0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
[07136 / ECHO AEG AK74 LMG (JP-51)]
$260.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by P. EVANS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I received this gun over one year ago and it is still shooting amazing. I take on my friends 1 vs. 7 and I still win. This gun has its own pros and cons but when you look at them all no gun I have seen can compere.

Pros:
Long barrel so it is very accurate
Amazing rate of fire at 17 bb's a second or 1000 RPM
Real wood
Adjustable distance on the sites

Cons:
Bi pod is useless
Only one battery can go in it
Mag that is comes with is the worst so I highly recommend a flash mag for it
A little to high of fps for most fields so you have to sometimes down grade that
by M. STOUT Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun in a mystery box a while ago, and i must say i am very impressed with it! it has very good internals and sturdy externals. shoots way hard and with the long barrel is very accurate. MY only complaint is that the back sight fell off the second time i used it, and my friend broke the trigger in half when he picked it up by the trigger (user error) and the mag it came with didnt feed... but over all a fantastic gun!!!!!

Pros:
sturdy steel externals
amazing internals
real wood!!!
not too expensive
light for an LMG


Cons:
mag didnt feed
loose back sight that falls off
trigger sort of brittle and breaks, dont pick it up by the trigger
by M. FORNAL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
by L. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This one hell of a gun! This is a great weapon for the price. Worth every penny. The wood on this gun is super nice. The battery lasts a lifetime too. Do not buy the extra magazines they offer though because they don't work well with this gun.

Pros:
Nice wood.
VERY accurate.
Extremely powerful!
Long battery life.
High fps Is great.
Bipod is sturdy and holds up well.


Cons:
A little heavy but that's honestly the only problem. And it's not much of a problem.
by G. NAMYST verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Amazing gun. After reading lots of reviews, I decided to buy this gun. I'm so happy I did. This is no doubt my favorite airsoft gun I own, and it is for more experienced airsofters rather then beginners.

Pros:
~Great FPS
~Awesome feel
~People get scared when they see it :)
~Great overall support weapon.

Cons:
~Fuse Keeps going out
~Stock mag is too big and plastic

This gun is AMAZING!!! BUY IT!!!!
by I. THERIAULT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got it out of the box and all I can say is wow! This is the coolest looking gun I have ever seen, it is also the cheapest support weapon i've seen anywhere. How ever I the second i pulled the trigger the bottom half of it snapped off! (i'm pretty sure it is a defective part and this should not happen to anyone else so don't worry) other then that still shot fine and was supper accurate (I use .28g bb's) but the battery lasted about 1100 rounds so i recommend getting another one. So if you have the cash GET THIS GUN!!!

Pros:
accurate
powerful
real wood
steel construction
built in bipod
its an RPK
low profile and can be used as an assault rifle
lighter then most support weapons

Cons:
trigger broke right out of the box (maybe it was just me)
thats it, its pretty much perfect..
by W. MELTON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing!!! No upgrades really required except for a tightbore barrel. Extremely accurate with the 6.08 mm barrel. Ill be getting a 650mm barrel with diameter of 6.03mm.. Even though it comes with a 500mm barrel there is plenty of room.

Pros:
Great range!
High FPS
Not to heavy
Stock battery is great

Cons:
There are no significant cons. Maybe a little long for some.
by G. MATTINGLY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
10 OUT OF 10!!!
I bought this gun to fill my teams request for a support gunner. it is one of the best build guns I have ever seen for the price. it already comes with a 9.6 volt battery and charger. this guns OUTER barrel can house a 650 mm barrel but the INNER barrel in this gun is only 500 mm. I would recommend buying a madbull650 mm barrel for $ 30. it turns this gun into a sniper rifle! this gun features real wood and real steel construction. the bipod is sturdy and hi-quality. this gun shoots 14 RPS on a 9.6 volt battery and it was crooned at 390 on .2s. I have never been more satisfied with a airsoft gun and would HIGHLY recommend this gun for anyone wanting a support weapon that is about 10 LBS and is very accurate. also buy a smart charger, the wall charger they give you will not stop when its full, it could damage the battery or start a fire.
I LOVE THIS GUN BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
-Real wood
-real steel
-good ROF
-Battery and charger included
-Light for a LMG
-Big mag!
-Good Bipod!
-ACCURATE!
-I LOVE THIS GUN!!
-BUY IT!

Cons:
-Barrel should be replaced with the long one I recommended!
-Heavyish for weaklings lol
-Not really any complaints, but definitely buy a smart charger, the charger they give you sucks.
by C. PARKER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
A very nice AEG, it does not weigh to much (at least for me) the external barrel length is not too long and this gun is easily useable as an assault weapon. The bi-pod is pretty useless (just the way it was made), the gun is extremely accurate and has a good rate of fire, however when you buy it get a spare mag, because the one that comes with the gun is horrid.

Pros:
High rate of fire
Very accurate
High FPS (pro or con dependeding but its a pro for me)
Lighter then you would think
Very sturdy feeling
Neat iron sights
Orange tip is small
Very beautiful construction

Cons:
Rear sling loop is plastic, or at least it feels like it. (the sling loop not the thing that the loop goes through).
Picky about magazines
Bi-pod is terrible
Not a whole lot of battery space
by J. HEEREN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal/Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a freaking BEAST!!! when i got it I COULD NOT PUT IT DOWN!!! i love the real wood and the bipod is great to. The only thing i found wrong was that the frost sight is supper loose it came off during a war and not its gone. please if you get this gun get a drum mag. it is no fun if you cant spray down people now is it?

Pros:
Super FPS about 440 with .20
Feels amaizing
Lighter that the m249
Over all an amaizing weapon
one of my opponents even said that it hurt more that anything he had ever been shot with.
30 day warrenty


Cons:
the front sight falls off easily
no drum mag
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.416 s with 27 queries