0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy Smart Charger
[08478 / 01026]
$15.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by R. BENITEZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
A very simple smart charger. I'm using it for my CYMA Cm028...

Pros:
Simple/basic charger
SMART CHARGER
low price

Cons:
I was charging my new battery with this new charger and when i checked my battery, the battery was HOT and the charging light for the charger was still on (red)
by E. VILLANUEVA Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This little charger is amazing. I just bought this at the Golden cobra sale, and right when I got home I started charging my batteries because my other standard charger almost burnt my house. Anyways, for $15 you will never be disappointed. This little thing charges a 9.6v on about an hour or less, IT'S THAT FAST! The only down side is that it can only charge up to a 9.6v, which to me is all I need. I recommend this charger for people how just got into airsoft and are look for a cheap smart charger and people how don't want to spend a lot a a smart charger.

Pros:
REALLY FAST CHARGING!
very inexspensive
Compact
Has indecator lights to tell you when it is done charging
Only $15

Cons:
Can only charge up to 9.6v and below 2000mah
by C. HSIAO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
A great charger for a low price. This charger works at a steady pace and is very useful. Sometimes the battery can get warm but not too hot.

Pros:
Great price
Fast Charging and useful

Cons:
Only is compatible with a small tamiya plug.
by R. STAYTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Bought the smart charger for my Javelin Gun Works 9.6V 1200mAh Nunchuck Battery, due to my "dumb" charger having a tendency to over heat my batteries to unsafe levels.
Works like a charm, and well worth the buy, I couldn't ask for more at that price.

Pros:
Charges 9.6v 1200 MAH like a charm.
Keeps batteries charged with a "trickle" flow.
Nice long chord.
Batteries get warm but never hot.
Charged my batteries well ahead of time for a great day of airsoft.

Cons:
None that I've found so far, but I have only used them on a 9.6v 1200 MAH battery as well.
by P. BROSSAY Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
works perfectly


Pros:
cheap
does its job

Cons:
none
by M. MARTIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great little charger for an unbeatable price. I've used Tenergy products for years, and they'e all worked flawlessly. The high quality and reasonable prices of their batteries has proven true for their charger as well. To anyone with a "dumb" charger, stop timing and checking your charging batteries; just get one of these.

Pros:
Light indicator when done charging
Amazing price for a working smart charger

Cons:
Has a limited range for the batteries that it can charge (8.4v-9.6v and 1100 mah-1600 mah) although others might work as well.
by C. WEBB verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This is a great little charger that is cheap, effective, and does it's job. Buy it.

Pros:
affordable
works well
charges fast
easy to use

Cons:
battery sometimes gets a little warm, but never hot
no other cons
by K. GUO verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This is the cheapeast smart charger you will find. at 15$

Pros:
Very affordable
very straight forward and simple(red when charging and green when done)



Cons:
only charges 8.4-9.6
not reccomend for MAH over 1600
only comes with a small tamiya adapter
charges at a 600mah rate. (basically 2 hours and some minutes for 1600)
by T. HOLLEN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2011
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
verry good charger got it for my 9.6v 1600mih intelect battery. never overcharges. has a done charging indicator. charges quick. cheap:)

Pros:
quick charging
never overcharges
done charging light
cheap
compact

Cons:
no one uses it!!
by M. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Works, but not for my battery. Only charges batteries between 600-2000mAh and I didn't know this when I got it.

Pros:
Works
Easy to use
Cheap

Cons:
Doesn't charge 3800mAh batteries
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 32 queries