0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy Smart Charger
[08478 / 01026]
$15.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. RISLEY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Its a smart chargerů for $15. you can't really beat the price. If you are starting out, buy this. it has trickle charge mode so it won't destroy your batteries. It's not going to be your favorite charger, but it get's it done. Not lightning fast, no real indictor besides a green or red light.

Pros:
-Price. you really can't beat it for a smart charger.
-Trickle Charge Mode. I know it's safe for my batteries

Cons:
(These cons are besides the fact it's only $15. if you want to "include" the price on these cons, then there are absolutely 0 cons)

-No ETA charging (besides doing some math)
-No multi display. it either shows its charging or it's done
by M. JOHNSONBAUGH Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This was the first smart charger that I bought and for the first few days of charging my battery it was great. I like the fact that it tells you when its done charging so that it doesnt overcharge. After a few days, the red light that tells you when your battery is charging completely shut off whenever it was plugged in. Later that day it turned back on for about 10 minutes so I couldnt recommend this to players looking for a long time charger. This is a cheap charger and the quality was bad. Maybe it was just my charger specifically but Im going to buy a charger that is more reliable.

Pros:
Trickle charge mode ( when your battery is charged, prevents overcharging )
Red light when charging and green when charged
Worked great for about 3 days
Not pricey

Cons:
Wont work after a few days ( my experience )
Cord is very long, not really necassary
Bad quality
Not reliable
by J. WATTS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Great charger charges my nunchuck 1400mah quickly went out for lunch and came back and it was done, good price for the type and quality of the product.

Pros:
Quick charge time
CHEAP
Comes with adapter for other battery sizes

Cons:
None really whatsoever it's pretty reliable and useful
by B. HOLLENSTEINER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
The best charger i have had so far. It charged my battery quickly. Great for beginners like me. A red light while charging and a green light when done.

Pros:
This charger is reliable and easy to use, a simple 'plug and play' .

Cons:
This charger did make my battery a little warm, but not hot. Once it had a false reading that the battery was done charging and my gun only fired 5 or 6 shots.
by J. XU verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This is straight-up the best charger for beginners/intermediate! It's cheap, reliable, and easy to use!

Pros:
Cheap, durable, good charging time, smart!

Cons:
Nothing, it's smart, it has a brain, don't you? Get this!
by K. LEE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Probably the best value smart charger there is. It's simple, plain, and gets the job done. I haven't damaged any of my batteries and and can depend on it. My brother bought one from his friends too for his gun and it has not failed him either.

Pros:
-Cheapest dependable smart charger
-Hasn't failed me yet

Cons:
-Sometimes charges one of my batteries until it gets warm, not hot though. It isn't too bad and only happens on one of them, so it's probably the battery not the charger.
by N. MANRIQUE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
The Tenergy Smart Charger is a fantastic charger for the price!

Pros:
User friendly
low price


Cons:
by A. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
Its a smart charger so it does its job. It shuts off when its done and it greatly decreases charge time
Good p rice

Pros:
It has a green and red light which of course red means its charging and green means its done, very conveinent .
Charges my 9.6v in about three hours compared to six with a standard charger
Has a long wire

Cons:
None now go get one
by K. YANG verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
This cheap smart charger does what it needs to do. I use this to charge my Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh nunchuck battery. When you plug it in it charges and a red light appears. Green light is to signal that

Pros:
- Charges nice
- Green light to signal complete battery charge
- Price, excellent for what you pay for.

Cons:
- None yet so far among the few dozens of charging its been through.
by J. CARMINATI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy Smart Charger
Product Information:
I got this a while back, I use it with my tenergy 4200mAh. The directions say to use this with 1100 through 1600mAh batteries but so far I haven't had a problem, it just takes a really long time to charge fully.

Pros:
-Cheap
-easy to use
-simple
-don't have to watch the clock


Cons:
-it can charge larger batteries but its not recommended so I would get one that's built to charge large batteries other than that no complaints
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.183 s with 29 queries