0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
[06645]
$235.00
Displaying 21 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by F. CASTRODALE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great gun. Has great accuracy but has short range. Though is very accurate without site I would recommend one. One problem that makes me nervous is that stock doesn't go all the way in with battery in sometimes. I get worried that the wire might cut but is a very heavy duty wire and you don't really need the stock in all the way.

Pros:
Very accurate. Mostly metal. Has heavy duty wires.

Cons:
Short range. Stock doesn't go all the way in with battery in. Nothing else great gun!
by J. TSUKANA Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is my favorite G4. I have not had a problem with it since the 4 months I have had it. The gun itself is very solid, and it shoots perfect for CQB play. This gun is also amazingly light, and it is very easy to maneuver around.

Pros:
Price is GREAT
Very Light
Shoots great w 9.6 nunchuck
FPS shoots a constant 345
Feels Real



Cons:
No battery or charger =[ but the price is still great :)
by T. BRADY Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I love the silenced look of this gun. The rail fits into my hands perfectly. This gun is one of the best I bought in all my years in airsoft. Its ergonomic and well designed. The grip is very comfortable and the ROF is astounding.

Pros:
Silenced look
Built sturdy
Worth the money

Cons:
by N. GENESSE Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is a sexy beast, I will say that I have no regrets about buying this piece of perfection. This gun is my perfect gun for CQB, after using a the zombie striker, its lighter, its faster, its quieter, its smaller, and it's a monster!

Pros:
light weight
no stupid battery box
blow back

Cons:
I want it to shoot faster
by A. THIEU Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought the gun as a gift for my little brother's birthday - he loves it and I can see why. 420 FPS and 200 bucks! good looking gun and the RPM is ridiculous. Epic jealousy, its accurate and fast. I'm selling my CA and buying one for myself.

Pros:
price
accurate
rof
body
looks

Cons:
gun doesn't give you the satisfaction of spending a huge amount of money for a high performance gun.
by R. GONZALEZ Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is just beautiful. I took it out of the box just about 3 hours ago and decided to write a review because the gun is just amazing. Not only does this gun look nice, it feels and performs amazingly. There are no wires showing, it has a very clean look to it. The ROF is amazing with a 9.6v battery and it also comes with a barrel extension to be put into the rail system.

Pros:
Looks SEXY
Feels SEXY
Shoots SEXY
VERY POWERFUL
Feels Real

- This gun is overall the definition of SEXY

Cons:
Do not get this gun if you plan on playing field.
by J. YU Date Added: Thursday 06 May, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Good gun from g&g and airsoftgi. I spent months looking for the perfect gun that was for cqb purposes and was still decently priced. Well, this gun was the answer. It shoots great and is very accurate and on my 9.6 i get about 16-18 bps. The nylon-fiber is extremely durable and is way better than the cheap plastic on a jg. This thing is a tank and with a few minor upgrades you will be a BEAST!


Pros:
-nylon-fiber body(lighter than metal, stronger than plastic)
-fps around 350
-comfortable grip
-rail system
-flip of sights
-all black
-450 round hi cap
- GREAT ROF WITH 9.6 1600mAh NUNCHUCK

Cons:
NONE SO FAR!!!!!!
by M. DUNCAN Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I talked to somebody at Airsoft GI who recommended this gun. I'm really happy I took his recommendation. This gun has been totally great. It works for my CQB games, and my field games. The silencer doesn't really work, but it looks really cool, and actually makes the barrel longer. The retractable stock is a really cool feature, because I'm kind of short. The 450rd magazine holds a lot more ammo than any of the M4's my friends have. The best part is the blowback. It makes the gun look totally realistic when it's firing, and it sounds really cool.

Pros:
Blowback
Works in CQB and Field
Retractable sotck
Big magazine

Cons:
Silencers are illegal, even for airsoft :(
by J. KIM Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI G4-A2 Silent Death Blowback Version Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
So.. I have decided to write this review because this gun is amazing. I don't doubt that all the G4s that airsoft gi make are beautiful guns although the reason I chose to buy this one is because of the fact the FPS was for CQB purposes. This gun feels amazing, looks amazing, and shoots amazing. The price is just outstanding for what you get.

Pros:
- Looks Clean
- Feels Great
- Shoots Great
- Looks REAL
- For CQB

- PRICE IS AMAZING!!!!!

Cons:
I recommend you use this only for CQB as the FPS on this gun is 330-350 as that is most CQB field limits.
Displaying 21 to 29 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.336 s with 28 queries