0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M4 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Plastic Sportline)
[06594 / 32904]
$175.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. ROBINSON Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2010
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M4 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Plastic Sportline)
Product Information:
Outstanding Performance in disguise! Very light weight, very sturdy for ABS, ICS quality and function. All this at a fraction of the cost.. You cannot find another deal on an Original AEG design. This is not a Clone people. ICS has been making quality aeg's for years, and this Sportline makes having one very much a possibilty for everyone.

Pros:
Light Weight
ICS Design
TM compatible (Exception in CONS)
Outstanding performance right out the box
Internally the same as the Proline guns


Cons:
Proprietary Hop Up unit
Everyone will have one
Some Mags MAY not fit easily
Aftermarket Buffer tubes are a tight fit (VERY TIGHT)
by D. RAY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M4 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Plastic Sportline)
Product Information:
I ordered this about a week ago and just got it in today. It is heavy weighted, even with the plastic body, which is anything but cheap plastic. It weighs every bit as much as an AR-15 rifle, and is decently long. Nothing is wrong with my gun, and it looks great.

Pros:
Powerful, and good fire rate
realistic weight
Magazine fits perfectly with no wiggle, and it is a plastic theramolded mag

Cons:
None I can see yet, but can get heavy, a sling is certainly recommended.
by R. HENG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M4 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Plastic Sportline)
Product Information:
Pretty solid gun, for the price. The split v2 is a HUGE plus for make. Makes swapping out springs that much easier. Unfortunately the guns externals are lacking and the gun feels kinda cheap. But i shop for the guns internals over the externals, and this guns internal's more than makes up for the exterior.

Pros:
-price
-split v2


Cons:
-exterior feels cheap
by M. NAGLE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M4 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Plastic Sportline)
Product Information:
ok first off i got this gun on may 22 2010
when i got this gun and started using it i thought it was amazing and it was... until i was running down a hill and i fell and landed on the stock so the lower receiver broke which sux so then i go on gi and look for a metal lower receiver and gi dosnt carry one so i looked on evike and they had it but evike is bad because the shipping to cali takes friggin 8 days!!!!
so i would say get the 1 with the metal body because then it wont break

Pros:
1 FPS: 350-360
2 ROF: 18-23 on 9.6v battery
3 full metal one available
4 accuracy


Cons:
1 weight it is nothing like a real AR15 which is what M4's are based off of i hold my dads and theAR is like 7 pounds heavier
2 triangle sight gets in the way of scopes
3 this one has a plastic body get the metal one
by B. LEE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M4 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Plastic Sportline)
Product Information:
Great Gun! has a very good feel to it but when i recieved it the gun was really dusty and when i tried to put in the batteries a part of the barrel from the flash hider to the ring behind the front sight that hold the front of the handguard fell off but i fixed it.

Pros:
The marking make it a little more BA
accuracy
great feel
easy to get to the gearbox

Cons:
barrel broke
has some wobble (can be fixed)
by D. RAY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M4 Carbine Airsoft Gun (Plastic Sportline)
Product Information:
I bought this gun a few weeks ago, and frankly, I love it. It is the fastest stock gun on our field, shooting around 20rps with a 9.6 OR a 8.4. Me and a friend swapped batteries for a round, and he has a JG G36K, and my battery caused his ROF to go way up, but mine stayed the same with his 8.4v.

It shoots long and straight, and there is no wiggle in the body. There is not a single complaint I have about the gun.

Pros:
fast firing, ~20 rps
360fps
split gearbox
realistic weight in the PLASTIC version--8.5lbs
great trademarks and unique serial.

Cons:
there is a little spot on the grip that rubs my fingers unless I wear gloves
the dust cover wont stay up for a odd reason
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 28 queries