0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
[09925 / ECHO GBB TIMBERWOLF BLK]
$135.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. BERNAL Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun to start off as a secondary for starters

Pros:
It has a really realistic feel to it and is not that expensive it also is great for close combat quarters

Cons:
The green gas does not always stay in the mag so sometimes not all the shots are fires
by C. ZIELINSKI Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ehco 1 timber wolf
Great handgun , accurate, fast, easy to maintain. Easy to get mags for. God range and accuracy.

Pros:
Looks
Performance
Accurate
Good range
Easy to get mags

Cons:
None as of yet
by J. BARR verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun. Love the feel of it when it shoots. Hop up is easy to access. Get it!

Pros:
Good grip
Good gas storage
Like the changeable back grip


Cons:
A little hard to disassemble
by T. RYAN Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I purchased this gun from my local army navy store and I am very pleased with it. As far as gas guns go it has a crisp kick to it and feels solid in the hand. It is a little heavy so depending on your preference this could be good or bad. The magazine has no leaking and I always get a full 27 round magazine out of a 4 second gas "pump". One thing that is not so great about the gun is the paint on the metal slide, cocking the gun back and the blowback from shooting it have stripped the paint off of it and sometimes the slide gets stuck, but that is my own fault for not lubricating it properly. Overall this is a great gun, would have bought from GI for the great customer service, but I had a gift card to the army store. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a GBB that will last.

Pros:
Solid blowback
Good weight
Solid construction
Decent price
Very straight shooting
Good FPS (350ish)

Cons:
Paint scratching off
Slide getting stuck
Very loud ( this is a con for me, maybe not for you)
Safety is hard to activate/deactivate
by N. PEERY Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun 2nd gbb pistol wish i would have bought 2 because they r that cool and i think dual wielding them would b awesome

Pros:
greeat recoil
good range
echo 1 quality
full metal
my mag has not leaked once

Cons:
the rail on the bottom of the gun chipped when i dropped it that my be my fault but for a metal gun it should have held up better
besides that no problems so far
by B. ARMOUR verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun was my first gbb pistol overall good airsoft sidearm

Pros:
great price
rail system
removable tip
nice kick
real glock feel
comes with 2 backs
nice glock sights


Cons:
Safety is inconvenient
No trigger safety
No threaded tip
by A. GARCIA Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun was my first gbb pistol and I love it. It has a realistic weight, the extended beaver tail is great, and the orange threaded tip is removable if you choose to remove it. Its threaded which gives you the chance to add a mock suppressor or tracer. Overall my favorite pistol.

Pros:
great price
extended beaver tail
rail system
threaded tip
removable tip
nice kick
compatible with extended mags
real glock feel
comes with 2 backs
compatible with a g20 serpa holster
nice sights

Cons:
small rails
doesnt lock back after last round after a couple games
wierd safety
low fps
hard to find compatible serpa holster
by N. VECCHIONE Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Im gonna start off by saying this isn't my gun, my friend has it and I have used it multiple times and IT WAS WORTH IT MY FRIEND SAID.

check out my youtube, nathan183129 great videos

Pros:
real glock site.
two back strap changeable
metal/polymer
fits nice
great range
great accuracy
great fps

Cons:
not many
paint wears * happens with all gbb
uncomfy the polymer is to hard
by N. BOSTON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I own a KWA g26c and that is a great gun but it is kind of inaccurate and there are very few upgrades for it. So I decided I wanted a new pistol and I really like the glock look and functionality. After checking out the timber wolf at the walk in store I ordered it online. Just got it today and it is amazing. It feels very solid and there is no wobbling of the slide. It is also very comfortable and the grip can be customized with the different back straps. my mags for my g26 don't work in it ( I have a long mag) because the part where the magazine releases gas into the gun is shaped differently. Also there is no trigger safety on this which is kind of odd, and the safety it does have is inconveniently placed under the gun on the rail so with any attachements you cant use the safety. Sights are nice comfortable, good blow back, fully upgrade able with Tokyo marui g17 parts. Also shoots straight and hard (about 320 fps). I bought a flashlight with my gun and it wobbles a little on the rail overall the pros for sure out way the cons definitely buy this you won't regret it.

Pros:
Metal slide
Comfortable
Strong blow back
Easy to use sights
Fps
Highly upgrade able
Rail

Cons:
Safety is inconvenient
No trigger safety
Does not work with KWA glock mags
No threaded tip
Rail a little loose.
by K. WISE-RAYMOND verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got this gun at Christmas and used for 2 months liked it a lot great value for the price only problem was mags with the follower breaking when it gets slammed once but it is still usable about the 2 month having it the outer barrel broke just got a new outer barrel easy repair because the slide is like a glock very easy to take off and disassemble. Also the orange tip is little difficult but easy at the same time do take off because i needed to switch the orange tip to the new outer barrel. you can use pliers and and use a piece of fabric,paper, or a material to not damage the tip when removing the tip i started and put some marks that i just sanded down but use something in between the pliers and tip and wiggle back and forth with your wrist and it will come of slowly. Good to remove the orange tip at certain fields that allow it for you to have more stealth. Otherwise the gun is good airsoft gi did not include the threaded tip and spare base plate for mag and came loose in box. also does not have trigger safety like on a real glock but has the trigger cut out for it so looks like they went a little cheap on realism but who cares there is a safety on the bottom of the good rail where the serial number is. honestly atp is better for performance because kwa is more known for making really good ggb pistols. The timberwolf is modeled like the lonewolf glock and so it is more realistic and it is a good ggb in my opinion the we g18 is the best model of a glock but the lonewolf is alround a better pistol.

Pros:
Metal slide
High quality polymer lower receiver
CQB ready for low FPS for indoor arenas
2 back straps
easy disassemble compared to other ggbs
Hop-up works good for me
crisp good blowback
overall 8/10


Cons:
bad followers on maginzines
some maginzines have gas problems
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.369 s with 27 queries