0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
[06846 / ASGI G700]
$265.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by S. MATHEW verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is unbelieveably good! The accuracy is amazing, and the FPS is great. Upgrading the parts is a pain and can be confusing, but with this awesome package they do it for free. Wish it had a small RIS on the bottom for Bipods or Lasers. The bolt I heard was a little hard to pull back, but I think it's fine. Hop-up unlike the UTG MK96 which is total bull, this hop up unit is great. I reccomend using .3 Bbs, and getting a 4-16 scope to match the long rail. Don't hesitate, buy this gun!

Pros:
FPS
Accuracy
Upgrades Built In
Looks
Intimidation
Pain
Trigger

Cons:
Lightweight (May Be Pro)
Other than that none!
by S. TSUKANA Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This thing is E-MAZING. I love this gun... I used to own the r700, and i bought the upgrade parts for it and had no freakin idea how to put them in. When this gun came in, I bought it.. and guess what... it is by far the best purchase I have made. The range on this thing is just unbelievable. I can shoot peoples heads off from 140ft away!!!

Pros:
GET THIS GUN IT IS JUST UNBELIEVABLE!!!

- Accurate up the a**
- Hurts like he**
- Looks BEAUTIFUL
- Price is unbeatable for what you get

- DO NOT HESITATE!!! GET THIS G4!!!

Cons:
Does not come with a scope, but that's understandable.
by T. HILLS Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is pure domination. I hit some kid from about 130ft away and nailed him in the head and he started crying. I play in the forest with some local school friends and it seems as if every time we play, everyone is scared of this gun! I've never had a gun that shit this powerful and it feels good when you dominating the field with a single shot bolt action rifle while everyone is using AEGs.

Pros:
- FINALLY! A RAIL SYSTEM!!!!
- 500+ FPS
- Can hit targets from a FAR FAR DISTANCE (130ft accurately)
- I OWN LITTLE KIDS!!!!


Cons:
Ehh.. I really haven't found anything to disagree upon yet. The gun is by far amazing, and I have not experience one problem in the 2 weeks that I have had it with daily use.
by P. ROMASANTA Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is amazing. not only is the range ridiculous, the FPS is superb. I shot a lizards tail off from about 150 ft!!! and it BLEW OFF!!! all my friends are scared of getting hit by this monstrosity. This gun is TOO POWERFUL.

Pros:
- High FPS
- GREAT Accuracy
- Hurts when you get hit!!!
- This gun is just pure beauty

- nice long rail system that the r700 did not have!

Cons:
Does not include a scope or a bipod :( kind of sucks
by D. LEACH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
just got this in today, AMAZING! lightweight,, great feel.

Pros:
accurate, great fps, very lightweight.

Cons:
bolt extremely hard to pull back, compared to most bolt action rifles i've dealt with.
by C. LITTLE Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well, I finally sprung for a bolt gun. I had been on the fence for a while, but this seemed like a good enough deal and I pulled the trigger on a G700. I'm not much of a tech so the deciding factor for me was that I could have the thing built for me by a team I know is competent. I was not disappointed. The gun is dead on accurate, I can easily ding coke cans at 200 feet. The scope mount is clearly machined well, and it adds a nice touch to an otherwise fairly vanilla looking rifle. IMHO, the best deal out there right now in the land of sniper rifles.

Pros:
Accurate
Hard hitting
Put together well
Affordable
Looks a little more unique than your standard bar10/VSR10 clone.

Cons:
Not as flashy as some sniper rifles out there, but also not $600 either.
by S. WELSH Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Essentially this gun is a fixed up, tricked out Socom Gear R700 Sniper. Now.. With that in mind Airsoft GI put in numerous upgrade parts in the gun to get it reaching at an increased performance level. One thing unique about this gun is the prolonged rail system on the top of the gun which allows you to mount a scope with a magnifier or night-vision. This gun is a custom built gun by ASGI so you know its good and it comes with a 15 Day Factory Limited Warranty.

Pros:
HIGH FPS (Feet Per Second)
AMAZING ACCURACY (with .30 KSC bb's)
Sleek and Flush Look
Bolt Action like a real sniper rifle.

Cons:
no bipod or scope included
by J. DIRIGE Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is just extremely ridiculous. I have not owned a sniper rifle that is as powerful as this one. I shot a beer can about 170 ft away and hit it dead on ! I kid you not! This thing is an amazing toy!! Although, I would not consider this a toy, as it can put somebody in the emergency room!

Pros:
Range is ridiculous
FPS is HIGH
Stable and Solid build
Accuracy is nice with a 6.01

By far the BEST sniper rifle I have ever owned!

Cons:
I have a bipod and it's a bit wobbly, but i guess you can say it's not too bad
by J. VALESQUEZ Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
WOW... I have a Socom Gear R700 that I have owned for about 3months, I have put most of the upgrades that come with this gun in my gun. The only thing that I really don't have is the unique Rail System, however I was looking into buying one of those from Airsoft GI. Just to give everyone a heads up with the gun, parts, and install the gun I currently own I payed over $400 already. If you guys want a super high performance, and reliable gun for a reasonable price I don't see any other options.

Pros:
Socom Gear R700 base sniper.
Airsoft GI custom after market upgrade parts
Unique RIS made for the G700
High FPS, heavier bb's recommended
Solid, Lightweight, and Functional


Cons:
none
by J. BUSTIN Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G700 Upgraded Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've been looking at getting a sniper for a while now, but I never wanted to spend the money to get one "game ready" before. When I saw that GI was selling one for $260, I drove straight there to pick it up. I love the look. Especially after painting it desert digi, it looks amazing. I love the elongated rail for the scope. The mounts on my 4-16x50 scope always look weird on shorter scope rails. They have to be all scrunched up. With the longer rail, they can be spread out. It gives the gun a much smoother, streamline look.

Internally, the gun is set. My gun came out shooting 550FPS. I've shot a can, straight through, at 180'. I know it's not supposed to be reliable with a 170 spring, but I've put 500 shots through mine, and the sears don't even look worn yet.

I love this gun, and I'm really happy ASGI put it out there. THANKS GUYS!

Pros:
Long rail is an awesome addition
Huge range
Surprisingly reliable.
Nice texture
Very lightweight

Cons:
I can't have an actual PVS-14
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.201 s with 30 queries