0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[00774 / GR-6702]
$99.00 $89.10
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by B. KEMPF Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2007
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
great gun but puts a toll on your hand i sugest wearing gloves while using this the trigger is metal with bulging lines that feel uncomfertable and its hard to pull back the trigger after using it in a game my hands are covered in blisters. otherwise great gun
by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2007
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
just an up date. if you want to see the damage this thing can cause with green gas and .25s just go to this link.

http://viewmorepics.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vie-
wImage&friendID=71081176&albumID=46366&imageID=1-
1102975
by M. JOHNSON Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2007
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Just got this gun today and it awesome!! I havent used it in a fight but have shot a few pop cans and it will go threw 2 can bottoms!!! The accuracy is good and has got decent range. The only thing i dont like about is is the narrow front fore grip, but it can be fixed simply by putting a tm mp5 front grip on it.
Pros
fps
light
good feel with a tm front grip
rails

Cons
narrow front grip, but easily fixed
small clip
no spot for a sling
by D. TAFT Date Added: Tuesday 24 July, 2007
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
This thing is awsome. I have a extended barrel and use pure propane and this thing shoots 36's over 300ft! the only bad thing is that most big games don't allow semi automatic snipers. the pistol is just as good and shoots farther then my upgraded TM g3 sg1.
by C. HARVEY Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2007
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
I enjoy the gun but the trigger is unexpectedly hard to pull. I use red gas and 25g bbs and the gun does not shoot much more than 150 feet. Why? Also I heard that there is a 31inch barrel for the gun, is that true? My friend will testify to the fact that it hurts after "voluntering" himself to be the first person shot by this gun it was funny.
[email protected]
by T. AYERS Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2007
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
This gun is fantastic. Dont hesitate to grab it, Just remember that the iron sight is useless. Get a better scope. Also try the gun on hfc 134 when skirmishing. The gun will act sort of finickey, but still cycle. It isnt recommended to use 2.5+ bbs, but I use 2.8 and 3.0s and it is fine.
by D. FRIEDMANN Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2007
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
This is truly an amazing gun. Using xtreme gas, it shoots at an astounding 550fps on the high end and about 540fps on the low end. that is an average of 545fps. now holy crap that is crazy right?

PROS
FPS
accuracy
range
weight
looks

CONS
FPS
plastic
accuracy
sights

If you noticed that I put fps and accuracy on pros and cons, I will tell you why. the fps is so amazingly high that most fields won't allow you to play with this gun. also, if you are having a backyard fight you may lose a number of friends because you inflicted so much pain on them lol. I put accuracy on the cons because it is too easy to hit people! the only time its hard is when you have your eyes closed. all you do is aim right at them and it hits them ALL the time no curving. but if you like losing friends and dont like a challenge get this gun IMMEDIATLY!
by H. HOLGATE Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2006
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
i love this gun it the best thing ever. i use .25 and .28 bbs i run it on propain. the only proublem is the fps i clocked it at 648 with .25s and un lubed propain. i don't get muck use out of this gun because all the gay people i play with tend to cry and complain because i can hit them from 250 feet away before they can even see me. so im stuck up grading my mp5 or finding some less gay people to play air soft with. no offense if you gay.
by A. MEJIA Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2006
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
This nbb is awsome. Words merely will not do its performance any justice. I bought it from another dealer, but this gun performs very well and i can not stress that enough. We had it chroned using red gas and .30g at 454 fps on the high end and 448 on the low end. Its a solid primary or secondary weapon as long as you have extra mags. Just remember to lube the mag valves and o-rings with silicone because they will leak slightly after some time. Other than that, the gun is a low maintance weapon. We have used this gun as a support weapon for about 10 months now and it has performed flawlessly. Absolutely a solid buy.
by J. HANDCOCK Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2006
For: KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
the gun looks great but i have a few questions. first, where can i buy extra magazines? And secondly, would i be able to fit a muzzle decelarator on the gun? it uses "14mm anti-clockwise thread". please reply at [email protected]
thanks
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.416 s with 27 queries