0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 5470 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR12 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by D. WAINWRIGHT Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR12 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Only used it for about 6 games, but boy can I tell you it is a great gun. I have a red dot on this baby and it shoots fit on point. The flash hider is easy to remove, only needin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Flex Tactical Cap ( Brown/ Small-Medium ) by M. RODRIGUEZ Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Condor Outdoor Flex Tactical Cap ( Brown/ Small-Medium ) Product Information: A good hat, with quality materials. Although it's hard to tell in the picture, this hat has a high crown, which I'm not a fan of. It also runs a little large, and my hat size tha.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG GL-06 B&T Grenade Launcher ( Black ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
ASG GL-06 B&T Grenade Launcher ( Black ) Product Information: Incredibly durable and not many parts to break since the only thing that really moves besides the stock, is the launch tube and trigger. This is a very practical launcher to buy .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bobster Foamerz 2 Sunglass w/ Anti-fog ( Clear Lenses ) by E. SEBERN Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
Bobster Foamerz 2 Sunglass w/ Anti-fog ( Clear Lenses ) Product Information: These glasses work great first game took a spray of bbs to the face and didnt even leave a dent. As long as you arent playing in 100% humidity these wont fog Pros: Great fit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" AEG Airsoft Gun by A. ALBERS Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It looks very nice and shoots very well while it works Pros: Light Keymod -
Cons: Broke.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head by B. HARVEY Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head Product Information: This thing is great! Totally fixed my compression issues, which were caused by the stock piston head being to small. I didn't have to grind off teeth, or have to modify anything .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch (Black) Pros: This Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch is an excellent tool to utilize on the field if you have two magazines. I have t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch. Great pouch to use for your keys, phone, and wallet, I even drop the magazine for my G&G CM16 SRS in there after games. Pros: This side plat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC Product Information: Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC. I use this for my Walther PPQ GBB Pistol. Since this pistol only holds 22 rounds it always helps to have an extra magazine on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken 36" Gun Bag ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Valken 36" Gun Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Valken 36" Gun Bag. I use this bag to travel to the field where I play. Helps house my G&G CM16 SRS. Good item to have because you should always travel with your airsoft gun in a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch ( Swat ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch ( Swat ) Product Information: Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch. A must have for any married man or any man with sense. Pros: Rubber construction, easy to apply to vest, very inexpensive and will make the p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch ( Large / Swat ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch ( Large / Swat ) Product Information: Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch. Bought this patch because I think it's a standard for anyone who has a vest. Pros: Inexpensive, very nice and patriotic. Love the rubbery fee.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ) Product Information: Hatch XTAK Knee Pads ( Black ). I use these knee pads because I have the tendency to crouch a lot during games and unfortunately I will kneel right into BBs, and if you have had .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch by K. HARRIS Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
Epik Panda Bob the Axe Man PVC Patch Product Information: I received this patch in the Black Friday Stocking Stuffer Mystery Patch Box, and I absolutely love it! It is made out of a strong rubber material, and just looks AMAZING! Pro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by J. FLIP Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great. Another great quality gun for a lower price from G&G. I've trusted this company for over 5 years now, with great customer service and warranties. This is my 2n.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 5470 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.812 s with 15 queries