0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
[00995 / CR00WOODLAND]
$26.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by T. FUNDERBURG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
This is a nice rig, big pockets and lots of space from the pocket that is the entire inside.

Pros:
2 M4 mags a pocket
Giant pocket works like a dump pouch

Cons:
None
by J. RACKE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
this is a great rig! and for the reduced price its even better! i would have paid th $35.00 for it!
lots of room, great materials

Pros:
lots of room
great quality
save $15!

Cons:
none!
by J. CHANG Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
I got this rig just a couple of days ago and used it for the first time, and i must say this rig is the perfect field vest! i can have up to seven mags with it (6 in vest and 1 in gun). when i got it, it was all folded up and flat. but after i broke it in, it worked flawlessly.i like to use the two utility pouches on the side as dump pouches cause they can hold a lot of mags and its in a good tactical position. the misc pouch in the middle is a place for my personal things (cell phone, ipod, wallet, etc) cause it protects them since they're behind mag pouches. i love this rig

Pros:
holds 6 mags
utility pouches can be dump pouches
middle compartment can hold personal items
radio pouch can hold large radios
fully adjustable

Cons:
pouch covers get in the way
none
by T. O'BRIEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
This is a GREAT rig!!!!!! I am a pretty small kid and with a little fiddling i got it perfect in like 30 secs.I have 2 mags,a bottle of BBS,tape,glasses,gloves,socks and anything else you need for air soft in there.In the picture there is like a flap and when i first saw it i thought it was really small, but when i got my hands in there it spans the whole front side. There is so much space you could fit 2 big pistols and like 3 mags in there I don't know if you could but that's just how big it is. The rig is very comfortable.

Pros:
Holds a lot
comfortable
easy to adjust
cheap

Cons:
the radio pouch could be better(not really a con but w/e)
the straps could have more padding(again not a con but its not a pro)

there is nothing really bad with it.yall should get it
by K. OLIVER Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
This is a great Chest Rig for the Buck! I got mine for Christmas in 08 and I love using it. I have 6 MP5 mags and they fit perfictly two per pouch. and i have extra bbs and a speed loader in one of the large pouches and in the other i have matnance tools in the other. the shoulder straps are a little wider than i wanted but I'm not complaining. the camo is off compared to the real navy woodland camo. it actually has an greenish tint to each color.

Pros:
1 Cheap
2 holds alot
3 comfortable
4 light (even fully loaded)

Cons:
1 wide shoulder straps
2 Camo is off color
by B. INKLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
i've had this rig for about 3 months and it's probely the best deal i've ever gotten from any airsoft-related product. everything on the vest functions perfectly, even after several multi-day matches. this thing is perfect for any large-scale woodland event because you can carry so much. i carry 10 AK mags, a water bottle, bbs, a map, and binoculars. very adjustable and comfortable, also.

Pros:
lightweight(till you cram it with mags)
nice color
holds a LOT
practically a steal at 20 bucks

Cons:
hard to adjust it just right
thats it p.s. buy a pistol holster so you can hold more mags!!
by G. GAHB-LAH-HAB Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
You can fit about 6 m4 mags into the 3 mag pouches, I put some cammo in a utility pouch and am saving the other to put ammo in. The radio pouch is where i have my speedloader. The misc. pouch runs along the back of the main chest rig body so you can fit water bottles, food, grenades, clothes etc.

Pros:
-Very adjustable
-just the right number of pouches
-light
-comfortable

Cons:
-kinda wish the radio pouch had padding so i could put my cell phone in there without worrying but thats not really a con
by G. HUMPHRIES Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
this is a very awsome vest!!! this can hold all of m4 10 m4 mags and all my 10 ak mags!!! the big cargo pouch can carry water and more mags!! also the radio pouch can be used as a speed loader or bb holder just in case!!

Pros:
1- very big mag capacity
2-can carry alot of equipment that is neccacary
3- very cost effective for those on a budget

Cons:
1- very hard to break in when it come out of the box
2- besides that thats the only one!!!!
by E. SORENSEN Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
Product Information:
This is the best i got this for christmas in 2008. I use it for my Echo 1 DSR (G3-SG1) the middle pouch i use for the magazine. Left pouch for the battery second left for My KWC M1911 spring pistol second right for .2grams far right for .12grams. the pouch on my left shoulder is for my phone or radio. Pros, are it is very snug, the pouch lids are snug, sturdy not a lot of jiggling. Cons. there are none that I have.

Pros:
Snug
sturdy
no jiggling
Built in cooler.

Cons:
N/A
by J. DETRAGLIA Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (U.S. Woodland)
This chest rig is great. I have six mp5 mags that I put in this, two to each of the three mag pouches. Also, I keep a bottle of bbs in the big side pouch and my speed loader in the radio pouch to the right on the strap.(in this picture) So ya it's very comfortable and also fits g36k mags and ca33 mags as well. Very good buy!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.359 s with 25 queries