0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
[07037 / 12930]
$160.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by R. STOCKWELL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
I personally did not like this gun when i got it the clip would not feed unless it was fully charged and the battery came broke but it is well made besides that and it was my first AEG good for people who just want to casually play but not actually compete.

Pros:
accurate it is spot on if you know how to use it
it does not weigh much so you can run around all day
it is really tough my friend had one and i did not know he dropped that thing over 6 times and it still somewhat worked
it comes with a decent foregrip

Cons:
the battery runs down fast
the battery is easy to brake
bad sling
fps too high for a real match
it draws blood on semi if the person is within 10-15 yards
stock wobbles a little but it is fine
by C. GROTTKE Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
This was my first AEG and i was not disipointed this gun shoots hard and fast with .20 and comes with a free fore grip that is very ergonomic and the pistol grip fits you're hand very nicely full metal gearbox and the iron sights are metal and so is the battery cover i would highly recommend this AEG.

Pros:
Fore grip
pistol grip
really good rail system
metal barrel
metal gearbox
Tactical folding stock


Cons:
The battery compartment only allows a 8.4 battery stick and it is hard to put in but you will get used to it
The fore grip cam apart but that might have been my fault
The selcotor switch comes lose but you can tighten it with a Phillips screw driver
by L. BELL Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
This is my first quality airsoft gun. The full metal construction adds awesome weight to it. The folding stock is really cool. The magazine holds a crazy 550 BBs. It has really good accuracy once you sight it in and adjust the hop up. It goes accurately about 100 meters.

Pros:
Full metal construction
Folding stock
Folding fore grip
High-cap magazine
Adjustable sights
The grip feels really nice



Cons:
The stock is a little loose (which you can't fix, 'cause when you tighten it it loosens up again) not a huge problem.
I wish the top tactical rail was further in the back. Because when you put a sight on it, you have to look way forward.
The battery is a super pain to put in.
The battery's compartment isn't designed very well. When you put the battery in, it bends the wire every time. My battery's soldering came off after a year. (Just soldered it and rewired the wires. So now it doesn't make a huge problem. The battery is stick by the way.
The fake firing bolt to get to the hop-up is squeeky. But that's not a big deal. Overall, if you get a 9.6v battery and use quality BBs. your gonna have a beast on your hands!
by L. GLISCHINSKI Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
Great AK47 for the price. I used this AK stock besides rewiring to a battery bag to the rear deans for 2 1/2 years with no problems on a lipo. It has great range, accuracy, rof (20ish) and fps (370 out of the box). The folding stock is strong and comfortable, as is the folding foregrip. The stock battery and charger are crap just like in any other gun. The high cap ins't bad, I just don't like high caps. Mag brand and king arms bakalights work really well with this gun. The bolt is alright, not too entertaining, and it cover the hop up unit, which is fairly simple to use. The only thing is that there is nowhere to mount an optic rail, so I drilled holes to mount a magpul moe rail on the top.

Pros:
Free foregrip
Folding stock
Good fps, accuracy, range, and rof on lipo
Full metal body
Threaded barrel underneath orange tip, you have to file it off

Cons:
No place to mount optic rail
Crappy battery/charger

Overall, I would recommend this gun to any beginner or intermediate player, or to anyone looking for a solid backup out of the box.
by T. MTANOUS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
the cyber gun Kalashnikov ak 47 is really great and accurate gun I love it tactical look and realistic look too it make sure you keep your orange highlied tip on or you might get into some trouble

Pros:
. nice weight
.firm grip
. sturdy plastic and metal
.very acuarate from a 100 yards


Cons:
.batter it a hassel to put in but once you get the hang it wont be a problem any more
.thought it was gonna cum with a holographic sight but didn't
by J. DUNLAP Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
I had this gun for two years and have used it in too many battles to count. the foregrip fell apart within the first month with this gun and after I had it a year the stock broke (literally snapped in half, I fell and ended up tumbling down a 40 foot hill that was very steep), other than those two minor incidents this gun works like a charm, shoots fast, has an endless supply of ammo, and shoots straight and hard. I compete with my friends who bought guns that were $100 more expensive than mine, and we are very even competitors.

Pros:
-shoots fast
-shoots hard
-very accurate with 23g bbs
-mag feels like it has endless capacity
-great feel
-RIS allows for customization
-overall the best gun I ever had

Cons:
-gun feels a little front heavy, so if you're not that strong it could tire you after a while
-it I easy to bump the fire selector sometimes and switch from semi to full without realizing
-foregrip is not that great
by D. FLORES Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2013
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
best gun ever had it for 4 years no problems with it

Pros:
full metal
shoots great
best gun ever


Cons:
after the 3rd year the spring wears down but that happens to all guns after you've had them for a while
by R. STOCKWELL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
great gun got it for my birthday, nice easy to use shoots hard,fast,far, it is a great gun, i have used it in a couple wars and it was great nice weight,grip,stock.

Pros:
mostly metal, folding stock, folding grip, shoots fast, shoots far, hits the target every time, good price.

Cons:
battery compartment hard to put on with battery, needs full charge to shoot properly with out dryfireing, battery take 5 hours to charge, front heavy.
by T. SMITH Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2013
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
I got this gun two days ago and fully charged the battery the day i got it. I used it in the rain yesterday and it preformed perfectly nothing went wrong at all. As my first Airsoft gun I'm very impressed. Great gun full recommended.

Pros:
RIS system is nice
Pistol grip
Many metal parts including mag release, barrel, triangle sight, battery compartment.
Accurate as hell
Farther range than said
Two hi-cap mags

Cons:
Plastic mags
Plastic stock (mine doesn't wobble at all though)
Weight (if your smaller it is heavy) I'm a bigger and taller person so its nice
by M. EDWARDS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun
Product Information:
This AK-47 Kalashnikov is awsome for the price for under $200 its great ive used it twice in airsoft battle now and is still working just like the day i bought it for some one on a budget that wants something better the a lancer tactical i recomend this gun.

Pros:
380 FPS with .20 gram BB
includes extra mag cleaning/unjamming rod
full metal interals gears, gearbox ex
sturdy
has good weight
tested befor shiped

Cons:
its front heavy i prefer to have the weight more centeral but thats just me
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.364 s with 28 queries