0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
[07738 / 11424]
$25.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by R. GRIFFIN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:

Great battery for the price!It has improved my performance of my gun ( before I was using a 8.4)

Pros:
Long life from full
Doesn't decline in performance near end of power
Good size


Cons:
None that I can report. Mine is still going strong!
by K. WEIS Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
For: Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Great battery for the price! If you do not want to get a lipo (due to wear on gears) this is the perfect substitute! It has improved my performance of my gun ( before I was using a 8.4)

Pros:
Long life from full
Doesn't decline in performance near end of power
Good size

Cons:
None
by W. HE Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
For: Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
A lot of people say that you shouldn’t get anything less than an Intellect battery, but there is nothing wrong with having a Tenergy. They’re overall an excellent company and this product showcases that. Statistically, it’s hardly different than an Intellect and it’s performed just as well for me.

Pros:
Way better bargain than Intellect batteries
Still built extremely well


Cons:
None that I can report. Mine is still going strong!
by G. CHEVRETTE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
I bought two of these batteries thinking that 1 might die in the field. Wrong! 1 of these will run perfectly with a Combat Machine for about 12 hours in the field. It has a great a great rate of fire, and lasts longer than any 1600mAh battery I have had. I love it.

Pros:
Long life
Doesn't heat up at all
great rate of fire
Great price (you get more than you pay for)


Cons:
The wire is a bit long for a peq box, but it might be a good thing otherwise.
by G. CHEVRETTE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Great battery. I bought two because I thought I might need an extra one in the field. WRONG! This battery last through a 12 hour game, and had even more juice in it when I got home. Never heats up, for me at least. I use it on my Combat Machine, and I get a great rate of fire.

Pros:
Great price( I got more than I payed for)
Doesn't heat up
Insane battery life (for an advertised 1600mAh)
high quality wires and plastic on the cells

Cons:
Nothing is really bad with this battery. The wires are pretty long so I don't know how pretty the would look sticking out of a peq box. Other than that, no cons
by L. PEARSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
This is a good battery. Nothing shocking, its a battery. But, it is very good quality and last a long time. It increased my ROF by a good amount and I have been impressed with it. If you have a smart charge it won't lose life and will stay good quality. I like this battery and have found it to be good.

Pros:
Last long for 1600mAh, increased ROF, light weight, good quality.

Cons:
Nothing, it is a good battery and I have no problems with it.
by K. PATE Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
For: Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
This is a solid battery and nothing out of the ordinary. will definetly increase your ROF as it did mine. even though only 1600mah life is plenty long. Good battery recommended to intermidate players.

Pros:
9.6v
small connector
black plastic things ensure tht the wires won't come out lik most batterys
1600mah
only $25

Cons:
none looking to have a bit more of a longer life just get a better battery. this one will defiantly do though! :)
by D. AYERS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Tenergy 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Mini Battery
Product Information:
Well there's not much I can say about a battery, same performance as an Intellect but it's cheaper! Has nice thick wires and gives me an awesome ROF with my VFC Scar-H! On that note, this battery does not easily fit in a Scar's stock. I would go with a nunchuck for a Scar.

Pros:
Cheaper than Intellect and has same performance
Thick wires


Cons:
Does not fit in a Scar's stock very easily (that's not the battery's fault though)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.373 s with 34 queries