0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
[00961 / HCB-003]
$28.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. CHABOT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
Product Information:
MOLLE hydration carrier, Probably my coolest piece of gear.
Extra MOLLE on the outside to add a pouch or whatever you want.

Pros:
Extra outer MOLLE
Super light and durable
Nice bladder and hose setup.
Great for the money I must say, recommend for sure.


Cons:
It is a bit longer than I expected and kind of hits my combat belt. Not really a big deal, during play you don't even know it is there.
by J. GRIFFITHS Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
Product Information:
This carrier is another great product from Condor. It's built pretty tough and it has MOLLE webbing on the outside to attach pouches, etc. It has velcro on the flap for patches and other stuff like that. I was disappointed to find that you can't properly fit a 3 liter bladder inside. The 2.5 liter bladder that it comes with is pretty standard; it isn't the best, but it isn't terrible. Another thing that I found is that it is longer than the back panel on my Banshee, but it isn't that big of a deal. If you're a player on a budget, I would highly recommend this carrier. However, if you have more money to spend, I would say to get a different hydration carrier that's a lot stronger.

Pros:
- Durable
- Cheap
- Comes with a bladder
- Has MOLLE on the outside
- Has velcro for patches, etc.
- Good for players on a budget.

Cons:
- Doesn't fit a 3 liter bladder
- Bladder that comes with it isn't the best, but it'll do.
- MOLLE webbing isn't consistent on the back, but that's typical Condor.
- Longer than the back panel on my Banshee.
by B. DEVLIN Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
Product Information:
This hydration carrier is amazing although it is a little bit pricy. It is essential and lasts forever.

Pros:
keeps you hydrated!
lasts a long time
MOLLE!
somewhat small (could be a con)

Cons:
There isn't really any cons except for it is small and a little pricy.
by B. HOLLAND Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
Product Information:
Camel-backs make drinking in the heat of battle much easier, and I suggest this to anyone who plays outdoor games. Just remember to drain it and clean it after each use, I've gotten sick from the water a couple times from not doing that.

Pros:
Much easier to use than a canteen
Fits right on to MOLLE adapted vests
Color is spot on with all other coyote brown gear
Has a velcro tab on the top lip to allow patches or name tags to be placed there
Comes with a water bladder

Cons:
None, just keep it clean and it'll serve you well.
by Z. BARNETT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
Product Information:
Excellent Hydration Carrier/Bladder. Real High Quality and Military Grade. Has the molle straps and also removable backpack carry style straps. The Bladder inside is nicein quality and overall this is a great buy. Everyone playing Airsoft in hot or cold should be carring water in a hydration setup.

Pros:
High Quality
Molle system
Out Molle System if you want to add more things
Large Bladder
2 sets of adjustable hookups

Cons:
the only con I can think of is the tan is a bit bright for military specs but it doesn't really matter for airsoft/paintball usage.
by M. BRESTER-SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
Product Information:
this is a great hydration carrier

Pros:
light weight
works great attach to oe tech cross draw vest

Cons:
darker tan than it shows
by M. ROBSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
Product Information:
Comes with bladder and carrier, as well as backpack style straps if you don't have a plate carrier. the color matches most tan/ CB colored vests and fits real nice and snug on the webbing.

also, asgi lists it as OE TECH. but its actually condor.

Pros:
looks nice
fits good
works how its supposed to
CHEAP!

Cons:
none that I can think of
by R. HARRISON Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (TAN)
INCREDIBLE!!! llooks spectacular and holds A TON of water. Thats all i have to say.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 28 queries