0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
[09708 / 2279505]
$6.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by D. HUBER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
Fed into my M4 fine worth the 7.00$ I only bought one bottle, but I plan on buying more when I get a enough for 10 bottles!

Pros:
feeds well
good price
worth it


Cons:
Only jammed once but that was me being careless.
by A. DELHOMMER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
Awesome bb's they feed so well and they are a huge upgrade from the cheap black ops bb's.i purchased these to fit the DMR or marksman role with the tar-21 and they fly straight.

Pros:
.25g
Always feed well
Great value

Cons:
Nothing really had no trouble with these bb's
by T. MACNEILLY Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
These bbs are a great weight for anything. I use them in my AEGs springs and sniper. They're light enough to move quickly but the .05 g more gives them slightly more wind resistance.

Pros:
Good in everything
Cheap
Almost never jam
There is endless potential about what you could do with these bb's

Cons:
Small bottle
I can't thing of anything else
by G. BALL Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
I have these for my sniper, I actually use two different types for my sniper actually. If I need range and accuracy, these are my go to bb's. Highly polished, I would and very well made, I would recommend them.

Pros:
Polished
Never jam
Increase my accuracy, no matter what gun I use

Cons:
About the only thing is quantity. But, it's not bad for the price.
by B. MERRILL Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
These bb's are the very best you can buy. I use them in my Cyma M14 socom, Mp5k, and all my co2 pistols. These precision polished bbs fly super straight and never jam.

Pros:
-Precision accuracy
-Highly polished
-Never jam


Cons:
-Kind of expensive,(depending where you buy them)
-Sometimes hard to find.
by D. LORA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
these are a little heavier than the standard .2 bbs these increase accuracy but decrease FPS buy more than one you'll go through these real fast

Pros:
increase accuracy
heavier bbs
white so you can track them better than the black bbs
strong bbs that won't crack easy


Cons:
you'll go through these fast
small bottle
nothing else really negative about this
can't think of anything else
by C. BEVEL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
These are the only brand of bbs I will buy. There amazing and good for any gun. I use them in my pistol to my l 96. They are good for beginner players to master player.

Pros:
Pros
1 Great quality
2 worth the money
3 Easy on the guns
Cant go wrong

Cons:
Cons
1 I dont have a con for these BBs they have been the best I have used and will be the only ones I will use for now on.
by A. FARRELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 19 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
Amazing bbs. They fly straight and true in my Echo1 mtc with a 6.03mm barrel with only 2 jams. These are seem less and very smooth, and for $7 you can't really go wrong.

Pros:
Smooth
I haven't come across any warped ones yet
Comes in a bottle which makes storage and loading hi caps so much easier
They work well with a 6.03 barrel great eventually I'll try a 6.01 and see how they fare

Cons:
None worth every penny
by J. ARNOLD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
Awesome bb's. I've bought countless numbers of these bottles and have never had any problems. They are completely seamless and shoot excellently. These are the only bb's I use and many of my teammates used them in the guns. Including Polar Stars, G&G, Echo 1, SRC, AGM, JG, VFC, KWA, WE, and many others. The bottle is very convient for on the field or on the go carry. High recommended.

Pros:
-seamless
-shoot like a dream
-never seen any deformed bb's out of the numerous bottles of these I've gotten.
Highly recommended

Cons:
-I dont' have any cons for these
Highly recommended
by S. WILLIAMS Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
For: Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs
Product Information:
These BBs are great high quality BBs with a low price that have almost nothing wrong with them. Whether you have a 600$ gun or a 150$ gun these BBs will do you justice.

Pros:
Everything that you could ever and will ever need from a BB and will keep you guns "healthy".

Cons:
These BBs have had no issues whatsoever and I plan to use these the rest of my airsoft career.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.346 s with 31 queries