0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
[07433 / 2262030 / 2262040]
$45.00 $38.25
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by S. CRANEFIELD Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
I got this gun and about 3 months later when you pulled the trigger, all the Co2 blew out of the barrell like a cannon (it was funny the first time) It happened everytime. Then the magazine got jammed and you had to hit it to get it out. Then the hammer in the back stopped working. Otherwise the gun was great while it worked. I don't recomened this gun.

Pros:
Grip feels good in hands
Powerful
Alright accuracy
Great Size

Cons:
Bad hammer
Sort of heavy
Hard Trigger
Sights are hard to use. (Thick)
by J. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
I have had this USP for a few years and used it several times in backyard airsoft battles. It is perfect for the airsofter on a budget, as It is the best option short of paying 3x's more for an expensive blow back pistol. This gun is very honest, you do get what you pay for, but for the price, it will show you an incredible amount of fun.

Pros:
Great feel to the gun.
Good fps and accuracy for price and works for cqb.
magazines are not that difficult to find and not that expensive.
I have had almost no malfunctions with the gun (see cons)
incredibly cheap

Cons:
Not a blowback.
not full metal.
Incredibly heavy trigger pull (the 1 thing I wish I could change about this gun the most.)
The safety has pretty much stopped working on my usp, the selector doesn't stay in the up position (not a huge issue for me)
by N. SAMS Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
I play tons of Call of Duty and love the USP.45, and thought it would be awesome to get an airsoft version. This pistol is still my favorite secondary to this day.
However, I did come across a few problems, listed in the Cons.

Pros:
Light
Affordable
Licensed
Very good-looking
CO2 lasts me a good 2-3 magazines

Cons:
Non-blowback :(
After a few months of use, the magazine stops loading BBs and I have to slap the bottom of the gun to get it shooting again. ( I believe that's what the silicone oil is for, though. )
Great pistol in short though, perfect for beginner airsofters. Highly recommend this gun! :)
by M. SIGRIST Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
this was my first airsoft pistol and i loved it it is a good starter pistol

Pros:
solid
good fps
price for gun
the co2 cartidges are easy to find

Cons:
trigger pull
non blowback
trigger will stick after a lot of use if not lubed
by M. SUN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This is a great pistol for beginners and intermediate players alike. The construction is excellent, nothing wobbles or shakes. The one thing that could be a major concern with this pistol is the tremendously heavy trigger pull. It would be difficult for one's trigger finger to pull the trigger more than twice a second.

Pros:
Gas efficient
Extremely solid construction
Extra mags available
Good FPS for both CQB and Field


Cons:
Slide doesn't move
Mediocre accuracy
Extremely heavy trigger pull
by S. FOWBLE Date Added: Saturday 15 March, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This was my first C02 pistol and I have had it for about 3 months and have been very happy with it.

Pros:
Relatively accurate
Good fps (couldn't check it to be exact)
Made out of good plastic


Cons:
Original magazine leaked
Original magazine also eventually broke
by A. WAHLIG Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
*IF YOU BUY THIS GUN BUY SILICON OIL. I failed to do so and had to buy a new magazine (and silicon oil) after only having the gun for one day.

Pros:
Perfect fps
Good feel in the hands
Nice iron sights
Textured grip
H&k trademarks

Cons:
No ambidextrous safety
Hard to get slide of to adjust hop up (no adjustment needed just wanted to see what it looked like)
Magazine (if you don't use silicon oil)
by K. MORROW Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This pistol was my first airsoft gun, I used it in games for three years now, and I haven't been disappointed with it at all. The design is great and the gun is very affordable for being such a great gun

Pros:
nice feel/design
non-blowback(saves co2)
very affordable
worth its price
made of very thick plastic(possibly ABS)
very ambidextrous

Cons:
non-blowback
made of plastic
threads inside the mag and on the cartridge cap are made of plastic(very easy to strip)
the trigger pull is very long and hard
the hammer is just a decoration
by M. CULLEN Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This gun is a great gun, my first CO2 pistol. It works amazing. For a CO2 pistol, it shoots at a reasonable speed, great for CQB.

Pros:
Shoots great. Doesn't use much CO2. Good size mag, more people to kill ;)

Cons:
The mag that came with it failed. Safety lever is fidgety and annoying.
by R. LEONG Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun (Licensed by Umarex)
Product Information:
This was my first gas airsoft pistol. Coming into airsoft I didn't know what to buy and what brand to trust. The employees at airsoft gi were very nice in recommending this pistol to me. Had this pistol for a while now and I sometimes use it over my G&G nbb 1911!

Pros:
-no co2 leakage(yet)
-relatively accurate
-good fps(you can ask my friends I shot with this)
-target practice to backyard skirmish
-full magazine (none of that thin crosman c11 skinny magazine stuff)


Cons:
-trigger pull is pretty heavy
-hammer goes back making trigger pull heavier and gun look more corny
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.252 s with 30 queries