0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
[06578 / 32340]
$43.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. ESTEVEZ Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've owned this S&W for three months and so far I've put over 1000 plus BB's in it ( with one mag too!) and have had to only change the CO2 cartridge three times and I am on my forth one. The non-blowback feature is fine by me and according to the manufacturer it helps force all the energy forward, I don't know about that I haven't measured the fps. Nice solid feel and is great in terms of realism and heft. The trigger is nice and solid and breaks at about 5 lbs of force, no trigger problems. The safety is not ambidextrous and only on the right side, BUT! it is within reach of your index finger so by simply flicking your finger you can easily turn on and off the safety. All is great on this S&W the only negative I could say about it is that the Mag gets heavily scratched by regular use.

Pros:
Feel
Heft
Metal slide
Realistic weight of mag
CO2 powered (personal preference)
Trigger snaps perfectly at around 5lbs of force (fires at 5lbs of force on trigger)
Rail for mounting lights


Cons:
Mag gets scratched after only regular use (WD40 helps this slightly but does not prevent it)
Price for extra mags
Does not come with cleaning rod
by J. READ Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great pistol made by Cybergun. The gun feels good, It's light, and very accurate for a pistol. The ABS body is amazingly durable, say dropped on concrete from five feet, no boo-boos. It leaves marks on people at 30 feet for sure. I have had this gun for 1 and a half years and no complaints. This is a truly excellent gun.

Pros:
Metal Mag.
Excellent, Durable Body
Good FPS
Good Range
Fairly Light

Cons:
No blow back. I don't really mind though, but hey, It saves you gas.
by S. BEZDEK Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is great.!!!it is really good on full air with a .23 bb and shoots very straight.it is very light so is good for younger players or people who just dont like carrying around that much wieght.Fits in most holsters quite nicely.trrel and most of the internals are metal (by what I can see through the barrel and mag hole) and operate very well.The only problem is that when youve had the gun for a long time the mechanism that holds in the mag will get old so when you run or shake the gun the mag will fall out.

Pros:
weight (pro or con)
power
shoots straight
fits in most holsters well
metal internals

Cons:
plastic body
weight (pro or con)
magazine mechanism can get old and not prefom properaly
by H. SAENZ Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Very nice C02 gun, it was the first on i got, and i must say i was amazed by its accuracy and range, its agood gun for beginners and an excellent side arm. it gets a 4/5, if your looking for a CO2 with good accuracy, decent range and on a low price, this is the gun to buy

Pros:
-durable, ive had mine for about half a year or so
-good accuracy
-decent range
-feels good in your hands
-it has a small rail for flashlights or laser sights
-if on safe you pull the trigger the gun wont break, but i will let a bb fall out the barrel
-sights are nice, though the clear version has better ones

Cons:
-its weigh, the pistol itself is plastic with metal internals, it weighs nothing, but the mag is metal and heavy, it pretty much gives the gun its weigh
-extra mags are hard to find
-if the CO2 carttige is nearly out it will start to leak. this also helps as a warning to tell you that you are running low on CO2
by E. DAVIS Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun for any beginners out there, the handle is VERY comfortable, and feels very durable. Shooting 380 FPS, it always is consistant when firing, even though it does not have a hop up. The top slide can be poped off, and a spring can be removed in the front allowing it to be semi-blowback. The gun has a very good feel (weight wise), do the full metal magazine, most of the weight is on the center of your hand, The orange cape easily comes off, making the barrel of the gun look like an exact replica. The trigger is metal, the lower body is hard plastic, the slide is made of cheap plastic, and the mag is full metal. The mag holds the CO2, you if you have any extras you dont have to worry about running out, and the mag holds 15 BBs. The safty has a very distinct click to it, and mid battle you could tell its on before you pull the trigger. The mag release is located right below your thumb, and requires little pressure the remove the mag.
I would recommend this gun to ANYONE, as you can tell by my lengthy review, it has always been a really reliable gun.

Pros:
Very comfortable
durable
380 FPS
Fires consistantly
can make it semi-blowback
good center of gravity
Full metal trigger and magazine
Orange tip comes off with a breeze, making this gun a perfect replica

Cons:
Cheap plastic slide (it wont crack or anything, just dont drop it on like cement or it will get scratched to HELL)
I dont think i can say anything else bad about it!
by B. SIMMONS Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This pistol is awesome! It's got great accuracy and range, and because it's co2 powered it is easy to use. The fact that it's non blow back makes it very efficient, I once got 300 shots out of one co2 cartridge. The body is plastic but it feels solid and has a great weight and balance in your hands. My friend dropped mine once and the plastic slide came off but it pops back on with no problems. Overall this is a fantastic pistol that will never let you down! Recommended to beginners and pros alike!

Pros:
Price!
Non blow back makes it efficient
Has rails
Feels good to hold
Great accuracy and range
Great fps!
Sounds very intimidating!

Cons:
No blow back feature, but that's only a con if you REALLY want the extra realism. This is so much more

efficient and it's still a blast to shoot!

If you want to use this as a primary for cqc you may want to think about getting extra magazines for it because it can be hard to reload in the middle of battle, although I have used it before without extra mags and I was fine. If you have a primary weapon you should be good.
by B. DEPURY Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this is the best co2 pistol ihave ever seen. it shoots far and is very accurate. this gun has earned the title old reliable according to my airsoft team. i dont know about you but that should speak for itself. if you want a co2 this is the one to get. i would rate it more than five star if i could.

Pros:
light
shoots over 250 rounds per co2 cartridge
accurate
official smith and wesson markings
just an awesome gun altogether

Cons:
absolutly nothing
by R. HAZELTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Smith & Wesson M&P CO2 Non Blowback Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I recently ordered this gun and I love it. It has a pretty good distance on it, but the site setting is a little low, if you want to hit your target aim right above the site line. Other than that this gun is great. I love it, it is good for a first pistol especially for a woman or young man, because it is not very heavy.

Pros:


Cons:
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.955 s with 27 queries