0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
[08259 / MTU001]
$60.00 $52.80
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. ALMEDA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a rail system that will fit right into a RS style delta ring. This will fit most AEG's and GBBR's with very little effort with installation. You simply remove the old hand guard by depressing the delta ring, replace it with the UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit and screw it on for a lock tight fit. This Quad Rail DOES NOT wobble at all. It also comes with 12 rail covers.

The price is pretty decent, it definitely gets the job done.

Pros:
-Easy installation
-Great quality
-Aluminum construction. Feels very strong and will take any abuse given.
-Sturdy when installed correctly, no wobble at all
-Comes with 12 rail covers. They are tight, I suggest to go from one end and slide down.
-Will fit most AEG's and GBBR's

Cons:
To be honest, the only con that I see is that while it may fit most AEG's, the batteries may not fit well inside of it assuming your battery location is in the hand guard. If your battery location is located in the rear then you have nothing to worry about.

Alternatively, you can get a PEQ Box for the batteries and mount it on the UTG Carbine Quad Rail.

I would suggest doing that if you have an AEG with the batteries in the front hand guard. Even if the batteries fit inside of the UTG Quad Rail, it can get tiring taking it on and off just for the battery.
by E. RAMIREZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
Great quality RIS for the price. I was having trouble finding a RIS to fit my KWA CQR. This RIS fits like a glove! No wobble what so ever! I'm able to fit a 7.4lipo in side the RIS no problem at all. The rail guards that come with it are very nice as well and give the gun that little extra tactical look.

If you're in the same boat as I was with having issues with finding an RIS to fit on a kwa CQR with out having to rewire to the rear. Look no further, this RIS is for you.

Pros:
Quality Finish
Lines up nicely with upper receivers rail
Rail guards that come with it are very nice and durable
Fits like a glove with no wobble
Price


Cons:
No cons at all. Great item like most UTG products
by R. ROSENE Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2013
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a great rail for really anyone. When I got it, I thought I would have to buy rail covers, but it came with enough to cover all the rails. These rail covers on this rail is very flush with a Magpul RVG.

Pros:
- Great rail
- Comes with good rail covers
- Adds some weight to your gun, but that can be a good and a bad

Cons:
I can't think of a con. This is a great rail and is on sale for a good price.
by M. YOUNG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
this is a great RIS system
in my honest opinion this is a very good price for such a good product. It fits only on M4's with real style dela rings but it fits on them very nice and tight once you install the screws there is no wobble. Anothe plus is that it comes with rail protectors that are rubber (so they are easy to take on and off) but I find the rail covers to make the grip too wide so i run without them. Even without the rail covers you are probable safe from scratches because after three several hour games in a woodland envioron ment mine were fine.

Pros:
very well priced
made of nice aluminum
doesn't scratch easy
comes with rail covers (even though they make the grip to wide)
no wobble if properly installed
will work on guns with immitation gas tube

Cons:
somewhat hard to install
by J. FRENOCK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
Well, this is a hard review to write since I can't actually use this on my AGM M4A1. I've talked to ASGI before ordering and they said that all UTG RIS or RAS systems would be compatible with my M4. Apparently not. AGM does not make real delta rings. This goes with Tokyo Mauri also since AGM makes TM clones. I'm going to try to send it back and get a RIS system compatible with my gun. Shit luck. Overall, the construction is very nice. I'm pretty sure it's aluminum. It's a two piece system and from the looks of it, easily attatched.

Pros:
Aluminum construction
Looks real
Nice looking rail covers

Cons:
Only fits real delta rings
A bit heavy
by C. GUREWITZ Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
This is great, I got this along with a bunch of other stuff to go with my M4 TC by G&G. This only works if you have a real slip ring and delta ring because of its design. This is a little hard to get on, but nothing a little tough love won't fix. The only tools you need are given to you along with some extra screws. It comes with som awesome ruberized rail covers that are a little confusing to put on the first time but it gets easier. This is completely metal, and is a little heavy, but balances out most scopes if you have one. I suggest that you use the rail covers if you have a fore grip because the metal is a little sharp and can cut you.

Pros:
Metal
Sexy
Not super over priced
super durable
comes with rail covers


Cons:
heavy
only real style delta rings
cuts you
by J. SYRACUSE Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
If anyone is wondering why this part seems to be extra special its because UTG does not make airsoft equipment, hence the need for a real M-4 style delta ring, UTG Makes aftermarket handguards, quad rails and other accessories for real firearms, I have this very same UTG RIS on my real Smith and Wesson M&P 5.56 and I also have their quadrail on my Romanian Ak -47 "wasr 10/63"... UTG makes amazing products, military grade build and amazing durability...I couldnt emagine anything better quality for an airsoft gun. Really this is overkill.

Pros:
everything about this is awesome except for the one inconvenience listed below.

Cons:
the only con i can see it that if you have a batter compartment within your factory hanguard, it would be a serious pain in the butt because tho most utg quadrail systems are two pieces they are normally held together by multiple alan screws, easier with a PEQ BOX style battery compartment
by A. VOGT Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2010
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
I got these rails for my KWA M4A1 (old version) and this unit is amazing. with these rails, i put a flashlight, vertical grip, and a 10.8v 3300mah peq. with the rail cover in the space not used, this gun looks amazing and feels amazing

Pros:
metal
sturdy
nice rails covers
good price

Cons:
installation takes a couple of tries but after that is really easy to put on
with all my attachments and accesories including the above and a silencer, this is heavy
by R. PERSICO Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2009
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
This is such a great rail system. I got it as a gift from my airsoft buddies and i couldn't be happier. The rail comes in two pieces and they are both machined out of solid metal, so it won't crack or break on you. Installing it is a bit of a pain (i had a friend help me) so an extra pair of hands is a good idea. Another nice touch is the rubber covers they give you for the rails. The rails themselves and kind of sharp and rough so bare-handing them can gt annoying. the rubber covers that come with it go on easily and are much more comfortable. Overall a great product.

Pros:
Metal
strong comes with covers

Cons:
heavy
installation is a pain.
by S. GRAY Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2009
For: UTG Carbine Quad Rail Unit Model 4/15 for M4 (#U416S) (BLK)
Product Information:
Great piece of equipment. I honestly love mine. I have been running with it last December and haven't had any problems with it being marred during a skirmish. I have dropped it and not had anything go wrong with it.

Pros:
Easy to install, with in five minutes I was up and going with it on.
Rails don't hurt when not using the covers
Comes with covers

Cons:
There is like a .5" overlap between the front sight and the end of the rails on my Echo 1. I had to buy a tri-rail system in order to use it with out it falling off. Other than that, nary a problem.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.350 s with 27 queries