0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
[00886 / G-05-021]
$115.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by S. MCTAVISH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
Product Information:
Well built stock, all metal, sturdy, etc DOES NOT FIT ON KWA KM4A1 w/ out modification
would rate it higher but it should fit on to major brands like kwa

Pros:
Metal
Sturdy
Rubber butt pad
sling mount

Cons:
Annoying that it doesnt fit on my gun
slight wobble
by L. TURCOTTE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
Product Information:
I'd rate it higher, but such an expensive stock should not include a major design flaw.

Pros:
Solid, sexy, comfortable, easy to install. Compatible with KWA KM4A1.

Cons:
Thumb tab slide release button is flawed by design and doesn't work as intended. You need to push down vertically on the very center of the button's shaft to get it to release; the offset thumb tab is completely useless.
by P. MUSICK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
Product Information:
Love mine! The QD sling attachment can mount in 3 different positions: as shown at the rear on each side and on the top. Want to stand out?- This is for you. If you're thinking about buying it, go for it, you'll be glad you did.

Pros:
Looks
function
weight
comfort
compact size
versatility

Cons:
slight wobble
by J. BONANNO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
I got this stock from another source but i agree with everyone here nice quality and weight. I have it on my CA m4, front battery wired, gives great balance to weapon, rubber butt adds stability, swivel can be placed in several places on stock. only 4 stars due to the adjustment system has to be done with set screw.
by W. GALLAGHER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
wow i just got mine and put it on my zombie killer. looks great. but a little to expensive
by T. WALLACE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
just got it to day...all i can say is wicked...i love it ...well maid all metal...buy one you will love it..thanks airsoft gi you are the best....from the guys at team BLACKWATER!
by J. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2007
For: G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
I have this stock and put it on my TSD/SRC m4 and it makes the gun look sick! Nice metal construction attaches easy. The only problem I have is the button to adjust the stock from closed to extended sticks sometimes so it kinda hard to push. Very nice addition to any M16 variant gun. 5/5
by W. MOON Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2007
For: G&G SOPMOD Stock for M4/M16
Nice stock. I have this modded onto my VFC M416, making th gun entirely full metal (NO plastic what so ever). The stock is all aluminum, and fits snugly onto the gun. Unfortunatly it requires some minor modifacation to fit on VFC bodys (i.e: taking a file and grinding down a small part on the base of the stock.), but otherwise the quality is supurb on these stocks. Teh foam cheek piece is comforatble, and the rubber buttplate keeps the stockfrom slipping on you shoulder. It is two position, but since Im a pretty big guy I keep the stock at the longest position. This is a nice alternative to traditional M4 stocks if you have the money. The only down side is that I still have to have a battery box for my 416, because this stock cannot take a battery. I dont really care, but some people absolutly hate having a battery box. Anyway, Id still give this stock a 5/5 because its built really well, and it makes a great addition to any M4.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.337 s with 30 queries