0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[06777 / 104-01107]
$299.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by K. ELLIS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2015
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This rifle is overall very good. I wouldn't recommend using this for engagements longer than 125 feet. The hopup is ok. It's not easily compatible with most hopups without a little bit of internal changing. The only real complaints I have about this is that the barrel nut is an extremely long process, and requires a lot of strength. I'm a decently strong guy and it took a good 40 minutes to take off.

Pros:
Superb trigger response, especially for stock internals.
Comes with a K120
Good shim job
Great gearbox
Heavy weight (could be a con for some)
New 2gx gearbox
Very sturdy
Nice trades on gun
Flash hider easy to remove
Lipo 'ready'. Wouldn't recommend using an 11.1 as the internals aren't that strong. IMO. 7.4 will be perfectly fine.

Cons:
Hard to disassemble
Parts aren't very compatible
Metal body, somewhat heavy. I think it's a good thing, but not all do
My echo1 Lipo does NOT fit into the crane stock. Not sure what they were thinking when designing that.
Heavy trigger pull
Barrel nut is ON there. Took a beating to take off
by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for almost a year now and taken it to 6-8 battles and it has preformed pretty good! It is light and perfect for CQB, but I would not recommend it for field, the sr10 or sr12 would be good for field and this is CQB all the way. Also, CLEAN THE BARREL WHEN YOU GET THE GUN OR THE HOP UP WILL NOT WORK!

Pros:
Rate of fire is around 20 - 22 BPS
MID CAP mag is cool looking and holds 120 BB's
Light
Metal
Great for CQB
340 FPS


Cons:
Fire selector is a little too easy to move and sometimes changes when bumped. (could be a pro also)
Hop up is not the greatest, but will do.
Not good for Field.
by J. CASEY Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
high rate of fire
durable
accurate
good for cqb and field
and well built

Pros:
many upgradable parts
fast trigger
accurate
takes lipos


Cons:
lil on the heavy side
cant do anything with the gearbox or else it messes up the gun and I did it professionally
by R. JIMENEZ Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
by A. GARCIA Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very nice gun. My first KWA rifle and i am very pleased. Really pleased because i got the gun for free in a Black Friday Deal. This gun is meant for CQB, nice rate of fire, and a decent range. It has a realistic weight because it is heavy for it being so small.

Pros:
Realistic Weight
Nice RoF
Looks Great
Its KWA
Comfortable to Hold


Cons:
Heavy (Con for some)
Not great range (But its meant for CQB not outdoor fields)
by D. PRITCHETT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have been running this gun for a year now. It has been almost flawless. The gun has a very livable rate of fire and I am happy just running a 9.6 battery in it. I Have added a few things to the exterior of the gun but I have not had to touch any of the internals at all. The gearbox is almost bullet proof. I have a team mate who just bout one and he lies his as well. This gun can run both in the field and CQB. I would say the only thing I would add is a slightly smaller diameter barrel. You won't be sorry with this gun!!!!! KWA makes a tough platform.

Pros:
All metal
Strong gearbox
Low maintenance
Great rate of fire
Able to take a beating


Cons:
Likes KWA mags. will feed other mags but the mag well can be a tight fit with other manufacturers.
by J. ECHEVARRIA Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is very cool to have and shoot it it is completely metal except the stock. It has power but it's range is not so great. The iron sights are very difficult to see when it's dark so I suggest getting a sight but since this is really a cqb gun playing indoor is suggested over outdoor overall very nice gun

Pros:
Full metal
Shoots very fast even on single fire
Very accurate
4 rail ris
You can move the back sight and adjust it to your needs
Reliable
Battery is out of the way
The battery that does come with the gun lasts for 12 hours if you don't shoot too much

Cons:
Heavy
Sights are hard to look through at night
Expensive but worth it
Short barrel
Sling hook won't let a vertical grip with a flash light work because it covers it
by S. HENRY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a fantastic gun. It really does combine the best of both internals and externals. The externals are well made, full metal obviously and are ergonomic. The pistol grip is, in my opinion, better than the Magpul MOE Plus Grip. The magwell is a little tight, and some larger M4 mags may not fit in it.

Pros:
Great Exterior
Good internals
Well made rails and stock
Gas block was a nice touch to a spectacular build.

Cons:
Paint job. The paint is a little off of what i expected, came as more of a dark gunmetal grey instead of the matte black that I expected.
Magwell is a little tight but since I use KWA Midcaps anyway it doesnt matter.
by N. PEERY Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is awesome i love it i have been using it for at least a year with an 11.1 and maybe I'm just lucky but i haven't had one problem with it

Pros:
excellent cab gun
all the parts that you would expect to b metal are
kea quality
rid rail
crane stock
wired to the rear
over all awesome

Cons:
of course this is a cab gun but i wish it had a little bit more range
besides that nothing at all
by B. WOLTER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR7 DEVGRU 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is is amazing build quality is fantastic. I own the KWA SR10 also and this gun exceeded my expectation when I pulled it out of the box. I wired it to deans and am running it on a7.4v 20c battery trigger response is great KWA makes one of the best out of box guns on the market. My only problem with it is the hop up. Air seal was good I was getting 325ish fps with.25g bioval but no matter how much I turned the hop up on it just wouldn't work. So I installed the modify flat hop up and I'm now getting 335 fps with .25g and a range exceeding 220 feet!

Pros:
Great looks
Amazing feel
Fast rof and trigger response on a7.4v 20c Lipo


Cons:
Hop up didn't work (still don't know why)
Kinda difficult to get modify flat hop in the hop up chamber
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.277 s with 30 queries