0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&P 10.8v 3300mAh NiMH Custom AN/PEQ2 Box Battery
[00750 / GP250C]
$95.00
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. BENNETT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&P 10.8v 3300mAh NiMH Custom AN/PEQ2 Box Battery
Product Information:
I have two of these batteries on my m4 mounted on my side rails. They do add a lot of weight but the power I have is great. The reason I mounted to I don't feel like carrying around a spare battery so I mount both and then change if I need to. If you get a Vertical grip it will help take away almost all the weight you feel. My gun shoots great with it if you don't mind the size and want a battery to last you for a long time get this one.

Also I don't know why others are having trouble with broken parts I have not had anything break off of my box.

Pros:
Great ROF
Last a very long time
Sturdy case.

Cons:
Size and weight (what do you expect with a large box battery though)
by N. DAY Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
For: G&P 10.8v 3300mAh NiMH Custom AN/PEQ2 Box Battery
Product Information:
This is amazing. If you are looking to build an accurate looking US Army M4 rifle, you need this. This is the best PEQ2 box you can get. I have it on the right front rail of my M4, and it just improves the overall look of it.

Pros:
-Looks like the real thing
-Tough
-Increased ROF
-Bad ass

Cons:
-NONE!
by A. PLUNK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&P 10.8v 3300mAh NiMH Custom AN/PEQ2 Box Battery
Great battery, gave my M-4 a scary R.O.F. wich of course is a good thing.

It is a bit heavy tho so if yur a little guy or just like running with a light loadout
this would not be the best battery for you.
by R. PARK Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2007
For: G&P 10.8v 3300mAh NiMH Custom AN/PEQ2 Box Battery
This battery is great. It is sort of on the heavy side but heavy doesnt mean its bad. It has 3300mah and that is enough to last me the whole day. I have this on my G&P m4a1 and the rof is off the charts. its prolly like 1000 r/m. Some pieces fall off but it is very easily glued back on. This is a GREAT BUY and do not hesitate to buy this because of the parts that fall off.
by D. SHERIDAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: G&P 10.8v 3300mAh NiMH Custom AN/PEQ2 Box Battery
Great battery, quit complaining about the cosmetics. The whole point of this is for upgrades and extra power not to make your gun look good. It's a great addition to any M4 with RIS. It boosts your ROF by a ton. With this beast and some systema high speed gears I have a crazy ROF.
by B. NEVINS Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2007
For: G&P 10.8v 3300mAh NiMH Custom AN/PEQ2 Box Battery
Got this PEQ2 a day ago, multiple parts are starting to break off, it is also very big so if you put it on your top rail it blocks your front sight. I havent tested the battery yet. I wouldnt be suprised if the battery is the only good thing about this PEQ2.

cons:
Its Big
Its Heavy
It has weak platic (breaks easily)

pros:
it has a big battery

i wouldnt recomend this battery box unless you absolutely need a 10v battery
by K. MANISCALCO Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2006
For: G&P 10.8v 3300mAh NiMH Custom AN/PEQ2 Box Battery
The weight of this unit is heavy! Other than that, the extra power and endurance is good.
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.368 s with 31 queries