0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
[07834 / 101-00521 / 2275002]
$149.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. SYMMONS Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
When it comes to gbb pistols, there are all shapes and sizes, and brands for that matter. I have owned three gas pistols and two of those were kjw pistols and both broke. There is no other brand I will buy for gbb pistols than KWA. The HK USP is made by KWA but is licensed and warrantied by umarex usa. The USP chronos around 330 fps with .20 gram bbs, however for max accuracy I recommend elite force .25 bbs. The mag holds 25 rds and will fire all 25 and then some on one green gas charge. The blow back is crisp and fast. The gun features a de-cocking lever/ safety. It also has a secondary safety in the mag well that is activated with a small key tool included. The KWA USP is all in all a top notch airsoft gun.

Pros:
Pros: fps suitable for indoors
large mag capacity
60 day warranty
double action and de-cock
hk trades
white dot sights
the mag release is easy and fast to use

Cons:
Cons: The frame is a little big so it might not fit into some holsters, I can fit it into my condor drop leg holster with some persuasion.
The bottom "rail" section i guess you can call it, only takes a certain type of mount.
by B. MCKERNAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
great gun shoots very accurate great for that oh crap its cqb moment when you're out on the field.also great for a cqb set up game. only problem ive had is my slide catch broke so it does not lock back on the last shot. very easy to reload with the great placed mag release. its much larger then most of my pistols. quick trigger response

Pros:
pros
metal slide
accurate quick trigger
nice textured grip
good gas efficiency

Cons:
the grip is wide and even with a big hand its hard to get all the way around it
the mag is in there stable but clanks around up in the mag well
by A. HUNT Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
The KWA H&K USP is a very high quality pistol, and doesn't feel like it is going to break any time soon. The slide is metal and the frame is a high quality polymer.

Pros:
-Full metal slide
-magazine holds 25+1 rounds
-Sights make it easy to sight in your target
-Functional de-cocker
-Kicks like a mule
-Shoots very straight out of the box

Cons:
-Nothing really bad about this gun except for some small things

-Magazines are expensive
-Giant warning label on right side takes away from realism
-Outer barrel is polymer
by M. VANDER HART verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
I bought this handgun around a year ago. Since then, I've had no real problems at all. It shoots hard and accurate, and with an slight hop up adjustment it's capable of reaching out and touching people at a fair distance.

Pros:
Operates like a dream
Very comfortable to hold and shoot
Field strips exactly like the real steel version
Kicks like a mule
Shoots hard
Accurate


Cons:
When the magazine is running out of gas the lockback sometimes won't initiate. It'll dry fire multiple times.
by M. CANCINO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
Bought this because I have always loved the USP design.

Pros:
Works fantastically, and the NS2 system really helps with gas preservation.
Looks great, and is almost identical in appearance to the real firearm.

Cons:
Uses green gas, which can be an issue for new players as it is not as easily bought as CO2.
The laser that gives the USP its well known appearance (As it is commonly seen in movies and games) is almost impossible to find.
by G. GIEMONT Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
This gun is a great edition to my gear. It has never failed me and i absolutely love it. I have a 1911 as well and i think that this gun out performs it every time. This gun would be my first recommendation to a friend needing a new pistol.

Pros:
It has a 23 round capacity and has never failed.
Its got a good weight to it and the kick is strong.


Cons:
It uses a lot of gas because of the blowback.
the magazine wobbles a little bit when i run with it.
by M. ROHLOFF verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
Nice, solid, well machined gun. I like it. The valve O ring fell out so make sure you get an extra set, just in case. I have the real one and they are quite similar. Exactly identical as far as shape and size, slightly lighter, which is expected.

Pros:
Well machined
Good feel
Reliable
Powerful
Accurate for an airsoft gun
Good weight
Came with free stuff that I could choose.
Nice kick
Nice mag

Cons:
None
by K. ALEK Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
I purchased this pistol as a secondary for my load out. So far the pistol shoots great and has an overall great performance aspect. The exterior of the gun is amazing with very nice hk trades. Overall the gun is an outstanding looking and performing gun. I would recommend this gun to anyone looking for a reliable, great performing sidearm.

Pros:
Accurate
Good gas efficiency
Good externals

Cons:
Orange flashider is part if the outer barrel
The out barrel is plastic
by C. OSTLUND verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
The guns quality was overall fairly decent, with the exception of some nicks and scratches near the front sight (Probably due to some monkey hammering the front post in with little care.) The fit and finish otherwise is excellent with absolutely no wobble or play in any of the parts. The breakdown and ease of maintenance is remarkably similar to the real deal and operating controls are all in the right places and all movements in the controls are deliberate and precise.

Pros:
Overall I am very pleased with the quality and function of the gun, the accuracy is outstanding! I have tagged my buddies from a good 25 yards while both of us were on the move with almost no trouble. Also the noise this little replica makes is nasty; I have heard some of my friends Beretta 92's and 1911's and somehow this stands out amongst the crowd with a snap that will keep near anyone's head down. Feel is amazing and very comfortable in the hand (If your hands fit it.) Magazines lock firmly and the release is in a awesome position assuring that mags will not fall out.

Cons:
The only cons I can see with this are purely cosmetic in nature; the biggest can be attributed to people who may have smaller hands and may have trouble grasping the gun correctly, especially when in double action mode where the users finger has to extend to the longest position. I was disappointed that the gun was marked up new from the box, not from tooling errors, but an assembler taking little care in putting the handgun together.
by C. WOROSZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
This gun has a great feel and look but didn't preform up to my standards.

Pros:
Nice look
Feels god in your hands
solid build


Cons:
Mine shot only 3-5 shots then would stop
took a TON of gas
would leave gas in mag but still not shoot
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.182 s with 28 queries