0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
[06937 / 104-00501 / 2275015]
$309.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. POWELL Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
This gun is an amazing gun, but I made the mistake of not ordering it from AirsoftGi. The airsoft website I ordered it from sent the package to me two weeks late, (Even though I had paid for two DAY shipping.) broken, and without some of the other contents I had ordered. I sent the package back, and paid half the original price for another one, which was still over 500 dollars. The price of the gun on the previously mentioned website was ridiculous, nearly twice the price on Airsoft Gi. (Unfortunately, this website was presented to me as a go-to website by my friends that were already airsofting, so I knew no better.) The second time, the gun was working amazing. It has been in use for over three years of heavy play and has only had to have the flash hider replaced. I would definitely recommend this gun.

Pros:
Strong, sturdy frame
Nice and light
Metal Internals.
Good Battery Life.

Cons:
None that I can think of. (The replaced flash hider was my fault. I crushed it on accident.)
by W. JONES Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
I bought this gun a while back and I use it all the time. I have always liked the look so when I went to buy my first GOOD airsoft gun this was my first choice. It's worth every penny I paid. I'm really satisfied with this product and I'm glad because it was my first airsoft gun that wasn't a cheap Walmart or flea market gun that always breaks. This gun is overall good for it's price but what do you expect it's a KWA.

Pros:
light weight
sturdy
well balanced(not front or back heavy)
Fits really nice when you're aiming down sights
Iron sights are pretty nice.

Cons:
It's not metal.
My fire selector was very loose(could of been just my gun)
Battery is a pain to get in and out.
by T. GEREAN Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
This gun is great for CQB, the folding stock lets you get in the tight spaces that a lot of full size m4's can't do, it works good for fields too but CQB will be it's main thing.

Pros:
-Great for CQB
-Good for field
-The folding stock is great
-Rails are perfect size to attach flashlights lasers and grips
-Stock sights are great

Cons:
-Not the fastest rof
-At long ranges it may take a few shots to hit your target especially in full auto there is a big spread
-You don't have it yet
by I. SIMPSON Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
I have owned several airsoft guns from many makers over the years, and out of all of them this one is my definite favorite. The gun is incredibly well made, has no loose parts and so far has stood up to everything I have put it through. I use the gun mainly for CQB games, but it has plenty of range if used for field games as well. With the three rails on the front the weapon, almost any modifications can be made. I would highly suggest a vertical foregrip.

Pros:
- great gun with good range
- high rate of fire and FPS
- collapsible stock for CQB
- fully customizable body and frame
- solid, realistic weight
- intigrated top rail to add any top sight
- looks epic

Cons:
- small battery compartment, really hard to get the battery in
- high FPS makes it hard to play at some indoor courses
- have to have a low profile mask to see down the sights, even with the raised rail.
by C. ALABURDA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
This was my first airsoft gun and still my favorite. I've had it for 2 years now. I installed a weaker spring and a 6.03 tight bore barrel to use it exclusively for CQB. It has needed some maintenance (springs & trigger contacts, and cutoff lever) but what aeg wouldn't after 150,000+ rounds

Pros:
Its not an M4
Its KWA
Folding stock is excellent for CQB
Much higher quality than the other brand G36s out there

Cons:
It only takes G36 mags. You can get a magwell converter for it to take STANAG mags but the magwell kits out there wont fit in the KWA without some modification.
The battery compartment is a bit cramped and limits your battery options
by T. COWDEN Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
The H&K G36C airsoft gun by KWA is one of the smoothest guns you will ever handle in the sport of airsoft. It's partial metal and plastic body gives it a very comfortable feel and the design of the gun really makes it stand out. The magazine release on the weapon feels very natural from switching to the trigger to the release button. The iron sight on this weapon is very good quality and is a very good sight for accurate shots. Additionally, you can switch the type sight you see through on your gun. This is a very nice feature to have if you want variety in your game. The Hop-Up system is very easy to access and it is not difficult to clean this weapon. It comes with the standard two modes of fire, semi-auto and fully automatic, which gives this weapon a nice variety of play styles and situations it can be used in. Because this weapon is a bull-pup design, the weapon is very accurate in long range engagements. A very nice feature included with this weapon is the pull-back stock in the back. You can pull it back for long range engagements and then you can press a button on the front of the stock to push the stock forwards for close quarters situations. The stock locks onto the gun very well, yet is still easy to detach if needed. In conclusion the H&K G36C by KWA is a very reliable, sturdy, and practical airsoft gun that will last you a long time and give you great accuracy.

Pros:
The pros of this weapon are that it is very reliable and sturdy thanks to the plastic and metal it is made of. The magazine release is very convenient for tight situations. The hop-up unit is very easy to access and is easy to clean the gun.The gun is very accurate and has the 2 modes of fire (semi auto and full auto) to use in all sorts of situations. The stock of the weapon can be adjusted to adjust to different situations and is a welcome feature,

Cons:
The cons of this weapon are mostly not prominent in it's overall performance but there are a few problems with the weapon function. The only problem I could find was that every once in a while the gun would stop firing for no reason. The battery would be charged, the barrel would not be plugged up by BB's and there would be ammo in the magazines and they would be properly winded. This problem does stop on it's own but it is really annoying when your in the middle of a game and your gun shuts down.
by G. ADELMANN Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
Amazing gun, shoots like a champ! I use this gun every time I go aside from my other 8 guns, this is some of the best money in airsoft I've ever spent. Great product definitely recommended.

Pros:
This gun is responsive,
Very well made,
Amazing body,
Great stock.

Cons:
This gun is very heavy,
It has a very small battery case,
And is ugly with a folded stock.
by S. WILLIAMS Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
This is a great mid-level AEG that is nearly perfect. There are many features that make this the best G36 for the price. I am a lefty shooter and found this gun the best alternative for an M4 that I could find. The build quality is great and you would have to try to break the gun to hurt the externals.

Pros:
Some great features include included rails, folding stock, ambidextrous fire selector and magazine release, and a great FPS out of the box at around 400. The gun is also very accurate for the short barrel length.

Cons:
The nut on the magazine well fell off during play and it costs 10$ on the KWA Pro Shop. The bottom rail had a little wobble and when I attached a fore-grip it became a little bit of an issue. Other than that, no issues.
by L. WACKER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
This beast of a weapon is constructed with a high quality polymer equivalent to its real steel counterpart and boasts pinpoint accuracy and an fps of about 390.

Pros:
High quality polymer body
Perfect fps for field play
Excellent accuracy despite the short barrel
Lipo ready right out of the box
Etc

Cons:
Battery is a bit difficult to muscle in
Very slight handguard wobble
Nothing really this gun is a must buy
by J. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K G36C Airsoft Gun by KWA
Product Information:
I got this gun the other day and all I can say so far is that it is amazing. Out of the box, it has approximately 0% wobble. The only part that moves is the hand guard and that's because 1.) I was trying to move it and 2.) it's the battery compartment so it has a very miniscule amount of movement. If you're using it normally it's impossible to notice. I haven't had a chance to shoot it yet, but I'm sure it will perform.

Pros:
It's HK
It's KWA
Flash hider appears to be metal with orange paint on it
Magazines clip together
Several ambidextrous features
Side-folding stock
New version doesn't have the fat hand guard on it
Plastic body keeps the weight down
Good quality plastic, not the cheap stuff
HK trademarks

Cons:
9.6v 1600mAh small type doesn't fit, had to buy a nunchuck style battery. Minor problem.
Magazine requires a bit of force to lock into place. Just tap the bottom once and you should be fine.
It's awkward to switch to and from full auto with your shooting hand while keeping a finger on the trigger guard.


All minor inconveniences really. Buy the gun.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.456 s with 31 queries