0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
[07979 / PJTMG]
$25.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by K. VITIELLO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
This thing feels great totally worth the price. It has some decent storage in it as well I store an extra m3 tri shot shell in it.

Pros:
Sturdy as stone no wobble if u move it while you tighten it
Nice storage for batteries or shotgun shells
Full metal
Nice weight it is nothing on a full metal Hk417
I am a avg sized 19 year old and this thing is perfect for my hands


Cons:
Might get cold in winter games
Might be to heavy for some
by A. GREEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
Works like a charm!!!!

Pros:
-Full metal
-Great price for what your getting
-Very sturdy
-Easy to attach and detach


Cons:
-Cant think of any!
by M. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
I would strongly suggest this grip for anyone! It's a very good price and is worth it all the way! I have used it for about a year now and it has never let me down!

Pros:
-very sturdy
-feels very real
-is full metal
-great price

Cons:

-There are no cons I can think of!!!!
by M. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
When I first got this product it felt like it was worth the money! I look back now and am not sad at all that I bought it, worth every penny! Supper durable and built to last! I've only had mine about 2 years but it does not even show signs or wear. I would strongly suggest this to anyone wanting a good vertical fore-grip!

Pros:
- full metal
- very sturdy
- easy to take on off


Cons:
- it's built for people with bigger hands so people with smaller hands might find it uncomfortable
- it come loose on occasion (easily fixed by tighting)
by D. LORA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
at first i was skeptical about this fore grip but when i got it i couldn't of been happier best grip I've had and for the cheapest. its so sturdy with no wobble whatsoever it stays glued to your gun till you take it off

Pros:
metal
sturdy
comfortable
looks good on your gun
adds a little wait to the front not a lot but it'll even it out if you have a rear wired gun
overall amazing


Cons:
if you have small hands go for the small version of this grip
may be a little to bulky if you have small hands
no other cons that i can think of just overall great grip
by I. CHIU verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
sturdy metal vertical foregrip with battery compartment

Pros:
very durable aluminum grip
fat meaty grip
provides a strong, sturdy, stable platform
easy installation
much, much better than the cheap plastic forgrips and for not a lot more $$

Cons:
might be a little bit too fat for people with small hands
a bit heavy
big AIM logo on the side
by K. DUGAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
Nice build. Sturdy light weight metal all the way around. Secured tightly to my g&g raider M4's built in metal RIS. The side to side movable or rotation started not even after the first 2 minutes of using the grip. The grip rotates left to right slightly. I really have zero use for the compartment but it is there and about a c size battery width around entry. About half your forearm long. So it does have a good space to put something in it.

Pros:
Sturdy
Light weight
Compartment

Cons:
Wobble might be hard to get over.
by D. BROWN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
I bought this Black Friday 2013 and just got it put onto my KWA M4, and I must say that I am overly impressed! The heavy metal construction feels incredibly solid in every single way. It is also not overly heavy which helps in keeping the weight ratio nice and stable.

Pros:
Pros:
Great metal construction
Feels incredibly solid
Holds on tight and is not going anywhere when installed
Absolutely no wobble


Cons:
There are absolutely no down side to this grip, it is all around amazing and is guaranteed to make any gun more stable and aggressive as an pitbull
by N. COMO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
This is a awwsome grip.It's made of black anodized aluminum so it keeps the front of your gun from being to heavy. It's 4'' long x 1 1/4'' wide The rail clamps have springs inside to make installing and removing easy. And the grip it self is hollow for storage and is sealed by a o-ring to keep it water tight

Pros:
perfect size
light
black doesn't come off unless you scratch into the metal
easy to put on and take off
water tight storage
solid mount..will support the gun by its self no wobbles.

Cons:
none that i can think of it's a fore grip
by B. TROPEA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Heavy Duty Metal Tactical Vertical ForeGrip (Medium)
Product Information:
Bought this for use with my SA58. It looks and feels great, the texture and ergonomics are a step above most grips. It's a solid, yet light piece of titanium I believe, and secures well to the gun. There is however a little jiggling between the the grip and it's base. It rotates slightly back and forth and side to side, while the base (mounted to the rail) remains completely solid. It should be a fairly simple fix, though. The battery compartment is a nice little addition for anything from batteries for your scope/sight, to a rolled up map, or a pack of gum. The compartment is quite secure, and I wouldn't think twice about putting something in there.

Overall, I'd recommend it.

Pros:
Good price, feels nice, above average ergonomics, mounts well to the gun.

Cons:
Mine was a little wiggly for my taste. Still, it's very minor, and easy enough to fix if it happens to you.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.360 s with 24 queries