0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
[06572 / JP-54]
$115.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 67 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. SHIPMAN Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This gun is absolutly amazing. I got this gun yesterday and played with it already. The outside of the gun feels very sturdy, the top rail is very solid for mounting my scope, the pistol grip feels great it is soo comfortable, and the idea for putting an LE stock on this gun is probably the best thing about the externals. This gun shoots really hard too as so my target said. The only thing about the externals that i had trouble with was my bipod. The bipod could be detached so quickly that I can jerk the gun to the side and the bipod would fly off like nothing. Besides the bipod deal, i highly recommend this gun to anyone, it is such a good gun

Pros:
very sturdy
light weight
m4 style stock
3 mags total

Cons:
bipod doesn't stay attached to the gun
by M. WINGATE Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
It has a nice heavy feel. Comes with 3 new magazines jamming rod loader and bi pod. It chronoed at 453 out of the box. It comes already assembled minus the bipod.

Pros:
Ready to fire out of the box
Spare magazines included
453 fps

Cons:
6.06 barrel
Front heavy
The m4 stock is flimsy
by K. VEADER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is my first name brand airsoft gun i have owned and it is truly amazing.bipod is super sturdy bolt pull is great and its got power too.when mine got here though the silica gel pack was busted if yours is too check all your mags and your gun for those pieces so you dont bust anything. This thing shoots perfect with .28s but the stock spring actually seems stronger than the upgrade kit one that or i have a leaky cylinder.have not taken this to a field yet but ive emptied about 1000 rounds already and no problems yet. all in all great quality gun Love it

Pros:
sturdy
powerful
easy to upgrade
accurate
3 mags!
great bipod

Cons:
stock needs a rubber plate or something for comfort
hopup on mine can never be adjusted unless gun is apart i think its not aligned right
loader is good but could be time consuming in a skirmish
by A. RODRIGUES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
well i ordered the gun 2 days after it was realeased and i was ecited and when i got it ill have to admit it wasnt what i was expecting it was bigger than what it looks and i thought it was going to be really heavy but its not and it is a great gun the stock is a little wobaly but once you stick it in your shoulder it goes away. the bi-pod is decent it comes out on its own and that sucks but the fps on this gun is amazing i shot my friend in a game and he said that he felt the pain of the bb the next day so ya

Pros:
fps
not to heavy
not to light
metal barrel strong abs plastic


Cons:
bi-pod
stock
other than that the gun is great and you should definatley buy it
by F. HOLLAHAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a pretty good gun. The bipod is very nice, it is made out of metal. Adjusting the bipod is a little tricky but not too much of a problem once you get the hang of it. Stock and pistol grip are durable. Magazines are a little hard to get out of the gun and to load. Good weight, does not feel "cheaply" made. This thing does shoot as hard as they say it does. YOU NEED TO USE HEAVIER AMMO, AT LEAST .28. I got .25's and even with the hop all the way down they still drift upwards.

Pros:
Good fps
Good quality
Good accuracy with heavy ammo (.28 or higher)
Good range

Cons:
BB's drift upwards when using lighter ammo
by M. SPEARS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
HI THIS IS DMONEY THAT IS WHAT MY FRIEND CALL ME. THIS IS MY FIRST SNIPER RIFLE THAT I BOUGHT EVER. THE GUN IS GREAT I LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKS, FEELS , AND HOW YOU CAN CHANGE RIGHT FROM YOUR M4 TO THIS GUN WITH OUT HAVING TO GET USED TO A NEW GUN OR SNIPER RIFLE SUCH AS THE MK96. THIS IS A GREAT GUN FOR THE ONES WHO WANTS A SNIPER RIFLE AT LITTLE COST AN DOES NOT TAKE THAT MUCH TIME GETTING TO KNOW THE GUN IT REALLY IS READY TO USE RIGHT OUT THE BOX. I BOUGHT A CHEP $45 SCOPE THAT IS ALSO A RED DOT AND THAT IS ALL YOU NEED FORE THIS GUN. ALSO FOR THE PEOPLE OF AIRSOFTGI THIG GUN SOOTS WELL OVER THE 120 FEET MARK I SHOT FROM MY PORCH TO A TREE IN MY GRANDDADS FRONT YARD ABOUT 60 YARDS AND THE GUN SHOOTS JUST AS STRIGHT AS MY REAL HUNTING RIFLE. IT'S DOUBLE THE RANGE YOU POSTED

Pros:
LOOK
FPS
RANGE
FEEL
ACCURCY

Cons:
THE BIBOD DOES NOT REALLY FIT GOOD BUT IF YOU ARE NOT MOVING MUCH IT GOOD TO HAVE SO THAT YOUR SHOT WILL BE STILL.

AND THE ONLY OTHER PROBLEM I HAVE HAD SO FAR IS THAT ON OF THE MAGS MAKES THE GUN SHOOT WITH A LITTLE FPS AND THAT COULD BE JUST ONE OF THE MAGS I GOT . YOU MIGHT NOT HAVE THIS PROBLEM BUT I DID AND IT IS NO BIG DEAL YOU WILL STILL HAVE TWO OTHERS TO USE OR BUY MORE THAN THE THREE THAT COMES WITH THE GUN

SORRY THIS IS A LOND REVIEW BUT PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO READY BECAUSE THIS IS A GREAT SNIPER RIFLE FOR A LOW PRICE.
by J. TOMLINSON Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a great sniper and a cheap one too It has great quality for its prace and your getting one hell of a deal.

Pros:
Very Comfortable has a nice m4 feel to it
Bipod is VERY NICE
Has Great fps and accuracy

Cons:
Tiny bit of barrel movement but i gorrilla glued mine down because i dont plan on modding it
NO SCOPE!
Not much bad about this weapon i really like it
by A. HANSON Date Added: Thursday 01 July, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this gun as my first sniper rifle. i opened the box and was pretty amaazed by how well the gun was made! Its pretty much a rock cuz i've dropped it before and nothing has ever happened to it. This thing is soo quite i wonder how soft the loud it would be with a silencer on lol... Also i've noticed that the bolyt only comes up so far so its good for mounting scopes cuz the bolt cant go up and hit it! Battle STory: I was playin out in a huge forest and these two other snipers were up on a hill with there beasts of snipers and the binoculaurs....well i went prone and got one of them and the other one didnt no were i was because of my camo and how silent the gun was. He thiought i was behind him and so i got a nice clean shot to his back! This gun is amazing! I would suggest this to any new OR expereinced player!!!

Pros:
Rock solid
Deadly silent
bolt only goes up so far that it wont hit scope
black!
very accurate
sniper with a retractible stock.....AMAZING
overall good gun!

Cons:
kinda small (i dont really care though)
anything smaller than .25 bbs curve like crazy! (i got .30s and problem was fixed)
The bipod is quite wiggly and you have to tighten the screws on the side before every battle or else they"ll fall off!! :((
by M. KING verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
This Weapon is pretty good. I have had it for about 2 months. I have read a lot of reviews about the hop up being hard to access. This is true. It is quite hard to get to sometimes. Its also way down in a dark hole in the guns frame. I needed two overhead lights just to see where the adjustment is. However I know how to fix this very easily. Echo1's website has a forums section with how to perform maintenance on the gun and It shows you how to take the gun apart and it gives good tips on maintenance. First off it shows you how to fix the bi pod problem. Put two tiny drops of super glue on the RIGHT side of the bi pod adapter. Let it dry and then the bi pod should have no problem staying on. Now on to my easy fix for the hop up. When you take the gun apart which is very easy you need to find the hole you put the alan wrench into to adjust the hop up. Then with a drill bit the size of the hole just drill it out a little bit more and the hole will be big enough to fit the alan wrench through and adjust the hop up. Just make sure you take the barrel assembly out first so you dont damage the hop up. Off to the review part. This gun shoots hard. It is quite accurate once everything is adjusted. I personally think it would of been a good idea for echo 1 to put iron sights onto the gun because sometimes scopes can just be annoying. The safety acts up overtime because they basically soaked this thing in lube. The safety is so lubed up that it slides out of place no matter what. I have tried to clean it out several times but it always seems to have more. The plastic on it is OK. My gun came with a chip right where the safety is and the plastic fell off but its such a small chip and it actually makes cleaning the lube out easier that i didn't mind to much (I checked. that was not the problem with the safety mechanism that i had). The magazines are horrible. They get stuck all the time, But just spray some WD-40 in there and its all good. Overall this is a great beginner intermediate weapon.

Pros:
Bi pod included
3 magazines
420-60 FPS
It has its own upgrade kit
Upgrades easily


Cons:
Bi pod falls off once paint on adapter is worn off. (easy fix)
Hop up is hard to access. (easy fix)
paint chips very easily
Magazines get stuck all the time (easy fix)
by A. HARTMAN Date Added: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (BLK)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about 3 months. it is great. amazingly accurate. My problem is the stock. In a game i jumped from a fallen tree about 4 feet up. Landing on the ground i found my stock and buffer tube completly broken off from the gun. The back of the plastic body was cracked and broken. I have looked everywhere for a replacement. Another problem were the mags. There are two pins that stick out from the sides. For the mags to go in and out smoothly you need to align these pins in the center so they dont stick out. Other than that it has been great.

Pros:
Accurate
3 mags
extendable stock

Cons:
buffer tube broke off (if anyone can help with this please post a reply)
mags get stuck
thats about it
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 67 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.288 s with 26 queries