0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
[00842 / MP001A]
$78.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by P. LITTLETON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
best gun ever got it today works like a dream

Pros:
accurate, light, powerful, hardly even needs a scope

Cons:
doesnt come with scope, and directions dont help u put it together, oh and the 10 dollar scope in optics doesnt fit it i'm spendin alot more tryin to gett ring that will fit it
by N. LUMPKINS Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a very nice sniper. It is very accurate.For its price it is one of the perfect choices for the budjet sniper. Ammo capacity around 25 to 30 rounds. highly upgradable. The hallow stock is very usfull. I layered the inside of the stock with cotton to silence the gun and store extra mags and ammo.

Pros:
Just enough shots to last a short game(considering one shot one kill)
Very accurate
Very powerfull
Nice bolt action
Smells like ham at first...maybe its just me...
Quite if you add cotton to the inside of the stock
Perfect for younger players,or people who have to walk long distances

Cons:
Sling is low quality but its free so what do you expect...
Other than that non whats-o-ever
by S. MIYASHITA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i just got this gun in the mail today and its so amazing!!!!! its really accurate and hits insanely hard. it comes with weaver rails (which i use for iron sights because this gun doesnt have any.) has a removeable butstock which i wouldnt put anything in there insted, just put it on your vest or pocket or whatever cause it tends to get a little noisy. the bolt is really smooth (after i greased it a little) its full metal except for the trigger guard (is abs plastic) and the body.

Pros:
accurate
great fps (about 420-430)
full metal
dont see this gun breaking anytime soon
looks awesome

Cons:
bolt was a little hard to pull back the first time
mag looks funny (no big deal)

overall BUY THIS GUN!!!!
by B. ECKS Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Most people buy sniper rifles with the expectation to upgrade. This gun is perfect for that. It's cheap but it's pretty strong and able to be upgraded with a wide range of parts. It's a lot better than purchasing a $120 gun to only add the same parts you'd add to this $50 gun.
The lack of bi-pod is a little depressing, but again cheap gun what's expected. The nice thing is cheap mags are easy to find. If I'm thinking correctly Bar-10/VSR-10 mags will work with this.

Pros:
Easily upgradable
Cheap mags are easy to find
Internals that are able to handle upgrades (just don't obsessively over-do your upgrades aka don't try to make it a 700FPS gun)
Sturdy design build

Cons:
Lack of bi-pod/accessories (Even cheap crappy ones)
Hop-up could have been made a little better
by G. KRAYNAK verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is cheap and awsome. it shoots around 430 fps and has beastly range. its light weight and easy to use. the bolt on this gun is amazing. it slides easly back and forth. the only problom i had with gun is that as soon as i got it it wouldnt shoot because a small pin in the gun was stuck. easy fix. put some lube on the pin and it works great.

Pros:
cheap
high fps (430)
light
nice bolt
accurate
metal internals


Cons:
broke when i got it
none
by J. PRIZZI Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great starting rifle and can be upgrades to be an even better rifle to shoot about 500+ fps. I bought this rifle about a month ago i play about once a week and it still works as good as if i just bought it. Rifle is light, which i like because i usually carry it alot for long distances while playing. If you are just playing in a backyard or want it heavier the rubber butt can come off and there is space to wad newspaper or i read that someone fit a mini pistol inside the butt stock. This gun doesn't come with a scope or bipod but i no scoped it for a while and shot just as good. But buying a scope later on will be more usefull there are good cheap ones for under 30$. Overall Great gun for little money, you will not be disappointed.

Pros:
Lightweight
Inexpensive - but doesnt show
Cheap and easy to upgrade / mod
Accurate
Duriable - extremely duriable.
Easy to clean / take care of
Good Fps


Cons:
Doesn't include scope or bipod (but even if it did include a scope it would be crappy due do the price of the gun)
Hop-up is on the side of the gun and not consealed, may get moved if brushed agaisnt a tree or in and out of a bag. Not a big problem.
Clip is a little small like 25-30 shots, if you are a good sniper and wait for a good shot and not take every shot you can it will be fine, i bought a second one and its just the right amount. they are like 5 bucks.
by P. POMBRIO Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Good gun...for the first month, it seems high quallity, and it is for a 50 dollar gun, affter about a month it began slam firing, but that is the inly thing that was bad, and the sling mount snapped

good to hang on a wall
good to shoot AT


Pros:
high quality for price
easily maintained

Cons:
will slam fire after about a month and no longer work
Not acurate
If you buy it you will sell your soul to the devil _ I make joke_
by S. COLE Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought one of these last November from another website similar to ASGI. I would have to say after all the problems that I had were the same as other peoples problems this is a bad trend. The charging handle is made of brittle pot metal and can snap easily like mine did. With alot of DIY I repaired it, even with the best .25 and .20 bbs sometimes a bb will randomly zing anywhere. Also after a good 5000 rounds of use it will begin to slam fire (when you pull the charging handle/bolt back it will not cock and the spring throws the bolt back forward. But! if you want a fun, cleap target rifle for ranges of no more than 70ft buy it! It is a blast to use but I would never use it in combat.

Pros:
Cheap
Can mount a scope and bipod
Nice Simulated wood
Metal Receiver

Cons:
Low FPS for a sniper (350)
Many defective problems with most models (read above)
Misfeeds alot
by J. MURRAY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
I just got the gun and i love it but the mag, if you try to take it apart is absolutly imposible to put back together. but the gun its self is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!
by J. YOUNGLING Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
For: AGM Full Metal/Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
I saw on the features that the scope and bipod available soon does that mean that i wont get the scope and the bipod?
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.350 s with 27 queries