0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
[06683 / 90505]
$149.95
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by N. RODANANTA Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun looks really cool and its not out of stock so i think i am going to buy it i just want to know the fps on this baby

Pros:
Looks nice
Nice weight
Full auto function

Cons:
None
by J. BARR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
It is a great gun. It is easy to hit someone or something with a new co2. When you are low on co2 the target is harder to shuot. The fps is great with a new co2.

Pros:
easy to load with a speed loader. don't need to assemble.

Cons:
not real easy to load unless you have a speed loader. less ammo than you need when on full auto.
by S. BOVIA Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Awesome gun. That's all I have to say; its heavy, extremely hard kick, fully licensed, and just feels amazing.

Pros:
Runs on co2
Relatively gas efficient
Full auto!
Extremely hard recoil


Cons:
Nothing really, but I don't know how long it will last with the amount of stress put on the parts from co2 and the 1 1/2 pound slide.
by R. MILLER Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
AMAZINg! Definitaly worth $150.

Pros:
Metal
loud
locking slide
full/semi auto
easily removable orange tip (screw off)
powerfull

Cons:
cant think of any
by M. HICKMAN Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Arrived yesterday. The packaging is well put together, comes in the fancy styrofoam that doesnt desintegrate when it's touched. The sheer bulk of this gun is impressive, and turned many heads at the local field. The slide is full metal, solid, and makes a nice "thwack" when shot. I chrono'd the FPS at around 310 shooting .23's. If you're shooting .12's you'll hit 400 FPS, but you deserve to break this gun. Adjustable hop up, but pain in the a** to adjust. It needed no adjustment out of the box shooting .23's. And yes, this is a FULL AUTO DEAGLE!!! Empties the clip in under two seconds. Individual serial numbers and IMI markings are a nice touch. Freakin buy this thing. It's the first real metal Deagle to hit the airsoft world (under $300, at least)

Pros:
Solid
Heavy
Consistent FPS (310 with .23)
CO2 (for us cold environment players)
Double stack mag

Cons:
It's freakin huge, but then again, its a Deagle!
Impossible to aim full auto (again, its a Deagle)
Allen wrench required to change CO2
by R. DISHAW verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is the most realistic airsoft gun i have ever owned!!! If you are looking for an amazing pistol this is the way to go. When shooting this gun the blowback makes it feel like actual recoil. Another thing is if your a sniper this gun even goes full auto yes full auto. When i shot this i counted 4 pellets per second and it has about 400 fps. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GETTING THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
realistic
full metal
blow back
full auto
high fps
high fire rate
co2

Cons:
maybe too real
holds only twenty pellets
by C. ROMES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Being a huge fan of the Desert Eagle, obviously I had to jump on this the moment I saw it. Some people will look at the price and pass it on by, but I've put about 600 rounds through it so far in my backyard and it's a very nice gun.

It's not too heavy and has a really nice kick. It's accurate as well. I can nail a soda can from 80 feet away and I've never even touched the hopup.

On the realisim side, the trades are very nice and the blaze tip is easily removeable. (I wouldn't recommend doing this as it makes the gun look completely real, although you can just screw it back on it you want.) It does, however, have Cybergun markings and warnings on the right side of the slide. The full auto feature is admittedly odd, but nonetheless awesome.

Pros:
Lots of metal parts
Loud (can be a con)
Good weight
Powerful
Awesome kick
Not a CO2 hog
Looks badass


Cons:
Loud (can be a pro)
Hopup looks like it'll be a pain to adjust
I can't seem to find any spare mags for it
by J. CIKOWSKI Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun broke after using it twice. Stuff keep falling out of it and im using .28 steamless bbs and it still wont shoot

Pros:
nothing

Cons:
everythi8ng
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.308 s with 33 queries