0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
[07724 / RT130W]
$39.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. TOLAND verified buyer Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
Product Information:
The product is great for someone just getting of to the field. You Get more than what you pay for in terms of quality. The lens covers are not the greatest but the work. Plenty of brightness levels for all situations and hold its zero pretty well

Pros:
inexpensive not cheap, cheap is a ten dollar spring pistol
comes with two batteries out of the box
11 brightness levels
tough construction


Cons:
light for red dot obscures vision kinda might just be me
by N. SHOOSHAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
Product Information:
Great beginners red dot for the price. I have yet to get out in the field with but on the range (my backyard) it has been very good.

Pros:
Not expensive, durable, good battery life with an extra included

Cons:
The flaps are a little loose but aside but that it has been great
by D. CARAMANTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
Product Information:
This sight is awesome! It has 11 brightness settings, so you can adjust it to any lighting situations or if you just need a bigger dot to see. It is hard and has survived quite a fall, probably because it is metal! It can be adjusted for height and wind which is always a plus, and the knobs don't move freely so it doesn't mess with the adjustments you have made! It does come with an extra battery, and is easy to replace on the main brightness knob, just turn the top cover and it will come off to reveal the compartment! Overall for the price it is an incredible product, and I recommend it for anyone in search for a simple red dot sight

Pros:
Extra battery
11 different setting for dot brightness
Sturdy and doesn't move very much
Quick to flip up the covers and just as quick to put them down
Adjustable for wind and distance
Affordable and the battery has lasted prolonged heavy usage

Cons:
Be careful with the covers; they are plastic and can break so they don't flip up (but can still hold themselves up)
Can be hard to slide on or to attach properly to a rail
by J. MIKO Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
Product Information:
Good solid scope
easy to use
scope covers work well

Pros:
long battery life
very good build quality
sturdy

Cons:
can be hard to sight in
took me like 20 minutes to find where battery was
by B. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
Product Information:
I just bought a new weapon and it didn't come with iron sights nor a red dot so I bought this one. I have played in multiple games with it and it is always outstanding. It performs well and is all ways easy to line the sights with the iron sights I bought(Elite Force flip up sights set (Black)) is good as well. I prefer this sight to any player looking to get close in combat and still see well.

Pros:
Long battery life
Looks cool
Good zoom
Perfect for CQB and field play
Less money for more product

Cons:
Lens cover is wobble sometimes.
by J. HOPKINS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
Product Information:
I can not say enough good things about this sight. It's full metal, has 11 brightness settings, adjustable for elevation and side-to-side, it looks amazing, and is just generally awesome. It even comes with a battery in the sight, and a spare one on the side, and for 30 dollars the price can't be beat (even less with coupons).

Pros:
You don't own it yet.
Seriously, this is great, buy it.

Cons:
The lens covers wobbles a bit, and is liable to fall off.
by Z. ALLEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 11 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
Product Information:
This is probably on of the best red dots you can't get for the price. It is fairly rugged and can take a beating. I have used mine in about 2 dozen matches, hit it on trees, walls, the ground, and it's even been shot and the lens never broke. The only problem I had was after it rained for a few hours during a game, it got water in it and I couldn't get it out. Also in its journey, one oft he flip lenses broke off due to so little plastic holding it on but it is still usable. I did spend about an hour sighting mine in and a year and a half later it was still exactly where I left it and dead on.

Pros:
Tough
Bright
Long battery life (2 years or about 16 days worth)
Compact
Accurate

Cons:
Lens covers are weak
Not quite water proof
To turn it on and off can be rough (could be a pro-won't turn its self off)
Cheap
by I. LUJAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( Flip Up Lens Covers)
Product Information:
This optic is by far the best red dot I have ever had. For the price that it is at, you cant beat it. Adjusting the sight is very easy! They state that it is weather proof, and I can testify to that. Used it in a competition where it started to rain for about 2 hours straight, and this guy never messed up. Yes, the front lens is red. The lens covers aren't as sturdy as I though they would be though, they fall off when I run. All metal I believe.

IF YOUR WEAPON HAS A RAIL SYSTEM ON, IT WILL FIT

If you need a simple red dot that gets the job done, this is your guy.

Pros:
All metal (I think)
Very sturdy
Locks on great
Weatherproof
Excellent look

Cons:
Lens cover fall off easily
Enemy can see red dot even on lowest setting at night
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.378 s with 28 queries