0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
[07795 / BBBBIO20]
$18.99
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. WELLS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
Living in a rural area with no indoor fields around, I wanted biodegradable bbs to minimize my impact on the environment.
They appear to be of good quality, and for the sale price it's a good deal. I may step up to the .25s if they come back in-stock.

Pros:
5,000ct seamless, biodegradable bbs

sale price gives you a savings of $7.00

Cons:
I cannot think of any cons for this product.
by B. LA FETRA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These are very nice bbs. The 5000 may seem like a small amount in the bag, but it took me over 3 months to go through the bag (though, I was using just pistols, no hi-cap mags). The resealable bag is very nice for storage, so no dust or other things get inside.

Pros:
The bag lasts a long time
resealable bag
No blemishes on bbs.

Cons:
I cannot think of any cons with these bbs, they feed well, are accurate, overall very good.
by M. ROSA Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
i bought these and thoug i would run out quick and i was amazed by howmany i got and from what i can tell there good quality as well for just 11.99

Pros:
great quality for such a low price

5ooo bbs

great for environment

Cons:
you really can go wrong with these bbs
by A. VEIDEL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These bb's have been on sale for a long time on Airsoft GI. I've bought quite a few bags and am very pleased with the quality and price. Plus, they're biodegradable.


Pros:
-Biodegradable
-high quality
-relatively inexpensive


Cons:
Only con I can think of is that if you've bought multiple weights of bbs, the same bag is used for each kind with a checkmark indicating what they are. The checkmark is permanent marker and tends to wear off, making hard to tell which bag you have.at weight.
by A. VEIDEL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
These bb's have been on sale for a long time on Airsoft GI. I've bought quite a few bags and am very pleased with the quality and price. Plus, they're biodegradable.


Pros:
-Biodegradable
-high quality
-relatively inexpensive


Cons:
Only con I can think of is that if you've bought multiple weights of bbs, the same bag is used for each kind with a checkmark indicating what they are. The checkmark is permanent marker and tends to wear off, making hard to tell which bag you have.at weight.
by A. DOTY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
works really well.. It is really white so you can see it a little when you shoot(just enough so you can adjust hop up)

Pros:
White
Shoots great😈
Great price

Cons:
NON!
by M. SPERLING verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
by S. MCKEEVER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
awesome product! does not fail to fly straight, hit hard and win the game! awesome price for the quantity, fast shipping, buy this now!

Pros:
smooth, polished, great price, fast shipping, flies extremely straight, "biodegrades" really fast when sitting out in the woods.

Cons:
none, I cannot find anything wrong with this product!
by V. LAM verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bioval .20g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs (White)
Product Information:
By far the best biodegradable bbs in my usage. I use many bbs before such as Javelin .25 (non-biodegradable), AEX bio .28, and the Bioval .20 (white and black). Listen to me good fellow player, the Bioval .20 outperforms the other two!

And to mention the AEX .28 bio has a terrible smell, Bioval doesn't even have a bad smell at all.

So a Bioval .20 outperforming other heavier bbs tells us a lot about Bioval. They shoot straighter, farther, more accurate, and deserves itseft as a heavyweight champion title.

Pros:
Shoots straight and farther than even other heavier bb brand.
Consistent


Cons:
This is not even a con at all, it is just the nature. The Bioval .20 is better overall than any other kind of bb, but still .20 suffers from wind disturbance. If you want to fire more farther and accurate than .20, move up to .30. I should be looking in the Bioval .30 in the near future.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 25 queries