0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Red Combat Laser
[08100 / SCP-LS268]
$28.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. BRUK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
Overall I would say that this laser is the best you can get for this price. It works very well and looks great on many of my guns.

Pros:
-comes with both a pressure pad and a button that toggles the laser
-very bright
-shines very far
-cheaper than many others on par with this one

Cons:
-pressure pad is a little difficult to press and felt flimsy (felt not feels because mine broke)
-pressure pad broke after two days of use
by M. SUN Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
A great little laser that serves it's purpose. The pressure pad is of poor appearance and quality, and eventually broke.

Pros:
Bright
Attaches firmly
Accurate
Adjustable

Cons:
Pressure pad broke, although I didn't use that anyways.
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
Great little laser; comes with 4 lipo hearing aid batterys, allen wrench , windage/elevation key , pressure switch , button switch.

Pros:
Low profile.
pressure or bottun switch
bright
good price

Cons:
none except that lasers arn't that good in airsoft
by W. CHIA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
My Wife bought me this UTG Red Combat Laser as a Birthday present and I Love it!!!
I had it attached to my KWA M226 PTP pistol and looks Fantastic and function so well.
I highly recommend this UTG laser as a attachment to any tactical pistol.

Pros:
- Fit effortlessly and flawlessly to my KWA M226 PTP.
- Laser beam is pretty high powered.
- Given the option changing the battery end cap to "on/off" or "pressure pad".
- Looks awesome when attached to the pistol.
- Very reasonable priced for the quality.
- Came in a nice box package.

Cons:
- The pressure pad cable is abit long for pistol use but great for rifles.
- Would be nice if it comes with chrome / silver color rather than just matt black.
by G. RICHARDSON Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
laser that works for long ranges (considering cqb) works perfect, comes with pressure pad and it double your cbc effectivness if you know how to use it

Pros:
is a gift
comes with a pressure pad
small and takes up little space

Cons:
adjusting the beam is a little tricky but other than that its great
by E. SANTAMARIA Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
I got this sweet laser for my HK USP by KWA and I was impressed when I got it. The laser came in a flashy package and included a pressure switch end and a regular end. The laser is built from great quality and is pretty sturdy. Only issue for me is it's a little tricky to set the laser right.

Pros:
Came with batteries!!!!!
Pressure switch included
Low profile laser for rifles
Great quality

Cons:
It is slightly tricky to align the laser properly. Once that's out of the way, you're good to go!
Pressure switch requires some effort
by B. SPENCER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
I just received this laser and when I took it out tonight to test, I was freaking amazed at how far this laser projects! I live 9 stories up in a skyrise condominium and when I turned this laser on, it was shining on buildings that were easily 100 or more yards away. I actually had to come back to the computer to see how much I paid for this thing. For $28, this laser is a STEAL and is almost unbelievable. A MUST FOR NIGHT OPS.

Pros:
Compact Size
Pressure Switch (optional)
Great Distance
All Aluminum

Cons:
If I put a con, I'd be lying. So I'm just typing this to take up the 30 character minimum. haha
by T. ROTATORI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
This it a very great lazer. It very easy to adjust. and looks great. It is worth it.

Pros:
looks great
pressure switch and button switch
full metal
comes with batteries
easy to adjust
not expensive
pretty bright

Cons:
not bright enought to see in bright daylight (most lasers cant though anyway)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.335 s with 28 queries