0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
[09760 / ECHO GC 34"]
$16.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. SUN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
This is a great budget gun bag. It's held closed by zipper, and has velcro fastening strips inside.

Pros:
Pockets on the front for miscellaneous items
Holds a CQB length rifle perfectly


Cons:
A bit flimsy, it will eventually break. Totally still worth the investment, though.
by M. RODRIGUES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
This is a very good bag for the money. It has a good look to it, plenty of internal room for your gun, two medium-sized accessory pouches, two mag-sized pouches, a sturdy handle, and a useful sling on the back. All this said, it is a 16 dollar bag and is not exactly as strong and perfect as it gets.

Pros:
-Holds gun effectively
-Has enough room in pouches for needed accessories and magazines
-Easy to carry / lightweight

Cons:
-Not much material here, very thin bag
-Gun straps are weakly sewn to bag
by A. VEIDEL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
Great bag for beginners who have cheaper guns and like to carry a couple high caps. Padding is a little thin, and mag space is limited, but the product is a great, inexpensive product that adequately covers the need for a bag.

Pros:
-Cheap
-Great for fields that require gun bags
-adequate storage space

Cons:
-Thin, doesn't offer a ton of protection
-limited storage space
-doesn't hold ak-47 mags well
by G. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
With this gun bag comes two outside mag pouches, two small square pockets. With this gun bag you're not going to be carrying a ton of magazines with you to the field. The padding is a little light with 3 straps on the inside to hold your gun in place yet I would never drop this gun bag with your gun in it because you will see damage to it. This is just slightly different than carrying your gun to the field. The bag just makes it more acceptable to carry it outside.

Pros:
It's a gun bag to transport your gun
Straps inside hold gun well
Great for cqb and a couple high capacity magazines


Cons:
Thin padding for the gun
Impossible to drop gun safely
has only 2 magazine pouches
by S. SUMMERS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
Not a bad bag for the price. I have gotten to the field with two m4's strapped inside and they fit nicely. That being said, you have to watch how much you pack on the inside if you want to utilize the outer pockets. The fabric is a little on the thin side, but if your'e careful you should get some good mileage out of it. The interior padding leaves a little to be desired, but once again, as long as your'e not throwing the bag around, it should work just fine. A good bag for a quick outing at the range or field, look to spend a bit more if you want better protection.

Pros:
*Cheap
*Lightweight
*Fairly roomy interior
*Double zippers
*Exterior pockets
*Interior straps to hold guns down

Cons:
*Thin fabric and padding
*Shallow outer pockets
*Stitching seems a little light in places
by D. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
this is not a bad gun bag. it holds my Gun easily, my 500 rd. magazine, the battery and its accessories, my other 150 rd. magazine, and my fore grip. the only thing it cant hold are my goggles, and my bottle of 5000 BB's. (which is quite a big bottle anyways). Overall really good buy.

Pros:
Holds your needs
Lightweight
Convenient
Affordable
4 Straps that keep your gun secure
Shoulder strap


Cons:
Stiching has come off just a little bit.
Pouches could be just a bit bigger.

Small cons, nothing big.
by T. XIONG verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
Ultimately, you get what you pay for. While this bag will carry your airsoft gun, some mags, and some accessories to wherever you need to go, it is noticeably inferior to some mid-range priced gun bags, and has several obvious design oversights and flaws. While this was purchased as a carry bag for a seldom used CQB backup AEG, in hindsight, it is a regrettable purchase.

Pros:
Fits most stubby/CQB M4s, has two dedicated mag pouches on the outside along with two miscellany pouches, easy to carry either by handle or sling over back. Probably the cheapest gun bag you'll be able to find.

Cons:
The first thing of note is the flimsiness of the bag. There is no padding of any sort to be found, the bag itself seems to just be a polyester inner shell with a fabric outer weaving. This means if you bang the bag against anything, your AEG inside will be taking the brunt of the force.

Also, the velcro strips used to tie your AEG in place are simply 4 evenly spaced very long strips of velcro that are sewn to the bag at the center of each strip. There is no consideration of orientation or placement of an AEG inside: it would be just as suited to carry a viola as it would to carry an AEG. This causes several inconveniences/complications:

One of these strips will inevitably be located where the barrel of the gun is. However, each strip is also close to a foot long. This means you'll have to wrap this strip 3-4 times around the barrel for it to perform any function. Another strip will be directly under the main body of the gun. Since these strips are very stiff and tend to crinkle, it is very hard to position the gun appropriately and tie it down.

Most worryingly, since the strips are only sewn to the bag AT ONE POINT on the strip, there is no structural support. If you tie down your gun as tightly as possible, and then pick up the bag without zipping it up, the gun will immediately flip over and deform the flimsy inner lining of the bag. In fact, due to this, the velcro don't really serve any purpose: your gun will only be held in place by the sheer fact that it is sandwiched between the two sides of the bag.
by S. MALAIVANH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
This is a pretty good gun bag it will fit all M4's I got it for my daughters rifle,its got plenty of storage space. 2 pouches for mags, and 2 large pockets for whatever else u need to carry. Overall good buy.

Pros:
4 retention straps to hold your gun secure
shoulder strap as well as a carry handle
good size storage compartments

Cons:
there's only one con that I can think of, the padding is a little thin. Besides that I can't think of anything else, but for the price you really cant beat it
by J. PEGGINS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
It's a bag.

Seriously though, its just a bag, but it is nice. It has a thin layer of padding inside the lining so your stuff is somewhat protected. The pockets on the outside are very nice for carrying mags, BBs, tools, parts, dead rags, or whatever else you need to take the field. I use this to store my KWA LM4 and I keep my hop-up key and tube loader (as a backup) in the pouches in case I need them.

Pros:
-Affordable
-Good way to avoid panic or unwanted attention when transporting airsoft guns (still, remember: house-_car-_field, don't take it out otherwise).

Cons:
-Not extremely thick padding
-Straps are all in in one straight line, so they don't necessarily line up with where your gun's barrel, stock, etc are, but they're velcro and a good size for adjustment.
by A. WATSON Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
For: Echo 1 34" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I got this bag via the free gift system and I am very impressed. This bag has plenty of room for my A&K Masada with the stock folded. A Masada is just as big at a M4 so if you get this for your M4 you should be fine. My gun just BARELY fits in the bag without the stock folded. This bag could use a zipper pouch instead of four Velcro pouches because I use them for batteries screwdrivers etc.. Plus the mag pouches are barely deep enough for "TWO" mid cap M4 magazines. Plus the sling mounts are plastic. I wouldn't trust them. In all I say it's worth the $16

Pros:
Good material
Plenty of room


Cons:
Needs more mag pouches
Needs a zipper pouch
Needs deeper mag pouches
Needs better sling mounts.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 31 queries