0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
[07433 / 2262030]
$45.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by M. SUN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This is a great pistol for beginners and intermediate players alike. The construction is excellent, nothing wobbles or shakes. The one thing that could be a major concern with this pistol is the tremendously heavy trigger pull. It would be difficult for one's trigger finger to pull the trigger more than twice a second.

Pros:
Gas efficient
Extremely solid construction
Extra mags available
Good FPS for both CQB and Field


Cons:
Slide doesn't move
Mediocre accuracy
Extremely heavy trigger pull
by S. FOWBLE Date Added: Saturday 15 March, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This was my first C02 pistol and I have had it for about 3 months and have been very happy with it.

Pros:
Relatively accurate
Good fps (couldn't check it to be exact)
Made out of good plastic


Cons:
Original magazine leaked
Original magazine also eventually broke
by A. WAHLIG Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
*IF YOU BUY THIS GUN BUY SILICON OIL. I failed to do so and had to buy a new magazine (and silicon oil) after only having the gun for one day.

Pros:
Perfect fps
Good feel in the hands
Nice iron sights
Textured grip
H&k trademarks

Cons:
No ambidextrous safety
Hard to get slide of to adjust hop up (no adjustment needed just wanted to see what it looked like)
Magazine (if you don't use silicon oil)
by K. MORROW Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This pistol was my first airsoft gun, I used it in games for three years now, and I haven't been disappointed with it at all. The design is great and the gun is very affordable for being such a great gun

Pros:
nice feel/design
non-blowback(saves co2)
very affordable
worth its price
made of very thick plastic(possibly ABS)
very ambidextrous

Cons:
non-blowback
made of plastic
threads inside the mag and on the cartridge cap are made of plastic(very easy to strip)
the trigger pull is very long and hard
the hammer is just a decoration
by M. CULLEN Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This gun is a great gun, my first CO2 pistol. It works amazing. For a CO2 pistol, it shoots at a reasonable speed, great for CQB.

Pros:
Shoots great. Doesn't use much CO2. Good size mag, more people to kill ;)

Cons:
The mag that came with it failed. Safety lever is fidgety and annoying.
by R. LEONG Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This was my first gas airsoft pistol. Coming into airsoft I didn't know what to buy and what brand to trust. The employees at airsoft gi were very nice in recommending this pistol to me. Had this pistol for a while now and I sometimes use it over my G&G nbb 1911!

Pros:
-no co2 leakage(yet)
-relatively accurate
-good fps(you can ask my friends I shot with this)
-target practice to backyard skirmish
-full magazine (none of that thin crosman c11 skinny magazine stuff)


Cons:
-trigger pull is pretty heavy
-hammer goes back making trigger pull heavier and gun look more corny
by K. KRAMER Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
Very Good Pistol, the very first pistol I ever bought. It has good fps (because it's non blowback) and accuracy.

Pros:
Nice Fps
Co2 lasts long
HK
Heavy

Cons:
Plastic
Non blowback
Weak hammer spring
by J. BAKER Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This was the first pistol I've had since I started playing airsoft. And to this day it still works great. I've been playing for a couple years now and it still shoots like the day I took it out of the box. CO2 lasts a long time, 16 round mag is good. I wish it was blow back for realism but performance makes up for that in every way. My only issue is that the safety doesn't work, but believe that's my own fault for pulling the trigger so much when I first got it, even though there was no mag in it.

Pros:
Shoots great
Fells great
Very accurate
Long range
Price

Cons:
Safety no longer works, but I've had it for years and didn't take very good care of it when I first got it.
by R. BETHKE Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This is a decent starter pistol. The pistol's use of CO2 allows for better use of this replica in cold weather. It has a non-adjustable hop-up, but the stock hop-up setting allows for decent range especially for a pistol in its price range. Overall it is a decent pistol.

Pros:
•cheap
•co2 powered
•decent range/fps
•mine had cqb legal fps
•construction

Cons:
•the mag screw has been known to strip
•long tigger pull due to the double action
Other than those issues the pistol is actually pretty nice.
by M. MCGLASHAN Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This was my first co2 powered pistol and it's decent but far from the best. It's non blowback so it doesn't have a kick but that also helps conserve CO2 and up the fps. It's got a long trigger pull but all in all I think that is an amazing starter pistol

Pros:
-decent accuracy
-light weight (unless you use metal mags)
-looks good and it comfortable to hold
- fully licensed
-non blow back (higher fps and less co2 use)

Cons:
-very long and heavy trigger pull
-trigger jams or gets stuck a lot and you have to push the trigger forward to be able to fire again (that's gotten me out in a fire fight before)
-hard to take apart
-non blow back (no kick and less realism)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.355 s with 30 queries