE Blue version of this gun and loved it so much that I had to buy the Wild.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by J. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: It's a hat! it does hat stuff, like go on your head. It has 3 different sized Velcro areas located on the top, front, and rear for patches. Pros: It's adjustable, I have an a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by L. ZALAR Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: The M1911 tac is a very good sidearm i would recommend it but i suggest you get a couple extra magazines to avoid wear and for faster reloading time.Overall the gun itself is ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR12 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by D. WAINWRIGHT Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR12 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Only used it for about 6 games, but boy can I tell you it is a great gun. I have a red dot on this baby and it shoots fit on point. The flash hider is easy to remove, only needin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG GL-06 B&T Grenade Launcher ( Black ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
ASG GL-06 B&T Grenade Launcher ( Black ) Product Information: Incredibly durable and not many parts to break since the only thing that really moves besides the stock, is the launch tube and trigger. This is a very practical launcher to buy .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bobster Foamerz 2 Sunglass w/ Anti-fog ( Clear Lenses ) by E. SEBERN Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
Bobster Foamerz 2 Sunglass w/ Anti-fog ( Clear Lenses ) Product Information: These glasses work great first game took a spray of bbs to the face and didnt even leave a dent. As long as you arent playing in 100% humidity these wont fog Pros: Great fit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR 3.5X32mm Compact Prismatic Scope w/ Micro Red Dot ( Black ) by G. RUSCH Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
NcSTAR 3.5X32mm Compact Prismatic Scope w/ Micro Red Dot ( Black ) Product Information: Review for the ncstar 3.5x32mm compact prismatic scope with micro red dot. This optic is by far the nicest I have owned it also has many features that are very nice such as the .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head by B. HARVEY Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head Product Information: This thing is great! Totally fixed my compression issues, which were caused by the stock piston head being to small. I didn't have to grind off teeth, or have to modify anything .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch (Black) Pros: This Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch is an excellent tool to utilize on the field if you have two magazines. I have t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch. Great pouch to use for your keys, phone, and wallet, I even drop the magazine for my G&G CM16 SRS in there after games. Pros: This side plat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC Product Information: Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC. I use this for my Walther PPQ GBB Pistol. Since this pistol only holds 22 rounds it always helps to have an extra magazine on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken 36" Gun Bag ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Valken 36" Gun Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Valken 36" Gun Bag. I use this bag to travel to the field where I play. Helps house my G&G CM16 SRS. Good item to have because you should always travel with your airsoft gun in a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch by K. HARRIS Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch Product Information: I received this patch in the Black Friday Stocking Stuffer Mystery Patch Box, and I absolutely love it! It is made out of a strong rubber material, and just looks AMAZING! Pro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 4848 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.639 s with 14 queries