0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
[00994 / CR-001]
$27.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by C. ROBINSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
This is a great chest rig. i got this so i would have just another vest to have plus its cheap. Now this vest is used for my main loadout. its lightweight and adjustible and all the velcro and snaps are good. if you want a cheap priced vest thats good quality buy this vest...or buy two why not you can let a friend borrow it. Also this vest will hold 30rd AK mags and 20rd AK mags. it wil hold two AK mags in each mag pouch

Pros:
Cheap price
Lightwieght
can easily hold everything i need
Holds my AK and AR mags

Cons:
none
by B. WORLEY Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
i got this vest about an hour ago.it is the best vest i have ever owned.PERIOD.great ventilation and VERY comfortable.it has room for all of my mags,and alll of my grenades,objective sheets,tape,etc.plus my keys and anything else i would want to bring for any reason.there is no way this wont fit you.i am 6'4" and it still has room for adjustments.i daresay it could fit a 7 foot five tall man.

Pros:
very comfortable
breathes
room for everything


Cons:
a little confusing to get on
by T. WALL Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
The OE Tech Commando Chest Rig is a MUST HAVE if you a starting player. It's cheap, can easily hold all the equipment that you would ever need, and coupled with a vest of replica body armor, looks very cool and unique. I use this rig for my PMC loadout and it works great. Easily holds 6 Ak-47 magazines in both closed or opentop fashion. The two utility pouches are very big and can easily hold a bag of 2000 BB's plus the speed loaders to use them. The shoulder mounted pouch can be used to hold your radio, 1-2 magazines depending on the type, a pack of smokes, speed loaders, snacks, a small water bottle, pretty much small stuff like that. The pouch that is located behind the magazine pouches is very spacey as well. It is rubber lined so it is water proof and can be used to hold your wallet, maps, or your dead rag.

In summation, I highly recommend that you purchase this chest rig if you are starting out, or if you just want a really cost effective and comfortable chest rig to keep you cool during summer skirmishes.

Pros:
Cheap
Effective
Lightweight
Breathable
Durable



Cons:
Not MOLLE (but that stuff is overrated anyways)
by M. AGUILAR verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
This rig is awesome for the Price.Its lightweight,holds 6 mags,durable,Plain and simple.
I can easily hold 6 M16 mags.Since each front pouch is able to carry two mags.It has side pouches for other stuff you might need and a radio pouch.I dont have a radio so i put my m16 sized bb loader in there with no problems.It feels great,you can adjust it to your size,it will truly fit any size.
The only bad thing i can probably say is it isn't molle webbing and you can't really personalize it,but thats about the only bad thing about it.

Pros:
Durable
Cheap
Hold 6 mags well and secured
Comfortable


Cons:
No molle.
by J. BIASOTTI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
I bought this chest rig as an alternative to a complete vest, not only is it cheaper and just as effective, but the OE TECH Commando Chest Rig makes you feel more loose and comfortable on the battlefield. Upon putting this product on, I was immediately impressed w/ the expert fit. A bit of adjusting straps here and there and it felt like a more secure school backpack that weighs down the front of your body. Highly recomend this to anyone looking for a cheap effective solution to light fast moving skirmishes. I would however suggest you consider a full vest if your someone who doesn't move around in a battle or provides suppressing fire.

Jordan

Pros:
Extremely snug fit
very BA to wear
Comfortable
Durable


Cons:
Not quite enough room for my 4 P90 magazines, lol I kinda knew this buying it... however the main pouch still fits them vertically it just doesn't close completely, still snug though
by A. BODROV verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
Well worth your dollars.
Standart eq in my team/
Fits 6 AK mag, radio, gas can, 2000 bbs with loader, camo paint, spare gogles, maps and docs/wallet.

*CCCP Hunters*

Pros:
Cheap
lightweight
durable
high capacity
comf to wear
double locks (velcro and bukls)

Cons:
cheap plastic buckles
hard to get in/out without help
by W. HANSEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Like everyone says, awesome chest rig, awesome price, no good excuses not to.
by P. BECKER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
I just got this thing yesterday morning, great shipping by the way. This thing is awesome, its got a bunch of pouches and can fit all but the smallest of people. I'm 13 and I drown in this, but it still fits(barely). Also, it's OD so it works great in the woods for camo. At $18, this was an awesome buy. Who the hell wants to pay $80+ on a vest when you can buy something like this anyway?

Pros
A LOT of room for stuff
adjustable to fit even fatasses and little people
OD for camo

Cons
if you're really small, you could have an issue
kinda hard to reach "map" pouch (who uses that for a map? jeez..)

Overall, this was a REALLY great buy. If you're looking at it don't even think. Just add it to your cart.

ASGI ROCKS!!!!!!
by M. SGHERZI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Very nice rig. Easy to use and very affordable. The only issue is it is rather difficult to adjust the size while you have it on if it happens to get loose while using it.
by I. WRIGHT Date Added: Thursday 22 May, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Excellent piece of kit for the price. You have enough pockets to make it through a day of skirmishing with out overloading yourself like you can with MOLLE or other more expensive tactical vests, etc. My only gripe is that if your thin like me you might need to invest in some fabric/sniper/100mph tape to keep all the excess straps from getting in your way.

PROS:
-Cheap
-Nice load carry
-Decent quality
-Looks cool :)

CONS:
-Excess straps can get in the way depending on how tight you have to make the rig
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.238 s with 27 queries