0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
[06720 / EGR-15P-RDS-DBB-NCM]
$200.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. DUCHENE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
This gun is FANTASTIC. The accuracy is amazing and the gun feeds very well. Also I received it earlier than i originally was supposed to! Very pleased, I will definitely be buying from Airsoft GI again.

Pros:
Good weight
Looks nice
Very consistent
very accurate

Cons:
Not ambidextrous which isnt even that big of a deal
by D. MATHYS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a great starter airsoft gun for the price! I love the blowback on this thing, gives the gun more realism. The highcap you get with this gun is full metal and feeds very well. I have never had any problems with this gun.

Pros:
~good for cqb
~light weight
~very comfortable
~very accurate
~good hop up unit
~good price

Cons:
~trigger gets stuck every once in a while
~bad range
~bad motor
~polymer body
by L. GAUTHIER Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
Great little gun. I recommend it for anybody, beginner or pro. It is very sturdy and holds up extremely well. It works great for me. Almost completely flawless.

Pros:
High ROF.
CQB fps.
Metal Rail.
Strong, lightweight polymer.
450 round high cap mag.
Nice flat (glareless) color.
Crane stock doesn't wobble.
Metal mag.
Great internals.
Forward assist/ spring decompression system.
Sounds great.


Cons:
Polymer upper rail on upper receiver.
Blowback makes gaerbox work hard.
Absolutely nothing else.

I completely love this little gun.
by L. SANDOVAL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
This is personally my favorite beginner gun. This was my first gun and it was beaten up so badly but still worked. The RIS is great for beginners because you can put anything on it. The crane stock is great because there is no need for a hand guard and that is where the RIS comes into play. The polymer body is great too. The gun is great for CQB and out of the box it is wonderful

Pros:
Polymer body
450 rd hi cap mag
Electric Blow Back
A good amount of rail space
Upgradable

Cons:
Cant take off front sight
Nothing else
by Q. JM Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
I love this M4!! In my opinion in the picture it looks kind of ugly, but in person, this gun is absolutely stunning! I have had this gun for a little over a year. I actually bought it from a guy I know and he had had it for a couple of years with no problem!! It's going onto it's fourth year and it's still running! It's made of G&G plastic which is in my and many other's opinion the best plastic on the market. It's VERY durable. I can't explain how much I love this gun. It's insanely accurate too! All my friends are blown away by it's accuracy. I recommend this gun to anyone! someone who is just starting or someone who's been playing for a long time. It's a monster of a gun.

Pros:
Nice ROF on a 9.6
Feeds very nicely
Strong sling mount
Impressive Rail System
G&G Quality
Wired To The Stock
EVERYTHING

Cons:
Nothing I can think of.
Not ambidextrous
by S. REPLOGLE Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 2 months now, and I have to say. It is truly amazing. It's reliable, light, and dead eye accurate.

Pros:
Well balanced
Light
TONS of rail space
Great motor grip
Blowback (well duh)
Great stock
Comes with 1000 High quality bb's
Great color

Cons:
The stock is hard to put your battery in it.
Plastic upper receiver (not a huge deal but still a con)
Fixed front sight

P.S.
If you're trying to get the stock off, there's 2 ways. You can lift up the flap-thing and slide it off (not the way I do it) or you can take of the rubber but pad, push out the tabs on the other side of the butt and take out the panel behind it.
by R. KATZER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
This gun is awesome. I bought this gun hoping to upgrade the crap out of it because I play field not CQB. The reason I got this was because I wanted a small more maneuverable weapon. I was planning on buying the large version but I decided to get the small one and just make it bigger when I needed to, but I don't need to. This baby has range, it shoots as far as my S system and a heck of a lot more accurate. I also love the blowback, and the tan color. This thing is beast, and its a steal for $210!

Pros:
Good range
Small and maneuverable
450rd High cap included
Comfortable grip
Crane stock
Can be used for cqb/field

Cons:
Stock wobbles alittle bit (fixable)
Have to heat the tip up with a blow dryer then take vice grips to pry it off, but its worth it.
Plastic body (but its reinforced with fiber which makes it almost as metal)
by Z. SHERMAN Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
For: G&G GR15 Raider CQB Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun (TAN)
Product Information:
This gun is excellent for CQB, but performs well at medium ranges as well. The rail system is full metal, and the receiver is made of very durable plastic. The gun also features an electric blowback system, which doesn't create any noticeable recoil, but it definitely adds to the cool factor.

Pros:
Very durable
No mag wobble with included 450rd hicap
Includes a 450 round magazine
Good choice for CQB

Cons:
Fixed front sight (may be a pro for some)
Stock wobbles
Mags don't just drop out when the button is pressed, you have to physically pull them out
Putting the battery in is a pain in the butt (can be fixed by snapping off one of the tabs)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.387 s with 28 queries